About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Chaparro.
Erin Chaparro
Erin Chaparro, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Erin Chaparro

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

109 Reviews of Erin Chaparro

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- JSTFlaAtty Verified Customer

Steve Venden knows these cars and gives you the time and hassle free experience you probably don’t deserve but will receive anyway. Thanks Steve and Ferman. See you next time for the next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team that will get it done!"

- Hinestosh

The Ferman team recently took care of me as I neared the end of my lease. Both Mary and Kenny were great we’re great to work with. Communication was quick and clear, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and we landed on a fair deal for a new vehicle. Toby handled my inspection which was quick and easy. Erin did my final paperwork, again super quick and easy. Overall great customer service by all people there always asking if I was being helped, if I wanted food/snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Hinestosh!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Sallie

Brian Gains of Ferman BWW was great to work with and helped me get my dream car. I love everything about the car and would highly recommend Brian and Ferman BMW to all of my friends. There was no pressure and they made this buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Sallie!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced my stolen BMW"

- Jewelsc

I first bought a new Car at Ferman BMW six months ago. It was stolen. I knew I needed to get a replacement BMW and made an appointment with my original sales associate, Steve Venden. Both times I was so impressed with the integrity,honesty and caring nature of Steve. I cannot imagine a better representative to buy a car from than Steve. I Highly recommend the Ferman BMW staff and Steve Venden Is a sales associate like no other. Steve Venden makes the whole process are unique and wonderful experience and so very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jewel for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- dstonich Verified Customer

Went in for service, decided to buy a CPO if trade value was sufficient. Overall a good experience, except short staffed in business office so I was there 5 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"almost ready to buy another car"

- gncbmwx1

As one who has had only 4 other cars, the care and understanding given my wife and me during the purchase of our BMW was exceptional. The vehicle had to be special ordered, and Alexis kept us informed on a regular basis, and her follow-up after we drove away has been appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of BMW X1"

- X1owner

Excellent experience in sales, new car 'genius' presentation and in finance department. Dan McCloy was very knowledgeable and rendered good service. Toby provided clear tutorial about car features and electronics Erin Chaparro was easy to work with in finance and extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Toby Edward Pacuch

Jul 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Ferman BMW"

- Tennis girl

Alex Wolf was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We were treated fair. The buying process and financing was quick and painless. I would recommend Alex Wolf at Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Karl Alvarez

Jul 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and a fantastic vehicle "

- KEVINMITCHELLJRTENOR Verified Customer

I came to Ferman BMW with my sights set on a 128i. Steve Venden was extremely helpful in helping us get familiar with the vehicle and we couldn’t refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Jul 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Kevin for your review!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- jnw0001 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! Integrity, client service, and professionalism are the characteristics of its employees. Ms. Mary Keller was exceptional from start to finish, searching to actually buying. My fourth car bought from the Ferman Family. When you fund something that works, keep with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

jnw0001 responded

In my haste, I erred in rating Alan Mazur three stars vice five stars. Alan’s assistance in completing the necessary paperwork was superb! Mr. Mazur’s professionalism and competence were most definitely FIVE STAR worthy.

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185