About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Thorsen.
Erik Thorsen
Erik  Thorsen, Assistant Service Manager, Westboro Toyota
not yet rated

Erik Thorsen

Assistant Service Manager

Westboro Toyota

271 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Erik Thorsen

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place Nice people "

- All4me

I have serviced at a few different dealerships and I found this one to be the best ..... the team of advisors were friendly and the management seemed to be on the ball when I spoke to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dowden

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced, professional, courteous and GREAT"

- JhadiMoola

I have been going to Westboro for almost 2.5 years now and I see Erik Thorsen each time I go. He is very polite, couteous and more importantly he puts himself into customers shoes and suggests the right things to be done. He has patience to explain what is going on and what should be and shouldn't be done. I would always wait to go to him for my service needs. Overall he is great and very assuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough job, no pushback about ToyotaCare"

- HighlanderOwner

Did a great job of analyzing issue with speaker, ensuring that I got it covered under warranty. Repair rep made sure that the job was done correctly. Only issue was some miscommunication between parts and service, but that was resolved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with my 40,000 mile service!"

- Tedj

Westborough Toyota has always been helpful in providing service for by Toyata Camery, but my 40K service was excellant. I needed tires and the service Attendent reviewed the different options and prices. He even went out to my car to make sure tires were needed and what brand I had. He suggested a front end alignment which is the right thing to do for best tire wear. And lastly they found my battery cap was missing, checked on the age of my battery and gave me a great price, which was competitive with a quote from my local service station. And don't forget the pick-up and drop off rides, and the discount coupon they allowed even though it was a couple days past expiration! Highly recomment Service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duy Pham , The guys that handle parking drop off and pick-up are also great!

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a New Toyota at Westboro Toyota--Sheer Delight!"

- lilyandlacey

We were the proud owners of two Toyota vehicles--a Camry and a Rav 4. Both cars were purchased new, in 2005, at a Toyota dealership we will not mentioned. After much frustration dealing with this dealership, more negatively than positively, from start to finish, from our huge purchase to a fairly short stint in servicing our cars, we decided to check out Westboro Toyota. Thank goodness we did! We have been so pleased with the service we have received over the years. The Service Department is manned with extraordinary employees, honest, competent, committed and dedicated to provide the highest of standards, when servicing our Toyotas. Westboro Toyota is convenient to our home and holds business hours that are real! Courtesy transportation--the best ever! Recently, we decided that the Camry needed to be replaced after ten years of wonderful existence, close to 300,000 miles on the odometer! We chose Westboro Toyota to purchase a new vehicle since we have had such a marvelous track record using their Service Department. We ventured our this past week to start the process! We were introduced first, to Orlando Rodriguez, on our arrival, by Erik Thorsen, one of our angels in the Service Department! Orlando was friendly, warm,professional, holding impeccable manners! He turned us over to Minh Dang. We were delighted to have Minh as our salesperson. On the onset, we knew we were placed in good hands. Minh is an energetic, engaging, dynamic, involved, personable, and caring gentleman. He holds a wealth of knowledge, resourcefulness and expertise of Toyota products! He was so helpful, extending himself in any way he could to make this such a postive experience. We feel so fortunate to have had Minh as our salesperson. Shortly, we will be behind the wheel of our new Hybrid Camry! This purchase was sheer pleasure! Our experience far exceeded our expectations! Hands down, we know when our Rav 4 needs to be replaced, we will be heading back to Westboro Toyota and will seek Minh to help us once again. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Linda and Warren Bebeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rodriguez , Minh Dang

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Scheduled Maint"

- sgthoskins

I have owned 4 Toyotas over the past 10 years and have had all my scheduled maintenance done at Westboro Toyota because it is close to my office. Quite honestly they treat me like I am family. They know me by name when I walk in and are eager to help get me in and out as soon as possible. I have never dealt with the sales staff but the service department in my opinion is top notch and I will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Seidl , Duy Pham , David Wilkinson

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always Satisfied"

- mikegagneiam

The dealership and service team is always a pleasure to work with. That is why I have been with Westboro Toyota since 2001. I have purchased or lease 3 vehicles from them and never a complaint. Their service team is impeccable and is there for you during the entire process. The only bad thing on my part is I cannot bring myself to leave when ever I visit.. Everyone is friendly and I have gotten to know many employees throughout the years so it is hard to leave when you feel you amongst friends or as I call them sometimes family. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Tonelli, Luiz Angelo , Bashkim Bajraktari , Eric Seidl , Kenneth Seda, Duy Pham, Jim Pope, Nick Lenz, Monique Kimball, Bob Kenney, Shay Hassan , David Wilkinson

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A dealership you can rely on!"

- reevue4u

For 17 years I have been a customer at Westborough Toyota. Service is outstanding. Toyota Service techs are reliable, fair and make me feel my concerns are important to them always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik T and Tammy

January 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I've been here several times, and each time the..."

- EvgenyRahman

I've been here several times, and each time the experience is great. The folks at the service desk are very knowledgable and professional, and the quality of the work performed is always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Since January 2002, my wife and I have purchased two new..."

- hajigaro1

Since January 2002, my wife and I have purchased two new Toyota Camrys from Westboro Toyota. Both sales were complete with expert-honest advise and information concerning the value and financial investment for both vehicles. Both vehicles receive all servicing from this dealership and ALL of the service staff have consistently provided the level of service that I would expect to satisfy my motor vehicle needs. Excellent is the one word that best describes Westboro Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: erik thorsen

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,458

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,432

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,933

2017 Toyota Yaris

$15,465

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,592

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,232

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,523