About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erica Hemminger.
Erica Hemminger
Erica Hemminger, Service Advisor, Auto Park Ford
4.8

Erica Hemminger

Service Advisor

Auto Park Ford

1820 South Centreville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Erica Hemminger

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall"

- DAN Verified Customer

The length of time you keep a vechical could be shorter when is comes to business’s that depend on there trucks that serve the public,But overall very good service,other issues fall back on ford,to many computer issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Rick Kobold

Dec 14, 2018

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you so much for your honest and fair feedback. You are absolutely right, sometimes we are at the mercy of our manufacturer to get items to us. Please though, in the future, if there is a way we can accommodate you in the meantime should this happen again, ask for the Service Manager or myself and we will do what we can to make that down time more productive for you. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Brent Forry, GM

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way a service experience should be!!!"

- taylal04 Verified Customer

Erica, the Service Writer, was great! I was just having a few recalls done, which they were able to get me in quickly. When I picked up she went over the work and inspections in detail. She even pulled my car around and they had taken it through the car wash. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Debbie Hill Verified Customer

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! They took care of all my vehicle needs along with giving me a quote and reviewing options for future needs. I waiting while warrant work was being done and they checked in on me often too! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!!! Good Experience!"

- WA0ZMY Verified Customer

Was able to get a schedule time that fit my schedule! Good people! 5 Stars mean EXCELLENT!!! Each employee were very friendly and professional and my vehicle was ready in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and beyond "

- Derek Verified Customer

Hi I would like to thank Erica for all the help and extra time it took to get my tire rim and tmp replaced after my wife hit something in the road causing a blow out Erica took care of contacting the extra Ford tire warranty we took out they put her thru a lot of running around to get every thing that was damaged replaced this is the first dealership that I have used that are willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied thanks Derek Jordan 11-23 -18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Williams

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Work"

- Huck1 Verified Customer

Super job of completing all the work needed. Very helpful staff, covered all the needed repairs and offered future services if needed to cover the problem if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Do they know what they are doing?"

- Don't use tbem Verified Customer

They were in a hurry to get me through the repair, then had issues getting the parts but were afraid to let me know In a timely manner. They took 5 days to repair a day and half job, won't use this particular dealer again for warranty work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McAlister

Dec 14, 2018

Auto Park Ford responded

We are terribly sorry for the experience you describe here. Since I don't have your name I can't look up your particular repair order to see what happened. My guess is Ford did not have the part immediately available to complete your warranty repair work, which obviously we would have to go through Ford direct to get the warranty coverage paid for you. Unfortunately, this is often out of our hands as we must wait on part availability through Ford. I would be happy to have a discussion with you on ways we could make this right for you. Our technicians are top notch and our facility has and excellent rating by our customers with a 100% Fix It Right the First Time score, I would hate to see us lose your business due to something out of our control. Thank you, and please contact me if there is anything we can do for you. Brent Forry, General Manager

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Quality Service"

- ACTIONQUICKPRINT Verified Customer

Had warranty work (recall) repair done, tire repair, and oil change. Received a loaner vehicle. Everything was prompt. Erica was awesome. Highly Recommend. Been going here for 18 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristol Flowers

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and beyond "

- Derek

I would like to thank Erica for all her help she had given me in dealing with the insurance policy we bought when we got the truck I don't like all the run around we have gotten from the insurance company I have made four trips so far to get them to cover the damaged tire and time we now have approval just waiting on parts to come in it has been almost 3 weeks going thru this tire insurance to get 1 tire and rim replaced damaged from the tire blowout thanks again Erica for all the help with the insurance company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very well taken care of "

- HLK502 Verified Customer

very clean people were very friendly I would tell all my friends and family to come here. couldn't have been treated any better. the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford Flex

$36,595

2018 Ford Escape

$33,825

2018 Ford Focus

$16,795

2018 Ford Focus

$16,400

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A