About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Robbins.
Erik Robbins
Erik  Robbins, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Erik Robbins

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

I grew up here in Utah and love the outdoors. From a young age I had a fascination with cars! The more I learned about cars, the more I understood how superior Subaru is to any of the competition. I'm a student up at the University of Utah studying kinesiology. In my free time I love biking, hiking, or playing outside with my wife and 18 month-old son. I personally drive a Subaru and have for the past 6 years.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Erik Robbins

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- 0116

This is hands down the best dealership I have ever had to deal with. It was completely stress free and easy going. Erik and Paul were absolutely amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone who doesn't want to deal with the stress of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Jun 19, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ambsterdam

First time customer. Process was fast and easy. I am a busy person and they were very helpful on getting everything ready so i could just pop in and out. Super friendly salesman. Felt no pressure. Nate wade earned a customer for life! Shout out to my awesome sales guy Eric Robbins!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- dafko

thanks a million erik for helping my daughter out with her new car. She is thrilled to death. As a parent living in Arizona it was great to find someone like you who helped calm her down with a potentially stressful job. you were amazing and she felt very comfortable. you went above and beyond with customer service. thanks for taking her to the other dealer to return her leased car. She will and I will recommend you and the team there. thanks again Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Outback"

- walking guy

Erik Robbins was outstanding. Knowledgeable, helpful & very pleasant to interact with. No pressure and got me a great deal. Had to wait for the factory to ship the car but only took a few weeks. Erik kept me updated and had the car clean and ready for me to pick up. I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Limbo!

Mar 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jen13

We were the last customers of the night, yet we were treated as if we were the first ones of the day! Everyone stayed late to make sure we got everything we wanted and I couldn't ask for a better team of people. I really appreciate them making what I thought would be a tough decision, much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- jayymusic88

This is the first time I'm buying my own, new car, and as everyone knows that it is a process that is full of anxiety. My friend recommended and took me to Nate Wade and it was such a great experience! I worked with Erik Robbins and he was super friendly, and very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. He listened to what I was looking for and gave me options, and from those I was able to leave with a new ride that I am loving! After selecting the car I wanted, I worked with Nick Poulos regarding finance and it was such a smooth and easy process. He took the time to explain everything and he made everything super clear and easy! I would definitely recommend Nate Wade! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisflied buying experience"

- Rick

Erik Robbins was great. Very knowledgeable of all the features in the Forester. He was courteous, professional and a pleasure to do business with. Fred Southwick was quick to arrange financing and explained all facets of the purchase. Highly recommend Erik & Nate Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership, amazing staff, amazing experience! "

- nicolec

Nate wade is the best dealership I have ever been too. The environment is no pressure and everyone is great to work with! Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Crosstrek"

- Tucker88

I search for the Subaru cross trek online, contacted Erik. He responded quickly to my questions. Erik was straight forward, answered any questions I had. After my purchase he went over every function of my new car. I will buy all my Subaru’s from him in the future! The financing part was very quick, with no hidden fees or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informational and quick to help. "

- Lyn

I came in to buy a new vehicle and it was mostly a hassle-free process to get matched up with the Subaru I wanted. Erik was very friendly and responsive towards any questions that me and my family had and gave a good introduction to the vehicle's controls before we left the dealership. I am very satisfied with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A