About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Bejarano.
Erick Bejarano
Erick Bejarano, Sales Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.9

Erick Bejarano

Sales Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Erick Bejarano

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service for my car"

- Enriquelopez420 Verified Customer

They treat me with a lot of respect and they explain me everything about the services doing on my car I’m really happy with the work they have done ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Enrique. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mcbashful Verified Customer

They made it a quick and easy appointment and resolved what I came there for as well as recommend a free car wash. They even did a free multi-point inspection. Very satisfied with service. Thank you Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mcbashful. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 new tires and wheel bearing fix"

- SHEBLEY.C Verified Customer

Eric was a great service guy. He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle repairs. Would recommend Eric anytime. Great employee! Would recommend Bakersfield Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Shebley. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Services "

- richard2018 Verified Customer

Greeted professionally and customer services was great, asked if there was anything else that was needed to be done whichs they care about the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Richard. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Appt vs walk in"

- sloz11790 Verified Customer

Appt was great except for the 2 Hour I got there same time non scheduled customer and he left before I did. Is it even worth having an appt!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Sloz11790. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your review has been shared with our management team. Excellent service and professionalism is of extreme importance to us, so we're disappointed to hear about your experience. We value your business and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com Tel (661) 847-4111

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed visiting Nissan of Bakersfield"

- MARSHALEE956 Verified Customer

it was great I enjoyed visiting the service center it was really nice they was quick and professional they explained everything about my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Duran

Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Marshalee956. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired air conditioner "

- Rox Verified Customer

Eric was very polite,and helpful, kept me in the loop regarding repaires. The gentleman that gave me a complimentary ride home was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Rox, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- barrall Verified Customer

visited for service -friendly atmosphere, good service. This repair was a little costly but it was such a good experience that I enjoyed it and would gladly return if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Barrall, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service"

- aromano123 Verified Customer

It was a busy morning. Had an appointment but I have to wait about 30 minutes before I was helped. People were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Aromano123, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our Management team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455