Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Achman.
Erik Achman
Erik Achman at Miller Auto Plaza
5.0

Erik Achman

Sales Consultant

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Erik Achman

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Elselix Verified Customer

Miller did a great job. They even washed the my truck. They also provided me with more info on recall and tire information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Miller

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Superior Service"

- CLINTWENGER Verified Customer

Miller is the best in town. They make getting your vehicle serviced easy. I always feel like there is nothing to worry about when going to Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Dockendorf

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Miller Auto Plaza's Service Department. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ERIC.GRAHAM Verified Customer

Because they do a great job. They know there job they keep you informed and they give you options as to how to go about to fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for this great review, Eric! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- ATGORDON78 Verified Customer

Erik was great to work with. He showed me everything I asked and had great suggestions along the way. In the end he helped me find exactly what I wanted. He even stayed late to deliver my truck that same day. I really appreciate all the extra work and effort from Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and let us know about the great experience you had with Erik. He really goes the extra mile for all his customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- STEVE Verified Customer

They acted honestly and answered all our questions. Very happy with the sales approach. Eric is a quality guy and very good salesperson. Very Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Hello Steve and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eric was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- LemkeGMC Verified Customer

Over the top customer service, very professional, super friendly, highly organized and efficient, respectful of your time. Would recommend to anyone! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- DCH2OFOWL Verified Customer

Everything went fine. Just had an oil change. Wondered around a little bit and talked to Eric. Just don't plan on trading in my Denali as of yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback about your experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik is the best"

- JESSYBARTELL Verified Customer

Attentive, patient and made sure I had the correct vehicle and was 100% satisfied. I was very impressed with all aspects of my new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Yozamp, Jamie Nelson

Aug 20, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Jessy! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I’m so happy to see that Erik provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. Thank you for this outstanding review and we can't wait to work with you for years to come. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- TASCHMIDT Verified Customer

Not my first vehicle purchase with Miller Auto actually my 6th. Last 4 with Erik Achman and he always makes the purchase easier each time. I completed 99 percent of my purchase and trade over the phone, text messages, and internet. Spent less than an hour when I picked up my new car. Thank you 😊! If you are looking for a great person to work with ask for Erik Achman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Each of our team members strives to make our customers feel happy and satisfied with their experience at our dealership. We want our guests to feel like a part of the family, so we’re glad that Erik has always and continues to provide excellent assistance. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- RACINHARVICK Verified Customer

My salesman was very knowledgeable about everything from the car to financing/lease . Will definitely be back for future vehicles! I absolutely love my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

Jul 21, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for letting us know how much you enjoyed your buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! Please be sure to tell all your friends and family about us. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124