About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Minero.
Erick Minero
Erick Minero, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Erick Minero

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Erick Minero

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent "

- KELLYGUZMAN61 Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. I love my sales person because he was not pushy nor rude. On the contrary, hw was very patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Kelly. We are pleased that Erik earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to serving you, and your friends and family, in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- edwinvasquez Verified Customer

Great experience starting with management Mr Berggren very friendly, Erick sales guy was fantastic helped the entire process ,and Ryan finance guy fun to work with excellent people so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Paul Berggren

Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback, Edwin! As well as your vote of confidence. On behalf of Paul, Erick, Ryan, and the rest of the staff here, "Thank You" again for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant purchasing experience "

- MCHANSON Verified Customer

The purchasing experience was outstanding. No pressure, everything was explained clearly and thoroughly. The sales and finance staff were enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They made the purchasing easy and timely. I walk away feeling very good about my purchase and the support I will receive in the future. Top rate organization,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Dale Erkkila , Marcus Bailey

Jun 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Erick Minero and Marcus Bailey helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Nissan Frontier! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and fast work"

- kpdillon Verified Customer

Stopped in for a recall on my 2009 Kia Rio 5. Very friendly and knowledgable. Had me in and out in an hour or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

It's great to hear that our service team was friendly and knowledgeable during your recent service visit. Thanks for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"more than one con is too many "

- flip.arkulary Verified Customer

I went with my bank financing which ended up at 2.4%. Of course car dealerships make a lot of their money on the finance. I didn't take their financing so they made me sweat it out for two hours and keep having finance guys come up to me and try to get me to do their financing. Huge waste of time. There was also a $299 add-on fee ($113 for parts and labor lol) for four blinking lights they installed on the bumper. It was apparently non-negotiable. Everything worked out fine but took much too long and I know a con when I see it. There were at least two cons here. Excellent deal nonetheless. I felt like I was being jerked around. Not going back but the sales portion with Erick was excellent. I know reading this annoys you and it should. I don't expect anything to change. I bought my car from you and we parted ways, so I'm cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't find your experience at Luther Nissan Kia enjoyable. Please know that I will pass your feedback on to the management. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,245

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495