Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Erin Czaplinsk
Erin Czaplinsk at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

Erin Czaplinsk

Ast Service Manager

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews
4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Erin Czaplinsk

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience personnel was professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable! We had a very peasant experience and felt comfortable and that our car was in good hands! Would refer to family and friends! More

by BRENVASO13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paretti was spectaclur as always! Wonderful customer service and so helpful. The process was so easy and convenient. More

by DRICHARDSON11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in New Orleans! The staff is the BEST and will go above and beyond to make customers happy! Craig, Lawrence & Erin helped me so much with my issues they feel like family to m More

by Pamela Parker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Paretti and have sent many friends and family to buy vehicles as well. Craig Connelly, Service Manager, is the best in the business and goes the extra mile. The GM, Rich More

by BROSSITTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Rossitto we appreciate your kinds words and thank you for your business

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and awesome to work with. Best experience I’ve had with getting my car repaired. More

by BEN71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you for your business

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly staff. I will keep coming back. The lady that helped me was great. More

by TONYADENNIS37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provider Not able to provide service after 2 a month wait. Poor management from servicer. More

by KRSCEAU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Good morning, I do apologize for the service you experienced. Can you please email me or call me privately to discuss the issues you had with our service department? We are striving a premium experience from sales to service. I hope we can fix this issue for the next time we have to service your vehicle. Thanks Cody Jones Cody@paretti.com 504 456 7555

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car has recently been in to be serviced multiple times, and I’ve had one particular problem that doesn’t seem to get resolved. My left rear door wouldn’t open from the outside. I brought it in to b More

by madameprice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Findley

Nov 22, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We hope we can strive for an extra 2 stars for when the service is complete.. Please let me know how you think we can achieve that and I will make sure my team works hard to have it done. Thanks Cody Jones Cody@paretti.com 504 456 7555

1
1 - 8 of 8 results