About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Bejarano.
Erick Bejarano
Erick Bejarano, Sales Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Erick Bejarano

Sales Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Erick Bejarano

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service review"

- ayala71maria Verified Customer

Good customer service. Always polite and professional. Everytime I know who to ask for and they take care of my problems Everytime I go. Overall good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Juan Medina, Ariel Rubio

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Michael777 Verified Customer

It was short and sweet. They got me right in. Rotated my tires and brought a tire problem to my attention. Then replaced my air cabin filter and got right out. It was a job done 👍!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia, Alex Ferchert

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, honest help."

- CIHEAP Verified Customer

My customer service rep was curtious and kept me in the loop throughout the process. The service time from drop to repair was quick— especially for the type of service rendered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- JOSEBENEGAS Verified Customer

I went for a battery warranty it was even cheaper than I expected shop guy was very helpfull exceeded all my expectations so far have never been disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Whyte, Jesus Talamantes , Ignacio

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, accomodating and kind"

- SHULTS.MILAN Verified Customer

My car is 7 months old in November I had 2 seperate rattles 2-3 weeks apart. They pinpointed each one and corrected and fixed them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service representative manager Lily does nothing "

- LEONM Verified Customer

I have had several complaints with the dealership I reported them to Lily customer service manager about their gambling losing my car when I brought it in for an oil change and other problems in the dealership and nothing has been done Accept apology after apology and excuse after excuse some overhaul is needed with there staff at this dealership.Raul,chris mgr,most disrespecting.I told them I wanted to buy a newer Nissan but with all the problems I decided to go Toyota and they said that's fine no problem good luck. That's Bakersfield Nissan for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good"

- Michael777 Verified Customer

The service was good except they forgot to put the correct oil in my car and didn’t rotate my tires as I ask them to. But everyone was very nice and helpful correcting the oil situation 👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio , No

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katlaeno. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service"

- jonzmom1 Verified Customer

Miguel and Eric were very helpful. I came in to get my oil changed and brakes checked. They were very thorough, professional and on point. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel

Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jonzmom1. We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- julianez4life Verified Customer

Very happy with the results of my car getting fixed thank you Erick bejarano for being professional and willing to help you’re the best thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Julianez. We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,600

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$35,025

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,575

2018 Nissan NV1500

$31,375

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,630

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,585