Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Pastrana.
Eric Pastrana
Eric Pastrana at Sonora Nissan
4.9

Eric Pastrana

Service Advisor

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Eric Pastrana

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its best"

- DShel

I have been doing business with Sonora Nissan for well over a decade. Prior to doing business with Sonora Nissan I have done business with other dealership; however, I have never experience the degree of satisfaction that Sonora Nissan, Service Department has displayed over the past decade The sonnel in the Service Department, under Lisa Rimmer leadership, has instilled confidence, trust, and expertise in maintaining my automotive needs. I wouldn't have any hesitation recommending Sonora Nissan Service Department knowingly that expert treatment would be received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello DShel, we are truly humbled and grateful for the kind words and comments about Sonora Nissan. We consider ourselves fortunate to be able to help out and thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We look forward to your next visit, until then have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Sonora Nissan!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Warranty department "

- JeremiahP

So I recently purchased the car and warranty for $15,000. I have hade my car in to be fixed three times and each time I have left unhappy. So much that I even recorded the area they where working on before I left it there. What would you know they broke something and won’t acknowledge they did it. I have asked to talk to the owner on a few different occasions just to be told he’s to busy for me. I hope you look somewhere else for a new car so You don’t go through the same experience I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Diaz, Horacio Martinez

Sep 09, 2019

JeremiahP responded

The issue is stated in my review seeing that I bought a vehicle from you, you have all my info to contact me to resolve the problem. I have called with details and nothing been resolved!!! Well they called and tell me they want to resolve this but won’t fix it. So still stand by my review Horrible dealership!!!!

Sep 09, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello JeremiahP, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience at Sonora Nissan. We strive to always provide excellent service, but you did not reflect that in your review. We would like to hear more details about your experience with us, please give us a call at (928) 615-8736 when convenient for you. Sincerely, -Sonora Nissan

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- PatL

I discovered Sonora Nissan in 1993 shortly after I moved here from Texas. Back home, I was a Ford girl, but that changed when I went car shopping in July 1993 at Sonora Nissan. The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. I ended up buying the very first Altima in Yuma. I was impressed with the sales department, but then I met the Service Department, specifically Lisa Rimmer, and I became a life-long, loyal customer. Lisa and her service department are professional, courteous, and extremely customer oriented. Lisa is excellent at her job, but it is as a leader, head of the department, that her talents and abilities truly shine. It is one thing for her to do her job well; it is a whole other level for her to motivate the service techs, mechanics, and detail guys to provide the same level of excellence. She and her staff greet me by name and treat me like I was their only client. The cars are well-made, beautiful, and reliable. Since 1993, I have owned several Nissans: Altima, Sentra, Quest, Xterra, and Titan. As long as I live in Yuma, I will drive only Nissans, and it is all due to Lisa Rimmer and the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Horacio Martinez , Sabino

Sep 19, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing story about Sonora Nissan, Pat! We are very appreciative that you have taken the time to let us know that we've done a great job. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to our staff. If you need anything else, we're here to help. We look forward to your next visit. - Sonora Nissan.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahhhhmazing!"

- Shaninaz

This is the 3rd Nissan that I have purchased from Sonora Nissan. Every time has been a Great experience with the BEST customer service ever , from the service department to the Sales Team. Luis Valenzuela, Ricky Diaz and Esteban Juarez went above and beyond to make my car purchase a Great experience and they are an asset to the Company. Thank you Guys!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Wow, thank you Shaninaz for your feedback about your visit, we are truly honored to have been able to help out! We will pass on your comments to our staff. If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Have an awesome day!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in Yuma!"

- sycolamb

Everytime I bring my vehicle to Sonora Nissan I am met by a true professional that understands my needs and values my time. I always get treated like a valued customer and my vehicles receive top notch service by skilled Nissan technicians. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer , John Kelly

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer service "

- Kmw1012

Sonora Nissan has an amazing sales and service department. I left feeling 100% satisfied with the service I received. I definitely recommend them every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Rocio Duran , John Kelly, Ayled Munoz

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica"

- Mb7582

Buying my new car at Sonora Nissan with Danny Muñoz has been one of the best and easiest experiences!! I was only in for a browse maybe about 45 minutes to an hour before they closed the dealership, and I ended up driving off in a new car. It wasn’t because they were being pushy or anything. I would have been out the door in 10 minutes. He and his team provided excellent service and knew what I was looking for. Hands down my best experience. Can’t wait for the next time I’m ready to “browse” around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Danny Munoz, David Pineda , Ayled Munoz

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan is the place to go"

- RosaPT

Great service & great staff. They'll move mountains to get what you want. Bryan Gonzalez was the BEST. Will tell all my friends. NISSAN ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Bryan Gonzlez

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal!"

- R & P Sanchez

Thank you Sonora Nissan for a great deal on a new Altima! This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Sonora Nissan in Yuma. Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond at Sonora Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octavio Chacon, Roberto Martinez, David Anderson

Jun 18, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you! You two are awesome! Congratulations!!!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Betsy1

Friday, April 13th 2018, we went to Sonora Nissan and purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler . Mr Manny Rodriguez assisted us. He was very professional and attended to all concerns. Because of Manny, I will recommend Sonora Nissan. Please don't get the wrong idea, all personnel I came in contact were personable, professional, and friendly . Great dealership . Looking forward to a long relationship .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Lisa Rimmer, Rocio Duran, Daisy Gray, Frankie Arellano, Michael Ochoa , John Kelly, David Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,580

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,580

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505