About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Cover.
Erick Cover
Erick Cover, Sales Professional, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Erick Cover

Sales Professional

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

25 years Sales Experience, My home town is Kingston PA. My wife and I will be celebrating or 19 anniversary. I am the proud father of three young men, who are as amazing as well as diverse. My hobbies consist of R/C boat racing, Time with the boys and cleaning, because of the boys. Due to my extrovert nature, the customers experience is always one of enjoyment and satisfaction. I look forward to work with you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service and Previous Service Tech for 10 years, Extensive knowledge on various brands.

I have had extensive training in competitive comparison. Strong knowledge of most vehicles enabling my responses to be correct and to the point.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Erick Cover

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- yahoo

Visited this car dealership based on a conversation with Eric Cover...what a pleasant experience at a car dealership....rarely experienced these days......Eric and Joe helped us decide on the right car and we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scarpino

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Kenneth Lagonia

My salesperson, Erick was a pleasure to work with, and a great communicator. Erick made the buying experience very easy and simple. After purchasing the car, I met with Rob in finance. Rob explained each and every page that I had to sign, leaving no questions unanswered. If your in the market for a hi end used vehicle, your first and last stop should be Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highly recommended. "

- Ken827

Erick was a pleasure to deal with. Great communicator. Very forthright and made the buying experience very pleasant. Rob in finance was very also a pleasure to deal with. He knows what he’s doing and explained every single page that I signed. I highly recommend Hi-Line Garage. They make you feel like family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Angela40somethin

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Hi-Line Garage. My salesperson was Eric. The customer service was great! I plan to return again next time my family is in the market for a new car. Thank you for a good experience Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AA28262

Excellent car buy experience, sales man(Eric) was the reason I purchased my car. Pricing is excellent and no pressure in buying a car, if you need a car this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Leslie239

I have been looking at purchasing a Mercedes CLA for some time and have been searching around for the one that would fit me. My search brought me to Hi-Line Garage. Being a female I hate going to dealerships to look at cars, too much time is usually spent and you still walk out with no car. I had a great experience at Hi-Line. Erick made sure to answer any questions and concerns I had, and was very professional during my whole buying experience. I was in and out with my brand new car in 2 hours! I will definitely be recommending to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereince overall"

- clb4352

Erick Cover was knowledgeable about his products that he was showing to me...went over the details of the car with me and showed me how FAST it would go!!...he understood my time crunch and was great in getting me in and out...then I had the pleasure of working with Greg in finance and he was also knowledgeable about the product and had a great sense of humor and helped me through the whole process....I love the fact that you have your cars on the website and available to look at before ever going to the lot...I drove 100 miles to get my car from HiLine and would do it again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in Finance

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hi-Line Garage "

- BBWAB14

Bought my First luxury dream car Tuesday. Hi-Line Garage has a magnificent team working there and Erick by far is one of the best salesman I've ever did business with Honesty, trustworthy and no gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy friendly with great cars "

- Dutchmilk

Just finished my second purchase yesterday. First was a nice 335 a few years ago. Then I bought a big Mercedes at a great price. These guys do straight up business. No games or gimmicks. I like that the cars are inspected by the brands dealer service before going to the lot. Darryl and Erick were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Warren

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,922

2016 Kia Sorento

$17,832

2015 Audi A3

$17,793

2014 Audi A6

$21,352

2015 Acura TLX

$18,500

2015 Audi A3

$17,500

2014 BMW 328i

$21,869

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000