About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Cover.
Erick Cover
Erick Cover, Team Member, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Erick Cover

Team Member

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

25 years Sales Experience, My home town is Kingston PA. My wife and I will be celebrating or 19 anniversary. I am the proud father of three young men, who are as amazing as well as diverse. My hobbies consist of R/C boat racing, Time with the boys and cleaning, because of the boys. Due to my extrovert nature, the customers experience is always one of enjoyment and satisfaction. I look forward to work with you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service and Previous Service Tech for 10 years, Extensive knowledge on various brands.

I have had extensive training in competitive comparison. Strong knowledge of most vehicles enabling my responses to be correct and to the point.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Erick Cover

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right way to sell cars"

- Retired1

No sales pressure, except car may be sold when you come back. If you are serious about buying, this is your place. No BS, it is what it is. Great cars at a good price. If you are looking to dicker or play games you need to go somewhere else. Eric very knowledgeable and personable. Great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and dedicated to High Line"

- Rrg

The overall employee attitude from salesman to the detailers was very positive and friendly. Erick was very knowledgable on each of the vehicles I looked at without any pressure. After discussing the features I wanted he was very helpful in narrowing down the choices until I was satisfied with the final pick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Adler

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lou

Erick Cover was very knowledgeable about his cars. We were on a strict time limit and he had the cars we were interested in ready to be seen when we arrived. The whole experience from the time we arrived till we got into our clean car was a good experience. Thank you Erick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High End Cars at reasonable pricing"

- Goal

Eric did a fine job in presenting three options. Once the field was narrowed down took a test drive to test out the car and ride. Eric was professional and did not over sell but did make suggestions and recommendations. Eric did not rush the process even though the temperature was above 98.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection and service"

- hockeyfannc

I found these guys online and was going to just take a look and see what my options were. The car and Erick the Salesman was so good I couldnt walk away empty handed. It was an amazing experience. I love my new car, runs like a dream these guys know what they doing with how they price these cars and how they get the financing. You owe to yourself to check this place out for yourself. Ask for Erick, he was amazing!! Thanks for all the help, and Im sure i will be back when Im ready to trade in this car for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- TweedyD

Great car buying experience for someone who absolutely does enjoy the car buying experience. No hassles, great price and the car has been great...no surprises. I will talk to these guys again when my next car purchase comes up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Armbruster , Dale Tweedy

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- yahoo

Visited this car dealership based on a conversation with Eric Cover...what a pleasant experience at a car dealership....rarely experienced these days......Eric and Joe helped us decide on the right car and we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scarpino

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Kenneth Lagonia

My salesperson, Erick was a pleasure to work with, and a great communicator. Erick made the buying experience very easy and simple. After purchasing the car, I met with Rob in finance. Rob explained each and every page that I had to sign, leaving no questions unanswered. If your in the market for a hi end used vehicle, your first and last stop should be Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highly recommended. "

- Ken827

Erick was a pleasure to deal with. Great communicator. Very forthright and made the buying experience very pleasant. Rob in finance was very also a pleasure to deal with. He knows what he’s doing and explained every single page that I signed. I highly recommend Hi-Line Garage. They make you feel like family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Angela40somethin

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Hi-Line Garage. My salesperson was Eric. The customer service was great! I plan to return again next time my family is in the market for a new car. Thank you for a good experience Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X4

$26,965

2015 Land Rover LR4

$37,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$33,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,804

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$24,750

2016 Jaguar XF

$32,919

2015 BMW X5

$32,000