Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Poulos.
Erin Poulos
Erin Poulos at Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa
Refer Me
4.7

Erin Poulos

Service Manager

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

1901 North Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Erin Poulos

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service! Friendly, helpful staff in..."

- Gordon - West Allis

Fantastic customer service! Friendly, helpful staff in service department including Erin and Alex. Service provided within time frame stated. Nice waiting room area with Internet access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hanson

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep. was very professional and courteous. I..."

- kachatz

The service rep. was very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with my experience at Russ Darrow Kia Wauwatosa. I will go back for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nikolaus

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and no complications what so ever...."

- geraldweare

The service was great and no complications what so ever. The gentlemen that took care of me writing up my order was very nice and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was professional, knowledgeable, kind and helpful...."

- Sylverflair

Erin was professional, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. He went out of his way to help wi my concerns and I appreciate that very much. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine as usual, but just wondering why..."

- Dwermuth

Everything was fine as usual, but just wondering why there was an extra 3% charge for using a credit card to pay. No extra charge to use a debit card, so that's how I ended up paying the bill. Not really a problem, but that never happened there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nikolaus, David Potkonjak, Daniel Markiewicz

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to negotiate fair price for used and likely..."

- Gordon - West Allis

Great place to negotiate fair price for used and likely also a new Kia. Used 2015 Kia Optima was presented in tip-top shape. Service department was friendly and efficient. Minor problem with component following purchase was promptly addressed and part replaced. Darrow Kia is a business where all staff appear to work as a team towards customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia had my car for two days without any update, told me I..."

- Mike

Kia had my car for two days without any update, told me I would have to pay for my car out of pocket knowing I just got my car in February. I had to call them personal to get an update on my own car. No call or anything then placed me on hold for over 30 minutes without telling me to hold on. I would never recommend or buy another Kia in my life anymore. People are rude and terrible service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Berthelette, Ryan Nikolaus, David Potkonjak, Daniel Markiewicz

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Kia car and it operates good no major problems..."

- Ocie

My first Kia car and it operates good no major problems so far. I would recommend to any one to buy a car from Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome. Kevin and Kumasi were both..."

- srbriggs54

My experience was awesome. Kevin and Kumasi were both Fabulous! My whole process was very smooth and efficient! My car was very clean. The plates were switched over. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for taking your time and helping me find my..."

- Judyh318

Thanks for taking your time and helping me find my perfect car with all my must haves. Nice Friendly group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,340

2021 Kia Forte

$21,340

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,684

2021 Kia Soul

$18,684

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,684

2021 Kia Soul

$18,684

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,551

2021 Kia Soul

$18,551

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,765

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,765

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,065

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,065