About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Wlerou.
Eric Wlerou
Eric Wlerou, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
5.0

Eric Wlerou

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Eric Wlerou

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Grawlino

Eric, Volkan and Adam were very easy to deal with and the experience was great. I would be recommending this dealership to anybody I know in the market for a new car or suv...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Volkan and Adam

Sep 06, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Eric, Volkan and Adam really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Zach99

Great service. Made purchasing a truck simple and easy. Lots of cars to choose from. I highly recommend anyone to stop out here and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that we could make your visit simple and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- HQ91

Fil and Eric were great they worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I would recommend them 100x over! Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor , Patti

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jeanne 2364

Eric was excellent from the time he greeted us in the parking lot We never felt rushed and he made sure that every question we had was answered in a timely manner Will definitely refer Eric to our friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valkan Bulakbasi

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got $10,000 off sticker"

- Catfish

I got a great truck with everything I need and had the ability to use a employee Green Sheet for a Dodge and this was a little better deal I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bursell, Nick Steder , Only name I remember is Nick's but everyone was perfect

Jun 25, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car "

- Acinatl

They were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with helping me get a new car and out of my old one, fast process and clean friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phippis

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep"

- Crossmt84

Great sales rep in Eric covered everything from start to finish friendly service and quick about getting everything wrapped up would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfecto Service "

- Raul

A Great experiencia Will recomend anybody who is looking for a perfecto car Very satisfied with purchase friendly environment so will be back again thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales people"

- Kevinh

Friendly and very helpful salles crew. He was willing to walk around the lot and show me several cars. I also test drove a couple cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Camaro"

- Erick04

Manager really pushed to do things his way but sale associate was friendly, helpful, and clear. The process took more than 4 hours. When you buy a car remember to pick the one that you want, not the one they want to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 16 results