Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Pangan.
Eric Pangan
Eric Pangan at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric Pangan

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Eric Pangan

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very good time management!"

- jlgwaterfield

Great dealership and employees! Eric went over and above to meet our needs! And Zeke in finance was great to deal with! It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Bodrick

Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

It's our mission to work toward exceeding expectations of all customers. Thank you for submitting this review about your ABOVE and BEYOND experience. We hope to see you in a few short months for your first service appointment. Have a great day!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Priority!"

- vernockej

From start to finish Eric attended to my needs. He listened and made the deal happen. He was super respectful and treated me well. I will definitely come back to see him when I purchase my next vehicle. Thanks again big guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Germain

Sep 05, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Priority Toyota family. We are very pleased to hear that your experience with Eric was a great one and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Eric Pangan!"

- hcollins

BIG shout out to Sales Consultant ERIC PANGAN and his team at Priority Toyota for helping me purchase my new *TOY* :-D He wouldn't let me walk away, and I'm so glad I didn't! One of a kind 2013 Subaru Brz with heated, leather seats, navigation, dual air, push start, new tires and so much more! Looks BRAND NEW! I am falling more in love with this little speedster every day - and people on the road are looking to check my ride out! Thanks for giving the car a wash before I came in, and hooking me up with a GREAT deal and package! I came here once before in the past and the staff has always been accommodating and happy to help. I look forward to coming back in for the services and even more just to show this mean, blue machine off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany, Nick, Rob

Aug 02, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Priority Toyota. We are very pleased to hear that Eric and our team made your experience a great one and that you are enjoying your new car. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions. Welcome to the Priority Toyota family.

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!"

- chelbrook

My plan was to visit this Toyota dealership to learn about models. Eric greeted me and showed me around the dealership. We looked at new cars for a while. And he helped me decide to purchase a new Camry. But that isn't the end of the story. Because the vehicle I selected was new from the manufacturer, shipping preservative had to be removed and the car prepped for sale. Throughout the process Eric kept giving me timely updates. He even treated me to a meal at the dealer's lunch counter while I waited. I felt welcomed and appreciated. Thank you, Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience chelbrook, and congratulations on your new Camry. You are going to absolutely love your Camry. It's great to hear that Eric was able to help you find the perfect vehicle and kept you in the loop as the vehicle was prepared for delivery. We look forward to having you as part of the Priority Toyota family for many years to come. Congratulations again and Happy Holidays.

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Shopping Experience."

- Lrocman

Thanks for creating a great shopping experience. Eric Pangan is a great resource, he shared his knowledge and expertise. Fast friendly service the team was committed to ensuring my shopping experience was a positive one. Priority has treated me well in the past and continues to do so, I will remain a loyal Priority customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lytikainen

Jun 27, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Eric is a wonderful part of the Priority team and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. If you have any questions, about your new truck, please do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations and thank you for being part of the Priority Toyota family!

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always"

- Jkopp

I love going to this dealership. They are the friendliest people and Eric Pangan is the man to talk to. I will never use anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you Jkopp! We truly appreciate your kind words about Mr. Pangan and our dealership. Our customers are our number one priority here and we are very pleased to hear that you've been pleased with each experience. Thank you for being part of the Priority Toyota family.

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership"

- margeryhowell

I have now purchased my third Toyota Corolla from Priority Toyota in Chesapeake, BA. The salesman, Eric, focused on my needs, and Jim, the financial manager, were courteous and professional through the process. I will always use Priority Toyota and recommend it to friends and family. Margery Howell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new Corolla Margery, and thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We truly believe we do have the best team in the industry and we are thrilled to hear that Eric and Jim provided you with a great experience. We look forward to having you as part of the Priority Toyota family for many years to come. Thank you and congratulations again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD