About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ericka Dobson.
Ericka Dobson
Ericka Dobson, Service Advisor, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Ericka Dobson

Service Advisor

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

6 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY. BORN AND RAISED IN MILWAUKEE, WI. I'VE LIVED IN WI, NC, SC, AND CA. I LOVE TO TRAVEL AND ENJOY EXPLORING NEW CITIES. I HAVE 2 TEENAGERS WHO KEEP ME PRETTY BUSY. I'M AN ANIMAL LOVER. I HAVE 2 DOGS AND 1 CAT. MY FAVORITE CAR IS A HONDA PILOT.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Ericka Dobson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Lily18 Verified Customer

Awesome service. Professional and courteous. Alway fast device possible with the best job done. I would never take my Honda to any other place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual inspection "

- Xyxboh-nepNac-cibpo Verified Customer

I went in for my inspection. Everyone was friendly and courteous. My car was ready in 30 minutes. It was an easy pleasant experience. I will be bringing my car in for an oil change when it is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Ben Horak, Rebecca Cottrell , I’m sorry I don’t remember his name.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement tire and detail"

- john.molfetto Verified Customer

The staff at Lejeune Honda is amazing. I will not be taking my vehicle anywhere else in Jacksonville! They make getting a vehicle serviced quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- francescaaleferrari Verified Customer

The service was great. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The price is reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family, and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jamies Verified Customer

They are always nice and get my car done quickly and without any issues. I really don't trust any other place with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service "

- BetsyCoz Verified Customer

We like getting our oil changed here because there is a shuttle service so we can go home while the work is being completed. Very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall/maintenance "

- carla.lovely Verified Customer

I was called in or a safety recall on my backup camera, so while my car was there, had my first complimentary maintenance completed, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Joanf Verified Customer

Ericka and Deana were very supportive and helpful. I was dealing with hurricane aftermath and needed a problem solved. Great help and great attitude. Two gems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent service"

- Staylor Verified Customer

The Honda Service Team is very friendly and helpful. The wait time is reasonable and are very good at answering questions or concerns with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire, Rebecca Cottrell

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth ride-promises kept"

- RTCLOVESMAC Verified Customer

Bought my Accord at Lejeune Honda over 8 years ago, purchasing a lifetime wrap around warranty, "just in case". Recently started hearing a humming sound eminating from under my car...first near the front driver wheel, then the right, and then down the center. Thinking it was perhaps a muffler, I took to the Lejeune Honda Service Center on N. Marine Blvd. Their experts informed me that I needed four wheel bearings and a new rack & pinion unit. Not having my warranty with me, my service Advisor, Erica Dobson was able to locate a copy and validate coverage. She provided me a loaner for the duration of the repairs. Due to the hurricane, issues arose with the dilivery of parts. Although home sick, Erica dealt with the issue and informed me of the issue, extended the loaner and once completed promptly notified me my car was ready to go. And then she and the dealership went above and beyond by waiving the inspection and deductable in order to help our with the hurricane issues we were facing. My car now has a like new smooth rides. Thank you for keep your promises and considtently exceeding my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860