About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Borglund.
Erik Borglund
Erik Borglund, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury
not yet rated

Erik Borglund

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd
Millbury, MA 01527

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Erik Borglund

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Promaster 2500 diesel service "

- Sal

Hi I have a promaster 2500 diesel , herb chamber diesel master technician is by far the worse. They don’t know what they are doing .my car was there for over one week . They charged me over $700 to fix the car , I just went to the dealership to get the car and the same problem still there . After over one week and loss of time and money . Also last time they replace transmission speed sensor to correct a lost of power while driving. After the repair I noticed that the transmission was not shifting properly. So they told me to drive for couple weeks to see if it would get better . So I did and the car still shifting the same way. So now they told me that the car needs a transmission clutch to fix the shifting problem . I’m taking this car to a different dealer to get a second opinion. Because all they do is replace parts and don’t fix the problem. I don’t recommend taking your car for service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"shady salesmen"

- nicole

awful customer service, shady dealership typical car salesman. I was told that My father couldn't put a deposit down on the car for me unless I was there so I made an appointment to go back a Dana half later and 30 minutes before the appointment I was texted... not even given a phone call, I was texted by the car salesman who told me someone put a deposit down the night before. yet when this same car salesman called me the night before at 8:30 PM he did not tell me that there was someone who already put a deposit down. then once he decided to tell me that the car was unavailable he thought I would be interested in a different car of the same model. but why would I want to buy a car from someone who has already lied to me? And try to string me along? I will tell every person I know not to buy a car from this company. I don't remember the sales a man's name but it was a male. i'm extremely upset with how shady he was if he was just upfront with me about the deposit in the first place I might've considered the blue one he told me about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Jhamm5692

I had a great experience with the staff and timelines. They worked really hard with me to get financed and get my car serviced for me to take my car the next day. The customer service was amazing. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Erik is such an asset to our team, as he continuously focuses on providing our guests’ with the best customer service. He will be pleased to read your positive feedback. Congratulations on your purchase and if you have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Informative and Helpful Experience"

- Chris Aaron

I went to Herb Chambers knowing exactly which Jeep Trailhawk I wanted and Erik helped make sure it was the right one for me. It was very late during the work day but he was still full of energy and did not rush me at all. I was very pleased with the entire sales experience, as he carefully went through every step with me, making sure I understood everything we were discussing. The test drive went smoothly and Erik explained every facet of the Trailhawk so that I would not have any surprises. When I returned on Saturday to pick up my car, Erik was very helpful again making sure Jeep was ready to go. I also had a great experience working with Karyn Ingram as she dedicated her time to help me figure out my payment plan and gave me a lot of great advice on how to pay off my loan early. Overall, I had an amazing experience from Herb Chambers that I was not expecting from a car dealership. Everybody was friendly, helpful and interested in making me a happy customer. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karyn Ingram

Jul 11, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with professional, efficient and friendly service. I'm so happy to know that your visit reflects that, and that Erik and Karyn were able to assist you in finding exactly what you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! All the best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BdJk91

Erik is the best salesman I've ever delt with! Very knowledgeable and polite. He wasn't pushy and really listened to what I wanted in a new Jeep and made it happen! Made me feel as I was part of the family. Absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle and I have already recommended him to my friends, one who just closed a deal with him! Deffinetly an asset to the Herb Chambers corporation, they are lucky to have a salesman like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Erik. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and dealer"

- snelson438

Erik was very informative and friendly. He was able to make my purchase of a jeep easy and straightforward. He always followed up on phone calls and was receptive and responsive to all of my inquiries. Thanks Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with Erik. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and I'm so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new Jeep! Best, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff are very hard workers and fun to deal with."

- Grinder

As I mentioned great Staff very professional and friendly my wife and I got the exact jeep that we wanted do to staff .I would like to mention because it was very busy we were there for some time and TOM MULCAHY stayed with us for any question we had ,cold drinks so on and so forth.After a long dayKaryn Ingran Finance Manager got with us she was very informative and fun.Now we're can you go to buy a new vehicle that's costing a lot of money and meet nice people and have some fun. THANK YOU ALl. At Herb Chambers millbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mulcahy , Tom Mulcahy ,Erik Borglund ,Karyn Ingram ,Mike Nicoletti, and lou

Jun 02, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Erik, Tom, Karyn, Mike and Lou. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to go the extra mile for our guests. We appreciate your fantastic recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Doug Magliozzi, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,525

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,365

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,365

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,005