About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Atkins.
Erick Atkins
Erick Atkins, Internet Sales Manager, University Auto Center
5.0

Erick Atkins

Internet Sales Manager

University Auto Center

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me

I started walking the stairs of a dealership when I was 3 years old. The moment I graduated from high school in 2013, I already knew that I wanted to follow my grandfathers, and fathers footsteps into the automotive industry. I believe in giving customers an honest car buying experience, and doing business the correct way. As I love working with people and cars. I also enjoy horseback riding, hiking, fishing, snowboarding, and spending time with my family/friends.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Erick Atkins

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick Atkins takes care of his clients. "

- Jodidanielle

Erick Atkins is the best! I lost my key (was only provided one from the previous owner) and Zurich Insurance wouldn’t let me claim one until I had been given two keys from the dealership. Erick within a day was at my house in Roslyn programming a new key at no charge so I could take my son out for his family birthday celebration. I also got a call from the dealership to be scheduled same day to bring it in to get the FOB programmed but rescheduled for a different day so I could celebrate the birthday. When I came in to the dealership 2 days later Erick swung by the waiting room and greeted me and asked how the party went. When my key was finished he walked along side the gal delivering my key and walked me out to my car. What a gentleman and what outstanding service! If I have to do anything through this dealership I’ll be sure to do it through Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be coming here for any new purchases!"

- Helm12

I was immediately welcomed by the staff and within 20 minutes was test driving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, Erick was very friendly and helpful. Once we got to the desk I was expecting to begin the long drawn out process of haggling and negotiating, but the offers I received for financing were more than fair. You can tell these guys really care about getting their customers into a nice vehicle with the best price and best coverage. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- Karie

I gave UCA an excellent review because they are willing to work with you and get you in the vehicle you want.. I worked with Mike and he got me what I wanted and needed, Holly was quick and awesome to work with getting everything finalized.. Great Job!!! I would definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner, Holly Hankins

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and quick!"

- Mpow

Worked well with my wants and needs! Erick and Holly were both very kind and helpful, making sure that all questions were answered and that I was comfortable with pricing. The financial package they were able to provide me with was amazing as well and I got top dollar for my trade-in. Thanks so much! The kids love their new Mom mobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly with financing.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer again "

- Greenrover

By far one of the best dealerships we’ve dealt with. We appreciate University staff. Understanding busy farmers. Big thank you. Erick and Holly. Small town Ellensburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, DJ Thomas

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great repeat experience "

- nkcobb

University Auto and it’s sales team are great to work with. We love how simple our process was and the professionalism and kindness of the team. You all are awesome! Thank you for another great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, DJ Thomas

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Fantastic!"

- MaddieLinn

My experience at Univeristy Auto was absolutely amazing! It was my first time buying a car and I was so nervous. Erick made the entire process so easy and helped me in every way he could. Holly was equally amazing and made my first time buying very stress free. All in all it was an amazing experience and I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. Without the two of them I would have gone crazy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

University Auto Center responded

Maddie, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had a good experience with us. We also appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen."

- Michael J Erickson

Great overall experience! They honored the price I was told over the phone. There was no bs with Erick, not the usually car salesman. No long spiel about the vehicle, just a hand shake and a new truck. I would recommend UAC and especially Erick if you dread talking to a car salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, and reasonable! "

- Maemie

I highly recommend this establishment! I worked with Erick Atkins and Holly Hankins Stewart. Erick was great! He was personable, reasonable and kind. Holly was also very personable, so very helpful, and professional! They made it possible to get my dream car, that I had wanted for years! They worked with me really well on trading in my prior vehicle. I felt really good and confident after working with dealership! Also very pleased to be able to have my car serviced locally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$34,999

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,350

2018 Cadillac XTS

$50,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,415

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,570

2018 Ram 1500

$47,303

2018 GMC Sierra

$59,847

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,527