Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Swindell.
Eric Swindell
Eric Swindell, Sales Manager, Honda Barn
5.0

Eric Swindell

Sales Manager

Honda Barn

34 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Eric Swindell

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stratham Honda Barn"

- Murdock Verified Customer

We are returning customers buying four cars from Dave April. He is helpful, trustworthy and efficient in understanding the needs of our growing family. Happy to provide this review and to refer him and this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID APRIL

Mar 10, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, Murdock! Dave and the rest of our staff have obviously worked hard to earn your loyalty and respect over the years. We're grateful that you've take the time to let others know this. We wish you the best with your latest Honda, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and professional."

- GAPINARD Verified Customer

I gave this ratting because they deserve it .when I buy a new car I want to know up front to the point of sale .We already know we like Honda vehicles. She took her time and showed us the features in the CRV. We were very impressed with the facility clean and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, GAPINARD! We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience at Honda Barn, and we look forward to helping you care for your new vehicle as well. It will be nice to visit with you when you return for your free first oil change and complimentary car wash. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- SEANM Verified Customer

My wife and I had a pleasant shopping experience for a new vehicle at Honda Barn in Stratham NH. We purchased a new 2019 CRV Touring recently. We never felt pressured at all. Sarah Lessard (sales Associate) was very polite and professional. I had prices from 4 other dealerships that they were able to match/beat. The attention to customer service was exceptional. We would certainly recommend Honda Barn to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this very positive review, Sean! We're grateful we were able to assist you in purchasing your new CR-V Touring. The Touring is certainly an impressive vehicle, and we're confident you'll enjoy owning it just as much as you enjoyed your purchasing experience. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if any questions arise. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great buying experience at Honda Barn!"

- Rob R Verified Customer

I went to look for a new car at Honda Barn and it was a complete pleasure working with Sarah. She was friendly, informative and had the answers to any additional questions I had. The other staff were great people as well. I absolutely love my new car and wouldn’t think twice about buying a car here again in the future. Thanks Honda Barn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Lessard

Feb 28, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, Rob! We're glad to hear you're enjoying your new Honda, and we look forward to visiting with you when you return for your free first oil change and complimentary car wash. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New HRV"

- LCASSILY Verified Customer

The sales rep, Cynthia, was very knowledgeable, thorough and great to work with when purchasing a new car. She showed us many cars and options. Excellent Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this positive review, LCASSILY! It's great to hear that Cynthia did such a great job of helping you find the right Honda. We're sure you'll enjoy owning your new HR-V. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if any questions arise. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TACPMOJO Verified Customer

We have been looking for a new SUV for some time. David was great help us get in at the right price and made the car buying fast and pain free. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID APRIL

Feb 26, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, TACPMOJO! We're glad we were able to help you find the right SUV. We're sure you'll enjoy your new Honda, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around excellent!"

- MJMcCobb24

We’ve been eyeing an SUV for quite some time. Talking about options, seating capacity, and budget, we were introduced to the Honda Pilot. Every detail from sales to finance was exceptional. The process was painless and we were definitely extremely satisfied with our experience at Honda Barn, Stratham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID APRIL

Feb 24, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, MJMcCobb24! We're glad we were able to help you find the right SUV. The Honda Pilot is a great option for many drivers. We wish you the best with your new Honda. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if any questions arise. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sharon Verified Customer

Sarah was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She made the process of buying a new car easy and was very knowledgeable about the CRV EX. Sarah asked questions and made sure that I got what I wanted in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Lessard

Feb 21, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this very positive review, Sharon! We appreciate the vote of confidence, and we're very glad we were able to help you find the right CR-V to fill you needs. We wish you the best with your new Honda, and we look forward to visiting with you when you return for your free first oil change and complimentary car wash. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless experience "

- ANN.BENNETT34AB Verified Customer

The Honda Barn treats you very fairly with no pressure. Eddie Neale listens to what you have to say, and is patient and respectful. This is the second car that I have purchased from Honda Barn, and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Neale

Feb 21, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this very positive review, Ann! We appreciate you taking the time to let people know that you've had pleasant experiences purchasing two vehicles from Honda Barn, and that you've enjoyed working with Eddie Neale. We wish you the best with your new Honda. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if any questions arise. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn again!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- DFREUND979 Verified Customer

Our Sales person, Cynthia, was excellent. She knew a lot about the Honda Passport and was very helpful in educating us and moving at our pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Acorace

Feb 14, 2019

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this very positive review, DFREUND979! Every customer has a different decision making style, and we do our best to be sensitive to the needs of every individual when it comes to the pace and time needed to process information and make a decision. We wish you the best with your new Honda. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if any questions arise. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,994

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,500

2016 Dodge Charger

$17,747

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,435

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325