Erin Spangler
Erin Spangler at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Erin Spangler

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Erin Spangler

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome! They have the best sales team ever and they provide a niche customer service! Make sure to come visit!! More

by hassanar2019
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Feb 05, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy! Sidney Ruth delivered as promised! Plus he’s simply a nice guy! Look him up. More

by greene2204
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth

Jan 27, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional staff. No hard sell. They work to get you exactly what you want. More

by ericfailing
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike King

Jan 20, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I are enjoying a new Ram pickup truck thanks to our phenomenal sales person ,Tina. She did a great job of making our buying experience enjoyable. We appreciate her patience.through our indecisiv More

by mmarsh13
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Jan 19, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say Tina and the Heritage team was amazing from the moment I entered the dealership. They ensured I was comfortable throughout the entire process and I was able to purchase my first brand new More

by Jada.smith2121
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Mike King

Jan 06, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first car purchase and honestly it couldn't have gone any better. Tina made sure I was taken care of and made sure I got the car I actually wanted. And Erin made the whole financial portion a b More

by a.segarra1284
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Jan 05, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle was ready to be shown and taken for a test drive when I arrived. Several staff were polite and hospitable. Several staff very graciously stayed well past closing hours to help me complete my More

by Galenmichael
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all very helpful. They didn't bully us into looking at vehicles. They et us look at the vehicles we asked to see and got us into the vehicle we wanted. The entire proc More

by kevnmeg11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Julian Rivera

Jan 02, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. All questions answered quickly. Worked quickly to get running boards on before I arrived. More

by do22
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Julian Rivera

Jan 01, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about how great my experience was with Sidney at Heritage. He made the process as painless as possible, listened to all of my questions and concerns, and made sure to get me a great deal More

by MorganB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike King

Dec 26, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,444
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,888
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,444
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $49,000
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Silver exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,484
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD