Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Clark.
Erin Clark
Erin Clark at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.8

Erin Clark

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I love the car business and the new people I meet every day. Animal rescue is my passion!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

19 Reviews of Erin Clark

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin at roswell Infiniti was so awesome she treated me..."

- keneisha.shippie

Erin at roswell Infiniti was so awesome she treated me like family felt like i know her forever. Application process was very easy and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Keneisha.shippie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While buying a car can be a stressful experience, working..."

- Keith J

While buying a car can be a stressful experience, working with Erin & Infiniti Roswell was an absolute pleasure! Erin went above & beyond to accommodate our schedule, answer our questions and thoughtfully guide us through the buying process. Erin is knowledgeable, passionate and honest - a gray combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Mar 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Keith J, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with how much time Erin spent..."

- Davis56

I was extremely pleased with how much time Erin spent with me explaining all the features of each car and the value of purchasing an automobile from Infinity. This included warranty information, service excellence, safety features, and many additional details.Erin was extremely professional and very focused on understanding my needs. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Natasha Patterson

Mar 11, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Davis56, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We rate Roswell Infiniti a 5-star dealership where..."

- rickcates1

We rate Roswell Infiniti a 5-star dealership where quality service and customer satisfaction is a MUST! More specifically, we commend our sales representative, Erin Clark, for her personable and professional approach. On Saturday, February 27, we had an 11am appointment with her who texted us a day prior an introductory video of her and the car of interest. Upon our arrival, she greeted us with a warm smile and a relaxed demeanor. Her knowledge, experience, and guidance were welcomed along with her humor for we were in dire need of a new car, but not ready to purchase without exhausting all of our options. We departed from the lot at 1:30pm heavy in thought and returned at 2:30pm with a decision, but much to our dismay, the car was on a test drive and in the hands of another potential buyer. Sigh! Erin asked us to be patient for the general manager wanted to allot the other buyer ample time to consider his options. After waiting 2 excruciating hours of regret that we had let a hand-built car with sports car performance slip through our hands, it was now apparent that this buyer's transaction was unsuccessful. At 4pm, Erin interceded and processed our application, arranged the financing, had the car detailed, and handed us the keys at 6:30pm. We greatly appreciate the General Manager remaining true to the other buyer and to us. This purchase would not have been possible without Erin and the Roswell Infiniti team. What a great buying experience! Ask for Erin! Thank you again, Debra & Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Rickcates1, we're glad you had such a good experience! We look forward to serving you in the future, thank you again for the great review.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth time I purchased a vehicle from..."

- Gary

This was the fourth time I purchased a vehicle from Roswell Infiniti and the experience was exceptional. From working with Erin in Sales through Natasha in the Finance department, the entire process was very efficient, quick, and professional. They are focused on serving the customer. I highly recommend Roswell Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson

Mar 03, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Gary, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. Thank you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership experience I have ever had. Erin was..."

- hsvbirds

Best car dealership experience I have ever had. Erin was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable. We are very happy with our new QX80 and we will be recommending this dealership to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Hsvbirds, thank you so much for your positive comments about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We're so glad you had a good experience and hope we can assist you in the future!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the customer service and..."

- April

We were extremely pleased with the customer service and attention to detail in our dealings with Erin! She was fabulous to work with!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Mar 02, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Roswell Infiniti from start to..."

- Debbie & John

Great experience with Roswell Infiniti from start to finish! Erin was amazing and made the car buying experience a breeze! She helped us find the perfect cars that met our needs! THANK-YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Debbie & John, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was wonderful to work with and took her time showing..."

- Amanda.broom

Erin was wonderful to work with and took her time showing us how everything worked in the car. We love the car! Call Erin if you are searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Reggie Johnson

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Amanda.broom, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We experienced excellent customer service with Erin and..."

- rldraper1028

We experienced excellent customer service with Erin and the entire staff at Roswell. They made the entire process easy. We would recommend Roswell to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Natasha Patterson

Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Rldraper1028, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $47,588

2017 INFINITI QX80

$47,588

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $25,587

2017 INFINITI QX60

$25,587

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$33,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $29,998

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$29,998

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $35,998

2018 INFINITI QX60

$35,998

used 2018 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $52,898

2018 INFINITI QX80

$52,898