About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Chaparro.
Erin Chaparro
Erin Chaparro, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Erin Chaparro

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Erin Chaparro

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and family oriented "

- Djarvis0 Verified Customer

Had a great buying experience. Low pressure, supportive, attentive to my needs and friendly. Went the extra mile. I would highly recommend them and would return for future business. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary"

- watchtime0 Verified Customer

Robert was very achnowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole experience pleasent and stress free. I would recommend Ferman BMW and there staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing! Quick! Haggle free"

- Rainlilly28

Steve and Karl made this experience simple and easy which was prefect because we had a very busy 3 year old in tow. Everyone treated us with respect and like we were family. We will always go back and refer close family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden, Karl Alvarez

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- floridahairstyles Verified Customer

I hate buying cars! I've had the worst experiences and I have such high anxiety walking on to a car lot. It was truly amazing how Ferman BMW made me feel at ease with no pressure at all! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. This dealership goes above and beyond your expectations! Scott really listen to my needs and never pressured me at all . This dealership is one of a kind and I highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert, Scott Simpson

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- RKOHRS2858 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and considerate. The entire buying process was, dare I say, enjoyable. David Theado was perhaps the most knowledgeable, and friendly, automobile advisor with whom we have ever met. He was very organized and proficient throughout the process. I would definitely recommend David and Ferman BMW team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, david theado

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!!"

- SR

This is the second car we bought from Ferman BMW and the people and process could not have been better. They were easy to work with and honest in their dealings. A big thank you to Robert Chodorowski, our sales associate - Robert was friendly, fair and most of all honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Karl Alvarez , Stone - BMW Genius

Jan 04, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom was nice to deal with. "

- r.smuir83 Verified Customer

We will recommend Ferman to friends. The buy back guarantee is something we've never heard of but, we think it's great! Tom Horton was nice to deal with. Not your typical used car salesman. I'm grateful for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Horton

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service & Straight Forward"

- drwutampa Verified Customer

I worked with Dan MacDonald who was great. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. You can tell he genuinely cares and wants to help his customers. He went above and beyond if he could not answer a question he would find out. I also spoke with Mickey Lambert after calling many dealerships. His honesty and quick response time was second to none. Last but not least I received great service from Erin Chaparro who was very knowledge with the business side of the purchase and made everything very easy. They made a great team and provided a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert, Dan Macdonald

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Ultimate Buying Experience. "

- Pasquale III

We have been doing business with Ferman BMW for eighteen years. BMW makes a good machine, but the Ferman Team: Brian, Karl, Erin and Jimmy are truly focused on surpassing Customer Satisfaction. THEY are the reason why we are repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did a fantastic job"

- PATTONCJ Verified Customer

I highly recommend this place if you have a Mini Cooper, I enjoy going there every one is really nice and they take care of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185