About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Chaparro.
Erin Chaparro
Erin Chaparro, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Erin Chaparro

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Erin Chaparro

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy to Transact"

- djaw48

I had worked with Brian Gaines before and knew he was a straight shooter. He was informative in the process, very quick to respond and efficient in getting my out the door. This was my third purchase from Brian and would use him in the future. Erin Chaparro was very helpful on the financing side securing a competitive rate and working through the paperwork process quickly. I did not feel pressure from anyone and that is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Brian Gains

May 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mruiz

Alex was very trustworthy it made me feel very comfortable and sure i was making the right decision. Very satisfied with the rest od the team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko , Stone

May 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- kathy987

Ferman BMW is a first-rate dealership. They are knowledgeable and respectful of the buyers' needs, including financially. We would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Toby Edward Pacuch

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY SALESMEN and SERVICE TECHS"

- Kschneider6

I have been a customer of Ferman since 2011 This is my 3rd BMW and I have watched the dealership go through changes! Over the last year the increase of Service in the Service department and the care taken by my advisors has made me feel like home at this dealership. I also have besides myself my sister who has purchased two cars from Steve and Myself two Cars and My parents all bought from Steve. His un assuming attitude and actual looking at what is needed by the individual makes him the Best Salesman. He truly cares about the person regardless of the walk of life the person is in. I Have and will continue to refer people to this dealership. I have absolutely noticed that this dealership is run by someone who wants the utmost care of people! Thanks for my new car and I look forward to coming for coffee and talking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden, Karl Alvarez

May 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy truck owner"

- Bsavage727

Dan and jack did a great job helping me get into my first truck! Very professional, honest, and upfront about the deal. Thanks to y’all and your team up at ferman palm harbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- Fliebud

The team here works very well together. Starting the process with Phil Bennis(manager)who kept in contact through the whole process. He actually spent the time to find the best rate to reach the target price which was beyond my expectation. The sales person Mary Keller who worked side by side with Phil kept me up to date with everything and had the car ready for pick up. Mary even went out of her way to make me comfortable and feel at ease. Next on the team is Erin Chaparro who made sure that I understood what all the paper work represented and handled any questions that I had. Lastly I had my own BMW Genius(Alex Villarreal)come out and explain all the features and show me how to use them. Like I said the team here works well together to get to one goal, THE BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE. Thank you again to all who helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Phil Bennis , Alex Villarreal

May 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW experience"

- Fletch77

By far the best BMW dealership I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Everyone was down to earth and really nice. No snobs here just helpful and nice people. We traveled all the way from Nashville and glad we did. Our future BMW purchases will be from here and here only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden, Alan Mazur

May 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra touch"

- Osujeep

We stopped in just before closing and Steve could’ve not been more gracious and accommodating . He treated us as though we were buying a brand new expensive car even though we were only looking at used .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

May 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for you're review! We look forward to working with you again!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent. "

- MJA11181

Kenny was great to work with. He showed patience and helped get me to a deal that I could work with without pushing or forcing me into anything. His knowledge and great understanding of what my needs were, was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell

May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealer experience"

- DP

Start to finish, great job Ferman! This is my first BMW. I drove from Palm Harbor to West Palm beach just after my purchase and realize now why people love BMW!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, DP!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$36,980

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045