About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Bejarano.
Erick Bejarano
Erick Bejarano, Sales Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Erick Bejarano

Sales Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Erick Bejarano

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service"

- jonzmom1 Verified Customer

Miguel and Eric were very helpful. I came in to get my oil changed and brakes checked. They were very thorough, professional and on point. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- julianez4life Verified Customer

Very happy with the results of my car getting fixed thank you Erick bejarano for being professional and willing to help you’re the best thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- phughes2 Verified Customer

Service advisor was excellent, greeted by shaking hand and calling me on time when the vehicle is ready, went through the detail that was done on vehicle and what attention need to be in near future, I would recommend this Nissan service advisor to my friends who has a Nissan vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- LMARIE720 Verified Customer

Had my car serviced Erick was professional friendly and great customer service. Chris is always friendly great service. Have never had a problem with the dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and courtesy coffee."

- lavernn3212 Verified Customer

Service department was friendly and helpful. They informed me of the time it would take beforehand also, witch was very helpful in planning my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdiel Monterrosa, Jesus Felix

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- CHRISQUIROZ13 Verified Customer

Nice friendly environment very clean. walked in and out in minutes and person who talked to me was very knowledgeable in the issues of my car. Service drive was nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Chrisquiroz. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went and they were rude didnt help me at all terrible serv"

- Jz1234 Verified Customer

I give them a zero if I could give them no starts then i would this is the most terrible service that i have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . .

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness for my wife !!!"

- martystevevens Verified Customer

I got to the dealership , and was approached by David Ontiveros.. He was willing to help me . I let him know that I would let him know when I needed help .He was polite , and let me be. I was looking at the Muranos. When I was ready, David came over to the cars. We talked and drove over to the other lot of cars . Looking for the red awd Murano. No luck . So we talked with his boss , George Lopez . I had talked with George had a couple weeks earlier and had some ideas . So he got the red awd red Murano brought to Bakersfield for us to see . David came into finish with giving me the info on the new features . Very patient with my questions . Very good experience. Thanks to all who made this happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Marty. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- stephydlee Verified Customer

My service tech Eric was great. I was given a loaner and he kept me posted on the status of my vehicle. My car was cleaned and ready for me at pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Stephydlee. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795