Ernesto Fuentes
Ernesto Fuentes at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Ernesto Fuentes

Sales Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Follow me on Facebook @Ernesto El Moro Fuentes or @elmororesuelve

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

First time buyers specialist

negative equity Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Ernesto Fuentes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El equipo de Rick Case escucha tus necesidades, te ofrece varias alternativas y te hace sentir en casa. More

by katina.naranjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos, Pedro Amaya

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donald Belizaire did a very good job and walked the talk, had good communication and cared about my needs. Ernesto Fuentes was of great assistance as well. Closing the deal on the finance side was frustratin More

by arequena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Belizaire , Cesar Torres

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and was willing to work on a deal that was I was comfortable with. More

by glujan23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez , Rolando (Finance Manager)

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 times already. Love the us timer service. Great place. Great cars. Great service. Love it. More

by Pablo85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good attention. from Andres. in the Internet Sales Department and also Hernesto is a great person and human being. he becomes your friend. I recommend it 100%. I am very satisfied with the attentio More

by Jesus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent atention . Hernesto is a great person and human being. he becomes your friend. I recommend it 100%. I am very satisfied with the attention of him with me. More

by Jesus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamel

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning customer i bought 4 cars already with ernesto (el moro) more than happy very good customer service definitely the place to go if u need a nice car no matter what go to see ernesto he always do hi More

by aidenstyle15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To many time inside de dealer for nathing. 6 hours waiting for leave with my hand empty. Bad service and any dealers say the trusth More

by alexandert67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from management to sales rep. My sales rep was Luis Diaz. Highly recommended, he is very informative and intuitive. Will buy cars from him in the future More

by Gbryan428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the work of the Rick case team, and very happy with the prices, personally thank you Ernesto Fuentes for you excellent work. More

by rosaisabel37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez , Dane Massey

Mar 08, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the nice review Rosa. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive