Ernesto Balseiro
Ernesto Balseiro at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Ernesto Balseiro

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
145 Reviews

145 Reviews of Ernesto Balseiro

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernesto was such a pleasure to work with! He made our experience so enjoyable. Thank you! More

by Cornelius.derek
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cornelius, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely satisfied with my entire experience. Ernesto made the entire process easy and pressure free. I would happily do business with him again in the future. More

by Anthony
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilnice Daan

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Anthony, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernesto was amazing help getting me into the car of my dreams! He pushed to make sure we could drive away happy in our new purchase! More

by Ejablonski144
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ejablonski144, We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our West Palm Beach team. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ernesto and that he was amazing helping you to get into the car of your dreams. That is what we love to hear, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you for the next one. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really appreciate you, you was the beast . I’m really enjoying the car , good luck to you god bless !! More

by Rachardglinton8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rachardglinton8, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente experiencia, Ernesto fue un súper vendedor amable se tomó su tiempo para explicarnos todo del producto y hacer nuestra experiencia muy afable, gracias!!!! More

by Julio061473
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Julio061473, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Ernesto, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were prepared for my purchase due to my inquiry online. Very satisfied! Thank you. More

by Danielle.deroche
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter, Joshua Franco

Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our West Palm Beach team. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank u for the pacients and the attention am very thankful, I recommend without a doubt More

by floresyudi19
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Vera

Aug 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear floresyudi19, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience ever fast & easy thanks ernesto you was the best & kept your word. More

by hunterlexus92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear hunterlexus92, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Ernesto at Off Lease Only west Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only west Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trabajo súper complacidos con Ernesto se los recomiendo 100% energía conocimiento gracias a off lease only y Ernesto More

by jrenec12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado jrenec12, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Ernesto, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernesto and Mike were out of this world! Great service, worked well with me. Definitely will return More

by regency099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear regency099, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto and Mike. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,399
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive