Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Nunez.
Eric Nunez
Eric Nunez at Bob Moore Subaru
4.8

Eric Nunez

Service Consultant

Bob Moore Subaru

13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Eric Nunez

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- SABRINAGREEN1 Verified Customer

Great experience. Finance time was a little long, but overall great dealership. Would definitely buy another car or recommend this dealership. This is my second Subaru purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cash Sanders , Gretchen

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- LALOUGHMILLER Verified Customer

Very nice and easy way to get car serviced. I think it’s important to get car serviced at dealership. Had an opening on the day I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work in a timely manner"

- RAYNAMAGEE Verified Customer

Dependability is what Subaru Service offers me. That’s important! I can depend on my car being ready when I am told it will be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Allison

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Moore Subaru Dealer Services "

- SARAHNRUFFIN Verified Customer

The service department has been and continues to be excellent both with ordinary and even unusual issues. I have always been treated with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica DesCombes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance call"

- MRKAREYNOLDS Verified Customer

The overall service was excellent. Loaner car process was prompt and simple. I appreciate the cleaning of car upon completion. In the past I chose a different mechanic because it was difficult to make a timely appointment. However when I needed to come in for a recall issue, I was told the would try to be more accommodating and that has proven to be the case. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Bob Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had great experience when leaving my car"

- Lmac Verified Customer

I find the staff at Bob Moore to be very friendly. I drop my car off and never worry. Mark is always friendly and answers all my questions about any repairs. I do trust them with my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wainner

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrating unhelpful very poor service"

- DAVID.MICHELLEWEBB Verified Customer

It was terrible service very unhelpful wanted to charge me before they did anything Before theylocated the problem I will not buy another Subaru when you buy something you want to have great service that’s what keeps you coming back and they have failed to do that I will not buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- debbiepace Verified Customer

I was welcomed in quickly and effectively by Eric. He was super nice even though I could see they were busy. The work was done in a timely manner. I’ve been very impressed with the service department!! In particular, Eric presented himself very professionally and had a great personality to work with customers. Great job, Eric. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and came out with a new Foreste!"

- OKSENORA Verified Customer

I visited my favorite service department for an oil change and decided I needed to check out the new 2019 Forester and the safety features. I knew what I wanted and Blake helped me find one. He was kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. Buying a new car was pretty easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Davis, Ricky Fietz, Blake Harris , I don’t remember who in finance helped me. Then Gretchen took me through “Subaru school” and that was a great experience

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ROSALIND.FROEHLE Verified Customer

The service department is great at Bob Moore. They are prompt and do a wonderful job. I only will go there to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Allison

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,339

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,339

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,618

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,618