Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Ryan.
Eric Ryan
Eric Ryan at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Eric Ryan

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Eric Ryan

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy with knowledgeable help."

- AndyH

Eric Ryan was great help for me finding my Jeep. He showed me all the options and found the perfect fit for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Andy, We are thrilled that Eric could guide you to a vehicle that perfectly suited your preferences and needs! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we thank you for leaving us this excellent review!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me find what I was looking for!"

- Whitey21

Eric did a great job of helping me find the perfect truck. He was pleasant to talk with and if he wasn’t sure of something, he’d tell you that! No bs. He had tremendous knowledge of the trucks as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that Eric was able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new truck owner!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- MikeM.

Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No pressure environment. Worked hard to find the car I was looking far. Would recommend to others and would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gowitzka

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric made the ease of buying my first truck incredibly easy"

- Dgolden

Eric could not have been more helpful. I had leased my truck through him 2 years ago and when the lease came up I went back to him to buy it. He made it so easy for me knowing I had to come in right when they opened to be able to get through the process to get to work on time. I have already told my wife we will be going to him when her lease is up! Thank you Eric for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Ryan was amazing!!! Totally recommend "

- Reabetts

Eric Ryan was so very helpful and got the deal done quickly. He wasn’t pushy at all, understood everything and helped so much. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Now to enjoy my new Jeep Compass! Thanks Eric! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass, Andrea! We are thrilled that Eric could provide you with an informative, efficient, and pressure-free overall buying experience. We thank you for sharing this kind recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Jeep purchase From Crown Dublin!"

- Shane

This is the 3rd Jeep I have purchased from Crown of Dublin. 2 of wich I worked with Eric Ryan. Hands down the best service around. Thanks Eric and Crown for getting me into my 2 Wranglers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Shane, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that you are so confident in the Jeep brand, and we are thrilled that Eric could smoothly get you into another new Wrangler! We are so appreciative of your loyalty to our dealership, and we hope that you continue to confide in Crown Dublin for your automotive needs in the future!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend!"

- MOAB19

I highly recommend letting Eric Ryan help you find your next vehicle. Efficient, Knowledgeable, Kind and was not pushy. I have already referred him to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

Jan 11, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are overjoyed to hear that Eric provided you with thorough and efficient assistance, and we thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything more that Eric or the team could help you with in the future.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compassion meets quality"

- Jeep18

As soon as I walked through the doors I was given a moment to breath and look. When I needed questions answered Eric Ryan was right on the spot waiting and that was greatly appreciated. Eric helped my partner and I find the exact fit for our new Jeep. Along with Eric, Terry Moore in financing made this process smooth and quick as it could possibily go. Terry really took extra time and care to help us figure out the best plan for purchasing our new Jeep. We will defiantly be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

Dec 26, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear that Eric and Terry provided you with thorough and efficient service- from start to finish- and it's great to know that they were helpful in guiding you throughout each of your big decisions! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep, and we can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again. Congratulations!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- Pacifica0228

My wife and I have leased two vehicles within the last six months from Crown, and both from Eric Ryan. In both instances, the experience was very positive. He is very easy to work with, and worked through both sales quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Altima Deal"

- Venkat

Sales person Eric Ryan was really a good guy and helped us in getting the process run smooth. Joe who was a finance guy helped me in getting the finance process go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

Oct 16, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Altima! We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Eric and Joe provided you such with a smooth and hassle-free overall experience. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $29,799

2019 Kia Optima

$29,799

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,499

2019 Kia Optima

$18,499

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,999

2019 Kia Rio

$14,999

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,999

2019 Kia Rio

$14,999

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $23,388

2019 Kia Niro

$23,388

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,035

2020 Kia Soul

$18,035

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,582

2019 Kia Forte

$17,582

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,500

2020 Kia Soul

$18,500