Erin Spangler
Erin Spangler at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Erin Spangler

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Erin Spangler

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was great to deal with. She made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience.and the entire process was smooth. She made sure all our features were set up and that we unde More

by Ralphie328
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sweigard

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price very customer friendly. No pressure buying process.will definitely be back to buy again. More

by Kevin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kevin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a bit nervous getting a new vehicle. But I got what I wanted and got treated with a lot of respect and they really hooked me up with exactly what I wanted. No one was breathing down my n More

by Luisrojas1007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Rivera , Jim Mottershead

Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. I could tell they value customer service very highly More

by Dalyk01
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina is always helpful and really knows what her customers want. Erin in finance is also great and worked to help me get my lowest possible payments. Thanks to all at Heritage! More

by j.tempel08
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main

Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! Safe travels!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. This is the second vehicle we bought from heritage… we will be back. Thanks for everything!!! More

by amy troup
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Heritage dealership had incredible customer service unlike any other experience. Thank you Alan and Tina!!! More

by ryanparker1141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Nov 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Ian, he made the buying process easy. They put me in my dream suv! More

by Djballers3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning

Nov 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Banning, he went above and beyond to put me in a better truck than other dealerships were offering for the money I wanted to spend! And out beat other dealerships offer on my trade in! Top notch guy More

by SLBPAINTING1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

SLBPAINTING1966 responded

Go check them out if your looking for a new vehicle!!!

Nov 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied and easy everyone was very nice polite and helpful would return again for another vehicle More

by Camst8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Julian Rivera

Oct 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,735
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Tremec 6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,388
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,888
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,188
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD