About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric White.
Eric White
Eric White, Sales Consultant, Serra Nissan
4.8

Eric White

Sales Consultant

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Eric White

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was great"

- dec2420 Verified Customer

Very impressed. Eric was very friendly and made the whole buying experience very pleasant and easy. I am very happy with my new car and the experience that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd

Nov 06, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the outstanding review. We are delighted to hear your experience with us was pleasant and easy!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"eric white is the best all of the staff was amazing also to!"

- LYNETTE0 Verified Customer

great experience i loved the culture and the management staff they were kind and friendly l will definitely be recommending all my friends and family to this specific location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd

Oct 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Lynette, thanks for sharing and for the recommendation. We are so happy to hear this great feedback.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan car dealership"

- Whitney11 Verified Customer

My experience there is always great the only sales person I have had since I’ve been there have been Eric white and He’s always been a good sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Whitney- We are thrilled to hear your overall experience with us was great and that Eric was able to assist you. Thank you for your business and don't hesitate if we can help with anything in the future.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- amysneed

I bought cars for both of my daughters at Serra Nissan. The staff here is awesome. Fast and friendly service and great prices. They were so easy to work with and made me feel right at home. I would recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd, Tim Meadows

Oct 15, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Amy, thank you for reviewing us on multiple platforms and for the wonderful review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear your experience with us has been a great one and thank you for your business!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, courtesy service."

- gcrumpsr Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car. They do everything possible to get you a deal. Everybody is nice as can be. And they offer drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson , Vic.

Oct 02, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for the great review. We are always excited to hear good feedback from our customers!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awful"

- ERICAMATT Verified Customer

Nothing i was told i would be given was fulfilled.I didn't receive my tow reimbursement and my warranty wasn't held up. The car was there for a week before it was diagnosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Sykes, Amy Caretti

Sep 28, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, We hate to hear your experience with our dealership was not the best. Due to the prior servicing you received and since the battery that was installed caused some issues with the ECM, Volkswagen will not cover the repairs to the bad part under the warranty. We do apologize but because this is not a Serra VW matter we can’t be responsible for the tow bill.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,252

2018 Nissan Armada

$46,503

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,811

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,531

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,193

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,194