Erik Dahlman
Erik Dahlman at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Erik Dahlman

ID.4 Specialist & Sales Consultant

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews

Hello everyone! I have been in the car business since April 2021 and before then I was a long-time GameStop manager in Merrillville, IN. Please let me know how I can assist you in your vehicle search and I will always be happy to assist you! :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Erik Dahlman

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric D. was very helpful throughout the entire process from placing an order to updating me on the status of delivery. He’s very knowledgeable about the car More

by MattS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend City volkswagen in highland Indiana. I made my deal with Erik I had to order my car , he kept me informed the whole way thru the process. He couldn't be at work the day I picked it up bu More

by Dave68camaro
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Maggie Gacek

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work we love v. w good job they are always help full . We always come More

by Sandhumanjit23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was really cool to work with I had the pleasure to work with Erik, Trevor, and Magdalina and they all made me feel very comfortable and explained everything I need to know about my new purchase. I More

by Tony
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into City VW a little overwhelmed because the car buying process is no simple task; but Erik made the process so comfortable. I had an AMAZING experience. He showed me the ends and outs of my new veh More

by Mary
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Coleman, Maggie Gacek

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable straight to the point great service took care of everything answered all questions More

by Blown1987ls
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick and Sam were top overly accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to all! Purchased two cars in two weeks from them…hassle free and seamless! More

by coopdentdds
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek , Sam Lotta

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. The staff were very friendly and welcoming throughout the entire process. Erik was amazing! He is nothing like what you think of when you hear " More

by KatherinePinkus
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great crew wonderful dealership perfect customer service excellent service , Moises helping me lots excellent person More

by isingh1611
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Moises Alvarez

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric went above and beyond every step of the way to ensure a smooth purchase and transition. He always communicated and kept us informed. Great customer service! Tyson the finance person also did amaz More

by bhelton0111
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson F did did an amazing job!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $51,476
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,770
2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,065
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,902
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,659
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive