About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erica Hemminger.
Erica Hemminger
Erica Hemminger, Service Advisor, Auto Park Ford
4.8

Erica Hemminger

Service Advisor

Auto Park Ford

1820 South Centreville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Erica Hemminger

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff"

- steve13

The staff at Auto Park Ford was the best people to do business with and made sure I Was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend a visit to the dealership to see how they can help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and More!"

- JODY7 Verified Customer

The customer service at Auto Park’s service department goes above and beyond. Would definitely recommend them for any service for my car. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly"

- rsyesh

Auto Parks goal is to be the best and they have set the bar high. They make you aware of whats available allowing you to decide what is best for your vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and always willing to help in any way they can. From sales to maintenance they all work hard to provide outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristol Flowers

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful , honest."

- benconbon Verified Customer

Friendly,, don't have to wait any longer than what they quoted, good service & clean, hospitality is great,& explain things thourly. Will keep going there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and very friendly service! "

- William1982 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and overall awesome service! Frequently asking if they can get you anything while you wait and the other staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions you might have. Extremely clean facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff!"

- ARTRANGELL1980 Verified Customer

They have worked on my Fusion a handful of times. Excellent service, friendly staff!! I didn’t Purchase my car here but guess where I’m buying my next one?? You guest it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristol Flowers, Rick Kobold

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My opinion of service "

- PENNYBEACHEY Verified Customer

Erica in service department whom I didn't know till we purchased our vehicles. Goes way beyond the call of her duties !!! She is very attentive to the customers needs the whole time the vehicle is being serviced. Erica has been so kind and thoughtful since day one that my husband and I have purchased our cars and truck. I recommend her to get a $1.00 an hr raise. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Mom2mojack Verified Customer

I never have a bad experience at AutoPark Ford! Service manager, service techs , everyone is amazing I. Explaining the issue, cost, how they will fix the issue...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristol Flowers, Rick Kobold

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- Lighthouse Verified Customer

They do a good job here. I like the fast friendly service. It is nice u get $ for your point to redeem anytime u want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristol Flowers, Rick Kobold

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and car wash."

- Sailor, Anthony13 Verified Customer

Closest Ford dealer to our home. Stopped in for an oil change and the customer service was excellent. Very friendly and comfortable. Will be coming back for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristol Flowers, Rick Kobold

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$34,395

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$27,230

2018 Ford F-150

$39,905

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995

2018 Ford Focus

$17,400

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995