About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ericmelec Rivera.
Ericmelec Rivera
Ericmelec Rivera, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
4.8

Ericmelec Rivera

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ericmelec Rivera

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent No Pressure Experience"

- Steven Ballot

After much research, I wanted to check out the new Hyundai Kona. With a peppy turbo engine, I opted to test drive the limited version. It is quite impressive and has a real solid feel. The interior is more than adequate and has some wonderful features. The leather seats are really comfortable, The connectivity is seemless and easy to operate. I really like the phone mirroring on the large screen. After the test drive, I was so impressed that I bought two of them !! One for each daughter. Well deserved as they are now both college graduates. My sales rep, Ericmelec Rivera was very informative and let me know that the sale is just the beginning. Being treated fairly and with respect; I have to believe they made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Matos, Lori Bautista

May 18, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Steven, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience and that Eric went above and beyond. Congrats on your new vehicle!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- breenetrichard Verified Customer

I will come back to Universal Hyundai to buy another car they have the best customer service and the best sales consultant and the service department and the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Martinez

Dec 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, We look forward to working with you in the future!!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lledesma8430 Verified Customer

Staff was very courteous. They worked with us to ensure we were happy and satisfied will our purchase. I would definitely consider them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Saaidi

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- huervez2 Verified Customer

I recommend this dealership to anybody who want to saved lot of money. I drove all the way from west palm beach to Orlando to buy this car and I am so very happy thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustapha Bernannou

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- sclarke2674 Verified Customer

After previously owning a Hyundai, I returned to Universal to purchase a new one and I'm glad I did. Great service and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- alexandreanicole4 Verified Customer

My overall experience was great! Eric did a great job and made sure everything met my needs. He was very caring and helpful. He set up my car and let me know everything about it so I had no trouble. My car was beautiful, clean and had a full tank of gas. The staff was very friendly! Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- glendalysantos Verified Customer

I have to say that I had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle from Universal Hyundai. Starting with Mr. Brian Cortes, Mr. Ericmelec Rivera, and Mr. Robert R. Ozel in Finance; service was amazing. Brian always made sure to follow up on my requests and my questions to best understand the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. He made sure I got the best price in the market for the vehicle and all the amenities that I was looking for in it. When I arrived to the dealership I was partnered with my salesperson, Mr. Ericmelec Rivera. I have to say that Eric made my purchase soooooo much easier and better to understand. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. He made sure that I was pleased with my purchase and that I received what I was promised. His customer service skills are amazing and he totally understood my needs for the vehicle. He explained everything to us very thorough and when we took the test drive he showed us some of the benefits of the vehicle. When we closed the deal and we received the car, he made sure to explain everything properly. Mr. Robert Ozel in Finance finished my purchase in the best way possible. He found me the best deal and he offered me all the insurance and protections needed to make sure that my vehicle will be taken care always. His professionalism and customer service skills are amazing. He explained everything to us properly and he made sure that we were pleased and happy with our purchase. Thank you for a great team and a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cortes, Robert Ozel

Sep 01, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful and detailed review!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lurv my Veloster"

- mm2815 Verified Customer

Eric got me the car I've been wanting for a very long time and I could not be anymore satisfied! Also the man in finance (I'm sorry I cannot remember his name, it was long and complicated I think) gave me some great pointers and tips when it comes to my Veloster Turbo! Definitely really really happy with how everything turned out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Awesome, thank you!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exellent"

- broomalllouis Verified Customer

I love my car and I'm happy with the purchase thank you Eric Rivera for all your help I will recomend Universal Hyundai to all mine friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this kind review and sharing with us!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Univerdal hyundai review"

- lemusmi Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and friendliness. Great quality of work and prices, and amazing staff. Overall it was an excellent experience at universal hyundai. I will Difinately recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Redford

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,109

2018 Genesis G80

$54,649

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,144

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,049

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,174