Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Mylenbusch.
Erik Mylenbusch
Erik Mylenbusch at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Erik Mylenbusch

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

St. Charles native. Over 20 years in the industry. Weber is over 115 years in the business.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Where the customer always comes first.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Erik Mylenbusch

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Transaction!"

- Dustin

My entire experience with my salesman, Erik was a pleasure! Very down to earth guy, friendly and easy to work with from start to finish! He's straight-forward which I appreciate, especially while purchasing a vehicle. Dealership was spotless and just an overall great experience. I will shop here in the future and recommend others do as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, he was knowledgeable, took time to..."

- Sbray3679

Excellent service, he was knowledgeable, took time to answer all my questions. Gave me a tour of facility and introduced me to management. I would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to hear you were taken care of and satisfied with your new purchase! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Harvey19

Bob Olander and Erik Mylenbusch helped us greatly with finding us a new vehicle. They worked with us with pricing and finding the best deal they could. I would totally recommend going to Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander , Chris McCoy

Oct 10, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Bob and Erik -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik Mylenbusch was our salesman. He was extremely..."

- LeslieL

Erik Mylenbusch was our salesman. He was extremely helpful and not pushy. He took the stress out of buying a car. I definitely recommend buying a car from Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Oct 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for sharing your great experience with Erik! We appreciate your feedback! Enjoy and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weber Chevrolet Delivers"

- LarryW

Had a tremendous experience working with Erik Mylenbusch at Weber Chevrolet on Olive Boulevard. Erik pulls no punches, is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, very friendly and courteous, and fought hard to get me every discount possible on a 2019 Equinox. Erik is the reason I bought a new car from Weber Chevrolet! Arlene (OnStar and Tech Support) and Anthony (Finance) were also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Anthony from Finance.

Aug 23, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox, Larry! Thanks for sharing your awesome car buying experience with Erik, Arlene, and Anthony -- we are happy to hear you're satisfied! If you need anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales staff"

- Truckguy Jim

Their sales staff is very friendly and accommodating. They really go out of their way to help you in the buying process and they keep in touch with you afterwards to make sure you are still satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the great review and sharing your experience with team Weber! We appreciate having you as a customer and if there's anything else we can do, just let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,560

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,245

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,245

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,510

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $22,855

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,855

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,485

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,485

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390