About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ericka Dobson.
Ericka Dobson
Ericka Dobson, Service Advisor, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.9

Ericka Dobson

Service Advisor

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

6 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY. BORN AND RAISED IN MILWAUKEE, WI. I'VE LIVED IN WI, NC, SC, AND CA. I LOVE TO TRAVEL AND ENJOY EXPLORING NEW CITIES. I HAVE 2 TEENAGERS WHO KEEP ME PRETTY BUSY. I'M AN ANIMAL LOVER. I HAVE 2 DOGS AND 1 CAT. MY FAVORITE CAR IS A HONDA PILOT.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Ericka Dobson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and very very helpful"

- opollard7

Ron was very very helpful with my trade in and purchase of my new truck. Can’t thank him enough and would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience at 60,000 miles"

- Debra Verified Customer

While it is difficult to determine exactly what servicing is needed at certain milestones between the manufacturer’s recommendation and the dealer, with the help of one of Lejeune’s technicians, we arrived at a reasonable list of maintenance items to be done at 60,000 (some of which possibly should have been done sooner). Fluid replacement is always the question given that these are sealed systems but, I suppose there could be a breakdown in the fluids over time and use. In any case, the only item that had to be added to my original list was the coolant system service. The staff was very helpful and informative. They arranged for a shuttle to and from the dealership so that I could accomplish another task. The work was done on time and at the cost agreed to upfront. All in all, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- rougepark Verified Customer

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. The pricing was I feel competitive to outside places and the customer service was outstanding. They even have a area where they have coffee and sodas for you to enjoy while you wait. Overall had a great experience thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- country_girl802 Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment scheduled so I walked in. Ben helped me and was great! I didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Courteous "

- rholmanjr1 Verified Customer

From the service center to the sales staff very respectful and kind. We are glad to have purchased our 2019 Honda Odyssey from Lejuene Honda. You have a customer for life. Chris Millie is the BEST guy to deal with. We told him of our family needs and he met all our expectations. We were also teamed up with (P3) not his official name. But he also was top notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak, Chris Millie , My man P3 in sales. AWESOME guy.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty, value, and service "

- Michael O Verified Customer

Came in for service, left with a new CRV...thank you all! Great value on my trade and streamlined purchasing process - will always recommend Lejeune!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Crandall , Bill Bowen

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever "

- Reagan.vallery

My car buying experience was incredible! I have never ever been anywhere else, let alone a car dealership, that has such great customer service. I really felt like I was family there and not just another customer, they got me a great deal and helped me out so much. When I needed work done on my car they simply picked the car up from my job, they are so helpful I can’t say thank you enough! Seriously you’d be crazy to go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire, Rebecca Cottrell

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- TrishB Verified Customer

Best place in Jacksonville to have car serviced. Amazing staff! Always courteous and profession. It’s always a wonderful experience every time I take my car to be serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Backcross420 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change an was promptly greeted an brought to a desk. After speaking with the rep come to find out their was an update for my car that I had no idea about. Which by the way I received for free. Thought the wait would suck but they had complimentary snacks an drinks which made it bearable along with WiFi major plus. Definitely would go back for any other things needed for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell , It was either Rebecca or ericka can’t remember

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Awesome Staff"

- david.cousins74 Verified Customer

I don’t live close to the dealership and happened to be close by one day and decided to pop in without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. They welcomed me with open arms and a great attitude. Got me taken care of quick and as promised. I’ll be making the drive for all my service needs!!! Great job Lejuene Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Crandall

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695