About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Chaparro.
Erin Chaparro
Erin Chaparro, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Erin Chaparro

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Erin Chaparro

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for David Theado"

- DA4483 Verified Customer

David was extremely helpful and professional in helping me pick out a new lease that suited my needs. I recommend Ferman BMW for anyone looking to new or cpo BMWs. They always have a nice selection to choose from. This is my second lease through Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis , David Theado

Nov 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ferman"

- Leeker Verified Customer

Friendly,courteous and professional. I was not pressured into anything. The salesman was more than knowledgeable and knew the product thoroughly. I would buy there again and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cerro

Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Ferman!"

- hprohaska2 Verified Customer

The sale was quick and easy. Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I could also tell that the employees really seem to enjoy working for Ferman. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, Joe Cleaver

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always smooth"

- HAUCK Verified Customer

Having service and other work done with Nick at Ferman BMW is always pleasant and easy. Great communication and effortless transition to a loaner if it will be a day, and to getting my car back. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Bob Murray

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement BMW"

- HAUCK

I went from a SUV to a sedan in 2016 and decided I really needed a SUV so went to Ferman for another BMW as replacement and Bob Murray was extremely effective at getting me into the right vehicle with trade terms that made it possible for me. Smooth and unfettered I went home with what I wanted that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Sevice and everything right on point"

- Debbie Verified Customer

We had a great experience from the moment we arrived till the purchase was final no pressure salesmen was honest right up front and everything was completed in just a few short days ..I would definitely recommend them to family and friends .Scott Simpson was amazing thank you for everything and Making my son proud to be a first time buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Debbie for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service "

- sherrylung Verified Customer

They are nice n helpful. I drop my car quickly n let gave me a new car to drive home. Then they gave me my car back fixed n washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Sherry for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- waell Verified Customer

Alexis made purchasing a car extremely painless. Kept in contact with me every step of the way. A+ customer service. Very impressed. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas

Jul 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- john.nichols Verified Customer

The Ferman Team continues to excel in professionalism, customer service and overall friendliness in all departments that I have interacted with. My Sales advisor, Steven Venden, has sold me 4 cars to date and each experience has been more enjoyable than the last. My service advisor, Nick Hawk, has been outstanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you John for your review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on BMW 428i and purchase/trade for BMW 440i"

- monicap0428 Verified Customer

We have always had a great experience with Fetman BMW. All employees are helpful and go out of their way to make sure the company is well represented. GREGORY LARSEN HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND IN MAKING OUR TRADE FROM THE 428I TO THE 440I A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Larsen, Jimmy Whaley

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Monica for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185