About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Robbins.
Erik Robbins
Erik  Robbins, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Erik Robbins

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

I grew up here in Utah and love the outdoors. From a young age I had a fascination with cars! The more I learned about cars, the more I understood how superior Subaru is to any of the competition. I graduated with my Kinesiology degree up at the University of Utah in May of 2018. In my free time I love biking, hiking, or playing outside with my wife and 2 year old son. I personally drive a Subaru and have for the past 7 years. Come see me to find out why Subaru is Utah's State car!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified Salesman

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Erik Robbins

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Purchase"

- danib1234

I have had some awful car buying experiences in the past, so needless to say when I needed to buy a new car I was stressed to the max. I was referred to Nate Wade Subaru by a friend of mine who bought her car there. From the second I walked in they were friendly, understanding, and didn't pressure me into test driving cars I wasn't even interested in. A few hours later and I was in the car buying process! They found a car that was exactly what I wanted and for a great price....but then the financing. Being someone with bad credit, and bad car buying experiences due to this I was stressed. Nick came out of his finance office and said "You're stuck with me for the next little bit and you're my priority." He got me a rate that I couldn't even believe was possible, and went above and beyond to make me feel like I was family. I left that day feeling like I wanted to come back and buy a car everyday after that! They care about you, your situation, and want to help you get into a car that fits your lifestyle and budget. I can't wait to buy my next car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Dec 11, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxed and no pressure to buy a car"

- Aranda64

Everyone was very helpful and Mr Robbins helped us so much. That we purchased a car and he made sure we were happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the people who work there"

- Disgirl

I would recommend going to this dealership out of the 3 I visited. These people were well mannered, cared about what I wanted, genuine, I could go on. I am very impressed by this dealership. Everyone is so funny and they really make a good impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Larry Grobstein

Nov 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Erik!"

- juantm73

Erik was incredibly helpful from start to finish. He answered all our questions and was very attentive during our visit. He took the time to explain everything he could about the car and the buying process itself. He stayed beyond closing time to make sure we were all set. Really good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Juan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nate Wade Subaru. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erik Robbins is a great salesman!!! "

- Lail

I was in need of an inexpensive vehicle and Erik went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car! He was such a joy to work with! He kept me updated on everything I needed for the car! I highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Oct 31, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Erik. Have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Cassij17

Nate Wade is an awesome dealership, we have gotten three used cars from them and they all have worked great! One of the best things about Nate Wade is there staff. The sales people are not pushy in anyway, they are sincerely there to help you find what your looking for for a great price. There financial department is very good as well, they were very honest and transparent, which we really appreciate. We we able to get approved very quickly through a bank that we trust. We loved our experience with this dealership and would highly recommend this to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 09, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nate Wade Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- TaiMarie

I have purchased two vehicles from Nate Wade, and both times the staff was friendly and prompt. I worked with Carla York the first time and Erik Robbins the second. Both times I spent less than 4 hours from the time I walked in the front door until I drove off with my new car. The finance team is wonderful and open. I got a great deal both times and didn't feel pressured to buy anything extra that I didn't need. I highly recommend Nate Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Carla York

Sep 20, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nate Wade Subaru. We're happy Carla and Erik were able meet your expectations on both of your visits! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure - Great Service"

- Aaronlarry68

I put a Subaru on reserve through the online service, which worked very smoothly. I was contacted by Erik Robbins and we went through some details. I came from out of town to make the purchase since my wife and I had a great experience with our first Outback from Nate Wade. I actually didn't buy the car I put on hold. I test drove two others and settled on a 2016 Outback. Erik provided all the information I needed and was very generous with his time. He had a lot of other business happening simultaneasouly which he managed professionally and politely. At the end of the day, I got a great car, a fair deal, great financing and an overall satisfying experience. Thanks Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Limbo in financing!

Sep 20, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I dealt mostly with Erik Robbins. He was great throughout! "

- forester

I decided to go with the Costco car buying program. As soon as I got off the Costco site, my phone rang; it was friendly, good-natured Erik. We made an apppointment to see the car I was interested in, but when I got there the car was "on vacation." Erik apologized profusely and showed me other options. Sold! There were some extra things I wanted done to the car, which would take about a week. Erik and I had certain time constraints, and he hustled to make sure that the work was completed timely. So thanks to the service department and to Paul Burt, the finance guy, and especially to Erik. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt , n/a

Sep 05, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Rebeccad

I had an AMAZING experience with Nate Wade Subaru staff! This is my second purchase with Nate wade. They go above and beyond with honesty and integrity, I will buy all my cars in the future with Nate Wade! Nick makes it such a fun time and who thinks that when dealing with the finance guy?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Berman, Nick Poulos

Aug 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Rebecca, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A