Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Marrero.
Ernesto Marrero
Ernesto Marrero, General Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Ernesto Marrero

General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

242 Reviews of Ernesto Marrero

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota"

- Adrian12345

Mejor dealer en sur de Florida, nos atendieron Muy bien exelente servicio, nos encontraron soluciones ajustadas a nuestras necesidades, los recomendamos 100% el Vendedor muy formal no’s apoyo en todo el proceso de Compra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Estimado Adrian, En nombre de Off Lease Only le agradecemos el permitirnos ganar su negocio. Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y nuestros futuros clientes. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- simone92s

Everything went fairly quickly quality service.. I fealt like I was in and out mat. O was very good in helping us with the car. Staunch in finance was great. Ernest was also very pleasant to work with. I’ll definitely refer friends and family to offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Simone92s, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lelischev"

- Feliz

Me gusto la atencion la experiencia yaret es una exlente persona atento amable educado me hizo sentir comoda recomendaria una y mil veces a offleaseonly principalmente porque lo ayudan a uno a tener su auto buscan las opciones mas favorables para uno .le doy 5 estrellas a yaret si hubieran mas se las daria ,gracias por su atencion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Yared Lastre

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Feliz, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- Nightflyer

Dizzy and Jimmy provided excellent customer service. The process could not have been easier. No pressure whatsoever. This level of service combined with Offlease prices is an absolute Homerun! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Nightflyer, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Dizzy and Jimmy! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alvaro is great"

- Bashir

Alvaro Vargas you are the best . Al is the best . Jayda is always nice always smiling . Ernesto also the best . I put the 500 days 500 Miles to the test . Very calm sales person . Simply the best . Ariel was excellent . Everybody in off lease only great . Great experience . It's so easy to buy a car . No worries .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Vargas, Ariel Aronowicz , Jayda E

Mar 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bashir, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We're assuming you put us to the 5-day, 500-mile, Free Exchange Policy test and we passed. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress free shopping experience"

- Joyba

I have not bought a car in 15 years. I was very apprehensive at first buying a used car, but after meeting Annie and after she explained the Off Lease process I was very impressed. I felt at ease and not pressured. She was very knowledgeable and listen to my needs. She explained to me that anybody can sell me a car , but she wanted to sell me the right car. And she did !!! I love my car !!! I am a 77 year old widow and did not fell taken advantage of in a used car dealership. I would also like to acknowledge Stauch Wolf. He was my finance manager. I felt that he was very honest and sincere. He explained in detal all of my options and once again I didn't feel pressured into buying something I did not need. I highly recommend this dealership and their staff to all of my family and friends. You must ask for Annie !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Cecere, Stauch Wolf

Mar 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Joyba, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Juelzsam1

Desi is amazing sales rep, she was so attentive to us. She give her honest opinion car we selected to test drive She did Awesome Job. Offlease have excellent employee. We purchase 3 car with Offlease no pressure sales rep, they value experienced each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Juelzsam1, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Value"

- ST Car Buyer

This is the third car we have bought from Off Lease and all 3 experiences have been good. Desi helped us with every purchase. We take our time to choose the right car for us, and there is never any pressure to buy, and Desi is always extremely patient. The management team especially Ernesto checked in on us throughout the entire process and made sure we were satisfied. Guesly gave us great financing options, overall smooth process. We readily recommend Off Lease to family and friends. Their customer service and value is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear ST CAR BUYER, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase from Desi and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Oscarsao

I went to Offleaseonly to purchase a vehicle, a nice Chevy Camero. My experience was outstanding. Olivert with all the staff was great with me. Thanks to Kirk the finance guy and everybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Oscarsao, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Expetience"

- JCT

All OLO personnel were courteous, very professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Jones followed up and answered every question we had. He ensured that we knew how to access all of the vehicle's features and that some minor cosmetic issues were addressed to our satisfaction., as did Mr. Black. Mr. Marrero ensured that the vehicle was ready for our inspection and test drive, and that we had immediate assistance upon arrival. Mr. Lee appraised our trade-in expeditiously and explained the process most clearly. Mr. Noda guided us through the finance process very professionally and answered all questions with obvious knowledge of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Steven Black, Gordon Jones , David Lee

Mar 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JCT, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very satisfying. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499