About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ericka Hafford.
Ericka Hafford
Ericka Hafford, Assistant Service Manager, Premier Subaru
not yet rated

Ericka Hafford

Assistant Service Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Ericka is back with her friends at Premier Subaru! She is a certified service consultant who has also held the service administrator position here. She is a native and current resident of the city of Naugatuck. She loves to talk to customers and learn more about them and their needs. She is always ready and willing to help, and happy to answer any questions people may have regarding the service of their vehicles. When not here at the dealership, Ericka goes to night school for baking and pastry. Her two passions are vehicles and baking.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified by Subaru

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ericka Hafford

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ericka and Dave are the best!"

- JK

I can't praise the care and attention I received at Premier enough! Thank you for staying late on a Saturday evening to help me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harger

Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

You are quite welcome, Jeffery! We are so glad Dave and the rest of our dedicated service team were able to put in the extra effort to help you. It was our pleasure to provide you with a loaner vehicle. Thank you so much for your business and kind words. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & please let us know if you need anything else. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Andy Narcisco! "

- OverlandOutback

I want to praise Andy Narcisco at Premier Subaru for the years of outstanding work he's done for both myself and my parents. We all own Subarus and we all insist that Andy be our mechanic every time we visit Premier. He's always courtieous, professional, knowledgeable and treats us all like we are family, and for that he has instilled in us a trustworthy bond of the work he's done on our vehicles. I personally couldn't thank Andy enough for maintaining my two Subarus. He's an absolute asset to your company and is the sole reason I've always recommended him to other Subaru owners. Andy's professionalism is the reason that Subaru maintains the loyalty it does amoungst its customers. I'd also like to extend some praise to the mechanic JP as well as Ericka at the service counter. They both made my recent visit to Premier a welcome one. Shaun Daly has been wonderful whenever I've come in for parts. Brian at the service counter has always helped me on many occasions and has always been timely and personable, he deserves some recognition as well. Keep up all the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell, Shaun Daly , Andy Narcisco and JP

Apr 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. It makes me so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. At Premier Subaru Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We appreciate you choosing Premier Subaru Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- SUPRWMN

Premier delivered exactly what I wanted without much more than a call and quick visit from me. I made a few special requests and they didn't blink an eye; just got it done within 3 days. Painless and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Gary Christiansen, Robert Burgess, Jason Jarkes

Mar 15, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello SUPRWMN. Thank you for your awesome review. I am glad you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. We are glad we were able to help you out. Thank you for coming in and shopping with us at World Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best Wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade to 2016 OutbacK Ltd."

- AV TecH CT.

I have had my "new" car now 12 days . So far so good I`ve put 500 miles on the car. My first full tank of gas got me 444 miles ( the danger Will Robinson light was on for a day) Mpg worked out to 25.67. not bad, as warmer weather comes up so should mileage. The shopping "experience" was a hoot .This dealership gave me a nice fair price for my trade. Took the new car out for a quick test ride and it was immaculately clean. (another dealer with same basic car apples to apples except for color) i guess does not understand you get one time to make a FIRST IMPRESSION , they failed. I choose Premier over six (6) other dealers in three other states. Did need this new car NO but, the price enticement and no real BS,basic honest horse trading worked out to where i did a Major upgrade in car niceties, more car than i needed but what the xxxx. So net net i would recommend Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Johnny Rodridguez, Joseph Zerbo, Dale Messinger

Mar 15, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello AV TecH CT. Thank you for your five star review. The feedback means so much to us. I am glad you enjoyed your car-buying process. I know there are many people that don't. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,277