About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Robbins.
Erik Robbins
Erik  Robbins, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Erik Robbins

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

I grew up here in Utah and love the outdoors. From a young age I had a fascination with cars! The more I learned about cars, the more I understood how superior Subaru is to any of the competition. I graduated with my Kinesiology degree up at the University of Utah in May of 2018. In my free time I love biking, hiking, or playing outside with my wife and 2 year old son. I personally drive a Subaru and have for the past 7 years. Come see me to find out why Subaru is Utah's State car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified Salesman

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Erik Robbins

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Cassij17

Nate Wade is an awesome dealership, we have gotten three used cars from them and they all have worked great! One of the best things about Nate Wade is there staff. The sales people are not pushy in anyway, they are sincerely there to help you find what your looking for for a great price. There financial department is very good as well, they were very honest and transparent, which we really appreciate. We we able to get approved very quickly through a bank that we trust. We loved our experience with this dealership and would highly recommend this to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- TaiMarie

I have purchased two vehicles from Nate Wade, and both times the staff was friendly and prompt. I worked with Carla York the first time and Erik Robbins the second. Both times I spent less than 4 hours from the time I walked in the front door until I drove off with my new car. The finance team is wonderful and open. I got a great deal both times and didn't feel pressured to buy anything extra that I didn't need. I highly recommend Nate Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Carla York

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure - Great Service"

- Aaronlarry68

I put a Subaru on reserve through the online service, which worked very smoothly. I was contacted by Erik Robbins and we went through some details. I came from out of town to make the purchase since my wife and I had a great experience with our first Outback from Nate Wade. I actually didn't buy the car I put on hold. I test drove two others and settled on a 2016 Outback. Erik provided all the information I needed and was very generous with his time. He had a lot of other business happening simultaneasouly which he managed professionally and politely. At the end of the day, I got a great car, a fair deal, great financing and an overall satisfying experience. Thanks Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Limbo in financing!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I dealt mostly with Erik Robbins. He was great throughout! "

- forester

I decided to go with the Costco car buying program. As soon as I got off the Costco site, my phone rang; it was friendly, good-natured Erik. We made an apppointment to see the car I was interested in, but when I got there the car was "on vacation." Erik apologized profusely and showed me other options. Sold! There were some extra things I wanted done to the car, which would take about a week. Erik and I had certain time constraints, and he hustled to make sure that the work was completed timely. So thanks to the service department and to Paul Burt, the finance guy, and especially to Erik. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt , n/a

Sep 05, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Rebeccad

I had an AMAZING experience with Nate Wade Subaru staff! This is my second purchase with Nate wade. They go above and beyond with honesty and integrity, I will buy all my cars in the future with Nate Wade! Nick makes it such a fun time and who thinks that when dealing with the finance guy?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Berman, Nick Poulos

Aug 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Rebecca, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful First Time Buyer"

- MelS

I was looking to buy a newer used car and decided to go with either a Forester or Outback. My husband and I were put in touch with Nate Wade Subaru through the Costco Auto Program. Erik Robbins was great. The first time we went in we told him that we were just looking and weren't sure exactly when we were going to be purchasing (we knew it would be in the next few months). Erik didn't put any pressure on us and let me test drive both the Forester and Outback. A few weeks later my Mom was in town and she wanted to come with us to see what we were looking at for vehicles. Again we test drove a Forester and Outback. We decided to go with a new 2018 Outback because it had everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Erik was great to deal with again. He didn't put any pressure on me and let me know each step and told me before we started the next step that I didn't have to take that next step unless I was ready. That was really nice because I thought I was going to just show my Mom what I was looking at, but ended up deciding that day that I was going to buy a new Outback. Erik was great in giving my husband and I privacy when we needed to discuss things. He made us feel welcomed and comfortable as we were working on the different steps. When we got to the finance part Nick Poulos was also great. He worked with me on my financing, so that I was able to get something that worked for me. Both he and Erik were great at explaining things to me. I have had to stop back twice since I made my purchase. Once to get the windshield screen as I want one that fit correctly and the other time to get the Zurich shield put on. Erik saw me both times and greeted me. He made sure that whatever questions I had were answered and that if I needed any help that I was taken care of. I am so appreciative of how well I was treated. I have been in other dealerships were I have been pressured to buy a vehicle I didn't want and wasn't treated nicely when I didn't buy it. That was not the case at all with Nate Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Aug 11, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello Mel, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're so pleased to see that you found our Staff to be so supportive during your visit with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Thank you again for the wonderful review, we hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales"

- Kevi

I had an excellent new car shopping experience at Nate Wade Subaru. Mike and Eric were great. Nate Wade has the best prices. I highly recommend buying from Nate Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnston

Aug 05, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Kathleen

Our family purchased a Subaru earlier this year from Erik Robbins at Nate Wade and the experience was so good, when we needed a second car, we went back to Erik again. He did not disappoint! Erik is very patient and knowledgeable about the whole process - from helping us pick the best vehicle for our needs and budget to explaining the buying process and available discounts. At no time did we feel the Erik was less than exemplary and he gave us the best customer service. For financing, we worked with Nick Poulos. Nick was great and explained all the financing options in easy to understand language. He also explained the different warranties and helped us to pick the best ones for our needs. I have bought 5 cars from Nate Wade over the years and will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jul 25, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Kathleen, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found the best service and the best deal. "

- cjkemp88

My wife and I did our research on the cars we wanted and we set our eyes on a new CrossTrek. We went to the dealership Friday evening at 7:00 pm and walked out with our new car at 10:00 pm. Our salesman was Eric Robbins and I cant tell you how helpful he was to us. I highly recommend him for any new or used cars. Eric was very helpful and very knowledgeable about each model we looked at. He was able to answer any and all questions we had and not only the questions about the car but also about the process and finding the best deal. We also worked with Fred Southwick who was not only very friendly but very knowledgeable about getting the best deal. We are extremely happy about our experience at the dealership especially with Eric and Fred. They truly made the difference for us. We went to other Subaru dealerships but we always felt pushed by the salesman’s and they weren’t very helpful in answering questions. But my wife and I highly recommend this dealership and more specifically Eric and Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jul 25, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- CM

I have been bringing my Impreza to Nate Wades service department for years. Naturally, when it was time to upgrade, I came here. Fortunately, the sales staff is just as awesome as the service department. Erik was able to get me into the exact car I wanted and took the time to show me all of the features and answer all of my questions. He was able to give me a great deal and the whole experience made buying a car an absolute pleasure. Nate Wade Subaru really sets the standard. I love my new Crosstrek. Thank you for all of your help Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla York

Jul 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A