Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Pattison.
Eric Pattison
Eric Pattison at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
5.0

Eric Pattison

Service Advisor

Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island

1910 Alvin Road
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

I love working with people and all cars avid golfer and fisherman

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum certified for Hyundai

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Eric Pattison

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!"

- pastordmb Verified Customer

I needed an oil change and they were able to fit me in the same day. I have been a Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island for over 4 years and I have always felt like family there. Eric is amazing in service and even the ladies who cash you out are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the work that was done! "

- SHELUVSU12345 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the work that was done to my care and everyone their is always very nice and that’s why I always get my work done their and won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and nice. Sales staff was very..."

- Johnhueby

Dealership was clean and nice. Sales staff was very helpful in selecting the correct car for me. Finance staff was able to work with me on getting my payments where I needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Sammy12 Verified Customer

Everyone is so friendly in the service shop. They always explain everything you need to know. Very clean also. Always finish in a timely mannor. All and all no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car starter"

- Angeladolores82 Verified Customer

The staff were considerate and timely, I utilized the shuttle home with the option for return to pick up. No complaints and plan on using them for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and convenient "

- SAM Verified Customer

The dealership's service was excellent as usual. They make good recommendations and keep the car in good shape. I will be taking my car here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- SAE46 Verified Customer

Fast and efficient service as always. I will keep them in mind when I am looking for a new vehicle in the future. Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jffrider Verified Customer

Eric and his crew always pay attention to my needs,without being pushy,very professional treatment,would highly recommend! Attention to detail made me feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Again"

- JACKHUEBS Verified Customer

They were able to accommodated my schedule needs and they got me in and out quickly. As usual Eric and the rest of the staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job!"

- brian123 Verified Customer

This was my first time using the service area at Fuccillo as I just bough my car in August. The service guy was not only really polite and professional, but took the time out to explain things to me (I know nothing abut cars), and even showed me how to work a few features on my car that I couldn't figure out, I will definitely be going back there for the rest of my car needs:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,630

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,630

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,471

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,471

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,819

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,819

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,846

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$27,846

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,096

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,096

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,810

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$21,810

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,632

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,632

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,775

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$27,775