Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Snipes.
Eric Snipes
Eric Snipes at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Eric Snipes

Parts Manager

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Eric Snipes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota is a woderful place to do business staff is..."

- Bird 737

Lugoff Toyota is a woderful place to do business staff is very friendly. And knowledgeable and the product is great I would recommend Lugoff to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward in service was good to my car and me. My car..."

- lynn.mathis2013

Edward in service was good to my car and me. My car drives better than ever and I felt all services were a value for my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department Edward

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to a lot of car dealerships but I’ve never felt..."

- troyallen1221

I’ve been to a lot of car dealerships but I’ve never felt so at home than this one. Cody Debruhl help me out, he helped me set up my music n all very cool guy. I’d recommend anyone looking for a ride to check out Lugoff Toyota thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Davis, Cody DeBruhl, Matt Baker, Hannah Campbell

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Lugoff Toyota. I..."

- SheilaPS71

I had such a great experience at Lugoff Toyota. I purchased my 2nd 4Runner and love it. The managers and sales people were knowledgeable and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fantastic. My vehicle got serviced on..."

- Ethan.rltr

The service was fantastic. My vehicle got serviced on saturday and it was actually enjoyable to have it serviced. I see the value in getting the vehicle serviced at the dealer bc I know if there is ever any issue they will make it right before I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Tommy Hancock

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were top notch especially Hannah who did everything..."

- Rotc58

They were top notch especially Hannah who did everything she could to get into a new truck. It came down to my budget but I'll definitely send all my friends here and I'll be back also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Campbell

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really would work with you super happy very great..."

- Nakiesha16

They really would work with you super happy very great atmosphere my salesman kris really helped out a lot with my questions and when he didn’t know he went to go find someone who did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Ira Thomas Jr., Tommy Hancock, Kris Hull, Hannah Campbell, Tanzy Miller

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2004 Toyota Sequoia for ten thousand it's a lemon "

- Bobby wright 1966

I told them I had ten thousand dollars cash and I wanted a good car? And they sold me a peace garbage we so sad a great company but sorry mangement!! They only care about selling new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Trevor Reames, David Helms, Cody DeBruhl, Ira Thomas Jr., David Acevedo, Trenton Reed, Travis Goodwin

Dec 26, 2018

Bobby wright 1966 responded

Really

Nov 10, 2018

Bobby wright 1966 responded

I haven't been contacted so that shows y'all don't Care about customers

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Threatt

Jaime was awesome to work with!! Did not pressure us and answered all of our questions! Was. Sry easy going and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody DeBruhl, Jamie Gardner

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott....was my sales rep and he was great...."

- Shelisa1991

Scott was awesome ...I really enjoyed being there with him...he went thru everything with me from paper work to car equipment....thanks Scott... Thanks liftoff Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Ira Thomas Jr., Rusty Taylor, Scott Cooper

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,640

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,279

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,279

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,119

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,119

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,066

2017 Ford Focus

$11,066

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,535

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,535

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $25,277

2019 Toyota Sienna

$25,277