About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Johnson.
Erik Johnson
Erik Johnson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Erik Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Erik enjoys spending time with his wife and 2 boys. He has been tinkering around with antique cars with his father since his early years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified, Joe Verde Sales Traing

Bachelors Degree from UMASS Amherst

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Erik Johnson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Zully07

Erik was very helpful, and I received a fair trade value. He was on point, didn’t make any promises on having my vehicle done on time but it was sure done on time! Very helpful & polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly! We hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change"

- MATKEL3 Verified Customer

The service department was polite and helpful. Only drawback is it took 1 1/2 hours which I thought was lengthy but it was very busy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Tony) Alicea

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent dealership"

- QUICHE40 Verified Customer

We came a long way to buy a car that we had seen on line at this dealership. The Car Fax is why we took the trip. The car was as pictured and described. Computers were down so our wait to meet with Finance Manager was a little long. Salesman was good. I felt the deal I got was OK for the value of the car. I was pretty much going to buy car as long as nothing differed from the pictures and description of car, which it didn't. I do feel they stand behind their cars and I asked enough questions to confirm that upfront. This was a used 2012 sedan that I purchased. Stephanie, whom I initially spoke to on the phone, was very on top of things and that helped us to take the trip over 100 miles to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr, Ron Brunner

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fair"

- ZUKIE Verified Customer

Everything was excellent this is our second vehicle from curry Honda we appreciated all aspects of our experience. Our salesman Eric was great he was very helpful honest and spent all the time we needed to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- 4LORITHOMAS Verified Customer

Curry Honda was great to do business with! Rich was very helpful and nice. He was leaving for vacation and made sure everything was taken care of so I wouldn't have any problems with the pick up. Eric was also helpful and nice. He made pick up go smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- 228Buffcap

Dealer has a reputation to be one of the best places to buy and service your Honda. I strongly recommend this place to my friends and family. Great group of people that stand behind the cars they sell and warranty. I love my Honda 6 speed:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Tony) Alicea

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- DIANE_BOISVERT Verified Customer

The people at Curry Honda are not only professional but also very friendly. They are very thurough with everything they do.Any visit I have had is a great experience. Just an awesome group of people. I highly reccommend them. I wouldnt go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Tony) Alicea, Joe Tomaino

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car services "

- LUISRIVAS34517 Verified Customer

The Honda curry nice dealer ship place to go buy your first time finance car, since they give out transmission and engine life warranty . Go check them out not every dealer ship do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner, Jon Ferreira

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest to the point car buyng experience"

- JPAUL9846 Verified Customer

Erik did everything he said he would ..timely courteous knowledgeable and to the point. Give Curry Honda serious consideration on your next purchase. Excellent dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Crvshaq

I was searching around for a good deal in the area and when it came down to it rich helped me get the best offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825