About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Johnson.
Erik Johnson
Erik Johnson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Erik Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Erik enjoys spending time with his wife and 2 boys. He has been tinkering around with antique cars with his father since his early years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified, Joe Verde Sales Traing

Bachelors Degree from UMASS Amherst

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Erik Johnson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car services "

- LUISRIVAS34517 Verified Customer

The Honda curry nice dealer ship place to go buy your first time finance car, since they give out transmission and engine life warranty . Go check them out not every dealer ship do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner, Jon Ferreira

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest to the point car buyng experience"

- JPAUL9846 Verified Customer

Erik did everything he said he would ..timely courteous knowledgeable and to the point. Give Curry Honda serious consideration on your next purchase. Excellent dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Crvshaq

I was searching around for a good deal in the area and when it came down to it rich helped me get the best offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people work at Curry!"

- DIANE.PURCHASE Verified Customer

My daughter purchased a 13 & 16 CRV, and had excellent service and sales with Will and I purchased a 2013 with Will and just upgraded to a 2018 crv and Erik was also helpful and a great salesman. Thanks Curry for my first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership-Great Sales Consultant. "

- Jbish1023

What a great experience purchasing my new car from Curry Honda in Chicopee. This is my second purchase at this dealership and I know now that I will never go anywhere else. Our sales consultant Erik Johnson is everything you want in a car salesman: straight forward, genuine and knowledgeable. And beyond that he is kind, personable and a pleasure to be around. The entire experience was quick and easy. In my opinion; Honda’s sell themselves and there are plenty of local dealerships that sell them. But if you want an easy and enjoyable experience go to Curry Honda in Chicopee. If you want an even better experience; buy from Erik Johnson. Working with Josh Wagner, Business Manager is always a great pleasure as well. Well done Curry! Thank you Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price!"

- PERLIK Verified Customer

They are very friendly and very professional. Erik is nice person and I was happy to make my car purchase with him. They gave the best price compared to all Handa dealers around. Strongly suggest this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vasiliy

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- TESSALSMIT Verified Customer

Everyone at Curry Honda is great, very friendly, not pushy. They had everything installed in one day and my car was registered, inspected and had a full tank of gas when I picked it up. They even returned my old plates for me. Would definitely recommend buying here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda crv"

- Porth Verified Customer

Purchased a new 2018 Honda CRV at Curry Honda. Our salesman, Erik Johnson was very helpful. He made buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable salesmanship "

- wendy3124

When I had a car totaled, Erik made the process as easy and smooth as it could be. He has been communicative through the process, wanted to get me in a car I would love, and wasn’t just about getting the sale. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car to him. Erik has solidified my loyalty as a Honda customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- carguy

I came here to buy a used car. As it was my first time buying a car I wasn't sure what to expect, but everyone was very friendly and Erik went above and beyond to ensure a wonderful experience! If you are thinking about buying a car in western Mass, I would definitely recommend coming here. You will be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885