Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Martinez.
Erik Martinez
Erik Martinez at Scott Honda of West Chester
5.0

Erik Martinez

Honda Product Specialist

Scott Honda of West Chester

706 Autopark Blvd
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

I was born in Miami, Florida and my parents were born in Cuba. I have one cat and I love to go fishing. My favorite Honda in the lineup is the awesome new Accord!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Erik Martinez

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Érica May

I am very excited about my new lease on the Honda CR-V. Erik was very friendly and helpful! He was easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Purchase"

- Madison Guyon

Erik and the whole Scott Honda team were awesome! This was my first car purchase and my experience at Scott was outstanding. Erik was thorough and made sure everything was set up before we got there to make the process as simple and quick as possible. I am one happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marius Krawiec, Tomas Dainora

Oct 14, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Congratulations, Madison!! We are thrilled that you chose Scott Honda to help with this exciting milestone :) It is awesome to hear that Erik and the team earned your 5-star satisfaction and we wish you happy driving, every mile!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik is amazing. "

- April

I cannot say enough great things about Erik Martinez in the sales department. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a great one. i will definitely be seeing him again the next time I buy a car. I have already referred him to my daughter. Thank you Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Thank YOU, April, for choosing Scott Honda! We're happy to hear that Erik made shopping for your new Honda simple as can be. We look forward to welcoming you back, and can't wait to earn your daughter's 5-star satisfaction, too :)

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- john.cip

Outstanding sales and service. We keep going back and are always impressed. Best sales service and pricing around for Honda purchases. Not sure what else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Dainora

Oct 14, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Hi John, thank you for being our guest. We are happy to be the team you trust for all your Honda's needs! Each opportunity you give us to help speaks volumes. We look forward to welcoming you back again :)

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good for car shoping"

- Nancy

I hate shopping for and buying a new car. Eric Martinez actually made it ok which may not sound great, but for me to not hate it, it’s a very good thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Dainora

Sep 24, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Hi Nancy, we understand that car shopping isn't everyone's favorite activity... that's why our team works hard to value your time, make it simple and help you have a little fun so you enjoy the excitement of driving away in your new Honda. We hope you are loving every mile! :)

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- isaacwilliams1218

Everything want great! Got the car I been looking for and couldn’t of asked for another great car buying service. I recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Dainora

Sep 04, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Thank you for sharing your recommendation, Isaac. We're happy to have you as our guest at Scott Honda!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- bfp3

Erik Martinez was great. 2nd vehicle in 3 months with Erik. Very pleased with the overall experience. My wife enjoys her vehicle as well. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Thank you for being our guest once again! We are thrilled to hear the feedback that Erik made your family's most recent lease experience with us a memorable one. Congratulations on another Scott sailboat in the driveway :)

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Matt1010

I am new to the car buying experience, Erik was great to work with and made the process easy. I highly recommend buying a car at Scott Honda in West Chester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

Congratulations on the big decision to make your first car purchase! We think you've made an excellent choice with a new Honda :) Having your first experience with Erik means now you know how fun it can be, so we hope to welcome you back some day!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your going Honda you have to go to Scott Honda!"

- Ngallagher

This is my second car buying experience at Scott Honda and I still feel the same way: This is the only place I’ll ever buy a car. This time I worked with Erik. Erik was knowledgeable, clear, and thorough. He made the process feel stress free. I am very happy with my new purchase! I know it’s going to be a great fit for my growing family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

We're so excited for the opportunity to continue welcoming you back for all your future Honda vehicles as your needs change! Big thanks to Erik for letting you know how thankful we are to call you our guest. We hope you are loving every mile in your new ride!!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was fair when others weren't!"

- jstprix

I came into Scott Honda and was greeted by Erik M. after coming from a sour experience at another dealer. The vibe and honesty received by Scott and Erik were very reassuring! They worked diligently to give me the best and very fair deal with my financials!! I would recommend many times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Scott Honda of West Chester responded

We appreciate your awesome feedback! We're so happy to hear that you can feel the difference from the moment you are greeted by our team, who work hard to make your comfort and convenience our top priority. Thank you for choosing Scott for your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,890

2019 Honda Fit

$19,890

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,325

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,325

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725