About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Ruthig.
Eric Ruthig
Eric Ruthig, Sales, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Eric Ruthig

Sales

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

My goal is always to get you exactly what you want and help guide you through the car buying process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Eric Ruthig

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made truck buying experience the best"

- Bradley Burt

Yesterday i purchased a new truck.. My sales man was eric at zumbrota ford and let me tell you he made my truck buying experience like no other... This place is the best i will refer and garuntee be going back again myself when its time to buy again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee miracle "

- JeepLover

I had purchased my first vehicle at Zumbrota Ford (2008 Chevrolet Uplander Minivan) in the fall of 2015 in order to get myself a more reliable vehicle and build credit on my non-existent credit history. It wasn’t my “dream van” and the finance rate was outrageous but it was a great option for who I was on paper at that time. I worked hard to make my monthly payments on tIme. My credit score was rising each quarter. I am moving out of state soon and I didn’t want to leave MN with my “not dream vehicle” and huge finance rate in tow. I worked with Eric who had kept in touch with me every so often by phone to check in on me and see if I was ready to get in a new vehicle. I came back to the dealership. I was still a little bit of a problem child in the sense that my credit score was “good” not “great”, I had a fair down payment but not huge, the trade in value of the Uplander had greatly depreciated, and I desperately wanted a lower interest rate. Eric the salesman and Chris my finance guy worked very hard to explore all my options. They kept in mind MY needs and didn’t stop until they found the best car at the best rate. Eric was extremely supportive and made me laugh the whole time I was there. The owner of the dealership brought me coffee and genuinely thanked me for my business. When Eric let me test drive the sexy 2016 Jeep Cherokee (which wasn’t on anyone’s radar) and Chris told me the monthly payment and finance rate, I was blown away! I still get in my vehicle every morning and smile ear to ear. After that experience, I wish I could buy a car every day!! Side note: LADIES, Eric is single so if you are a fun, smart, sincere, pretty gal that likes to laugh and drink Bailey’s with a fun, smart, hard-working guy, go buy a car from him and get his phone number!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric the Rock Star"

- Thomas

Eric was so incredibly helpful during my SECOND time purchasing a vehicle at Zumbrota Ford. I knew what I wanted, and when he could t provide it with a vehicle from their lot, he took to auction sites and other dealerships and got me the exact car I wanted. This dealership is honestly the only place I will ever buy a car. I joked with Eric about excited I was to come back and trade the vehicle I had just purchased in for an upgrade in a few years haha. Truely the best car buying experience anyone could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- mollyanita

Eric was incredibly helpful! I’ve worked with him in the past, and he didn’t disappoint! I had no idea what I wanted or what I could afford, and he found the best car for me! I absolutely love my new car! Definitely recommend working with Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Experience""

- Super Duty Man

They are truly "Dealer for the People"! I have been buying vehicles over 30 years and had the pleasure to work with a talented team here @ Zumbrota Ford! They answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable in all areas of the sale! SUPER HAPPY AND EXCITED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome Experience!"

- Ynotstayhome2

It was an experience that made me very comfortable, relaxed, and personable with no pressure. Eric really listened to what I was looking for and was very patient with what I was expecting in a truck. He definitely went above and beyond to make our visit enjoyable and I will definitely recommend Zumbrota Ford to friends and family. Please continue your great service! Again thank you for my beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, helpful."

- E and G

We were looking to downsize from a van and find a vehicle that still had enough overall room. We test drove several vehicles and were able to take a vehicle to lunch while they worked up a deal for us. Very friendly experience. Very nice service department; looking forward to working with them in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jbartel86

I had great experience with Eric and Zumbrota Ford, they truly are a dealer for the people! Eric put in maximum effort in finding me the perfect truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service !"

- Becky88

After seeing the cars on the lot at Zumbrota Ford, we decided to purchase a 2018 Ford Escape. We found the color we wanted but the one on the lot was missing some features that we really needed. Eric went above and beyond to find us the exact car with everything we needed in the cities. So they sent someone up to the cities to bring the car down to Zumbrota so that we could have the car we really wanted. Thank you to Zumbrota Ford and Eric ! We were very happy we didn't have to settle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership EVER!"

- Amy N.

Second time I've purchased a vehicle from them, fourth time our family has purchased a vehicle from them. GREAT service every time! Followed up after purchase and made sure everything was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in Finance

Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you, Amy, for the awesome review & we appreciate your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$51,515

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235