About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Rogers.
Eric Rogers
Eric Rogers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Eric Rogers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Eric Rogers

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very easy going and comforting process. "

- Mrelectric96

My experience at Depaula Chevrolet was awesome! They always greeted me when I walked in and the car searching process was made very simple for me by the salesman. Eric guided me through the buying process and had everything prepared for me on the date of purchase. I would highly recommend Depaula Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear about the level of great service you received at the dealership with Eric! Congratulations on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you so much for the recommendation and five-star overall experience.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevrolet Silverado Purchase "

- Mulvihillp56

Excellent to deal with, understanding of my vehicle needs and able to put me in a truck that I could afford and met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for the kind words on your experience at the dealership. Congratulations on your new purchase! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Bradford@1

Eric was the best. He asked the right questions to find out which Vehicle would really suit me. All interactions with the staff were friendly and efficient. Thank you DePaula Chevrolet and Eric for the honesty and integrity that you showed during my first financing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for the kind words on your experience at the dealership with Eric! We pride ourselves on great Customer Service and we are happy to hear your expectations were met! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Snyder1

Eric at Depaula Chevrolet gave me the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! He was kind and patient while I decided what car I wanted. His knowledge of the products he was selling was incredible. I would go back to see Eric again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey! We are so happy to hear that Eric gave you the best experience ever! We are happy to hear he was kind, patient and knowledgeable! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Jcostello6190

Eric R is literally the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. We have now purchased 2 vehicles within 7 months and each time he has blown us away! Thank you Eric for all of your help and listening to our wants and needs in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury, Tyler Watson

Jul 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experiences with Eric are always great! We thank you for being a valued DePaula customer and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved them!"

- Danielle.leigh

Loved them! Professional, honest, comforting, clean, took the time with small details with my car as well my experience. Eric Rogars was fabulous and helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Danielle, we thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that Eric was great and very helpful! We hope to see you in the future! Take care.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond helpful"

- Brumley

I came in looking for a used car. My dealers Eric and James where behind helpful - they listened to my concerns in regards to payments and needs for my family. They helped me achieve long terms goals in relation to dept owed on previous car loans. I left the dealership in a brand new Chevy Equinox with all the luxuries I wanted, and A reasonable payment which will in turn relieve me of used car debt. They both where attentive to me and my children and when I came back to pick up my car I bought my mom who in turn is looking to buy a truck through DePaula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your excellent car buying experience ar the dealership with James. We are thrilled to hear that James was helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. Congratulations on the new Chevy Equinox! Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Seankennedy

Went in without any idea I was getting a new truck, after talking to Eric and getting a great deal I just couldn’t say no, would recommend anyone I know to Eric and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Sean, we are thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Eric! Congrats on your new truck! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- echenot21

Eric Rogers made this transaction so quick and errorless! he was knowledgeable and was able to answer questions in great detail, which made for a very easy decision. I LOVE my new Chevy Traverse!! Go see Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Eric! We are thrilled to hear that he made your car buying experience quick and errorless! Congrats on your new Chevy Traverse!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with our salesman Eric Rogers"

- ChuckZ

My experience at Depaula was great due to the efforts of our Salesman Eric Rogers. He went to great lengths to help us reach a great deal. He was honest and friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great, fair and honest experience buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your experience at the dealership with Eric was excellent! We will be sure to share your feedback with him. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000