About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ericka Dobson.
Ericka Dobson
Ericka Dobson, Service Advisor, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Ericka Dobson

Service Advisor

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

6 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY. BORN AND RAISED IN MILWAUKEE, WI. I'VE LIVED IN WI, NC, SC, AND CA. I LOVE TO TRAVEL AND ENJOY EXPLORING NEW CITIES. I HAVE 2 TEENAGERS WHO KEEP ME PRETTY BUSY. I'M AN ANIMAL LOVER. I HAVE 2 DOGS AND 1 CAT. MY FAVORITE CAR IS A HONDA PILOT.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Ericka Dobson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- traehokiefan Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, took me in without an appointment and I was on my way within 45 minutes. Completed my oil change and tire rotation and I was very satisfied with the work........nice little extra, they washed the exterior of my vehicle, sweet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- j.warrenharrell Verified Customer

Very courteous, kept me informed of proposed finish time and when service was fully completed. Service tech answered my questions and went into full detail of work that was done (greatly appreciated). Very happy overall with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Visit"

- foxtrada Verified Customer

The service and accommodation I received at Lejeune Honda can't be summed up this review. From the moment they took my vehicle I felt like they actually cared. The mechanic walked me through what they did and some things I could do to improve my car's performance. They didn't try to sell me on anything. One of my best service experiences in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Ashley Lethbridge

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- jjmarks54@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I have had two vehicles serviced at this location and Ericka has been excellent at every visit. She was able to work me in without an appointment and ensure the I was informed of the repairs. I was impressed when their a/c machine was done, they quickly provided a rental until they could repair the van. Ericka and Dena went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- LIKENSSJ Verified Customer

Thank you for all your help and making sure that I was taken care of as well as my car. I appreciate all you’ve done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice service advisors "

- jans4uall Verified Customer

I appreciated they did a good work on my CR-V repair. Thanks Ericka Dobson’s help. I satisfied what they did on my car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Still wish they took loyalty in consideration"

- Loyal Verified Customer

Great service. Free shuttle service. Just wish they gave a multi car discount or some loyalty based system. We own 2 accords and took both in within days. We are loyal. Wish we could of got a discount. Maybe a car punch system “5 oil changes one free or something”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Jaygid54

I went in for a routine maintenence and they found a bent rim on inside. Not only did they point it out, they found someone who can fix it. They are very detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Castro, Chris Vance, Ben Horak, Dena Gates

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and 30,000 mile check"

- aherring0 Verified Customer

The appt took a little over an hour and that time was ok but would like to get in and out under an hour time limited. Everything done to the car during this visit was discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team!"

- HSPITO Verified Customer

I used to take my cars to another local dealership, almost half of their service team moved to Honda so I follow them. I wasn’t a big fan of the service I received at Honda before, but now I’m super happy with the service I am getting. I truly feel I am valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Gates , Richard Ihlanfeldt

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125