Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Motta.
Ernesto Motta
Ernesto Motta, Client Advisor, BMW of Tenafly
5.0

Ernesto Motta

Client Advisor

BMW of Tenafly

301 County Rd
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Ernesto Motta

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ernesto Motta was a true gentleman."

- Dr.Mario

I called the dealer after doing an inventory search for a specific vehicle. They scheduled my appointment the next day with Ernesto. The process was smooth and very fair. Everyone was very professional from initial call to financing. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Gonzalez , Chris Pak

Mar 04, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear of your experience. Thank you so much!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and wonderful Client Advisor "

- Yonathan

This dealership was top notch! Ernesto Motta went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a 2019 X 5 the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. I would recommend BMW of Tenafly (ERNESTO MOTTA in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mohamad

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ernesto Motta"

- nickfigueroa87

I've had the pleasure of working with Ernesto Motto for the past six years. I've leased three cars with him in that span because he makes the car shopping process so easy and stress free. I always recommend seeing him to anyone I know that's looking to buy a new car because he works exceptionally hard and really does care about you're interested in purchasing. His customer service skills come second to none. If you're interested in purchasing a new car at BMW of Tenafly, its a no brainer, ask for Ernesto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to recognize Ernesto! We're glad that he has earned five-stars from you. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enesto Motto"

- Linda S

? Ernesto Motto. He works hard and cares about what i am looking for always with a hug and a smile and tops it off with a good deal, amazing service and a car i love to drive This is my third lease with Tenafly BMW. I keep returning because the service is exactly what it should be. They make it easy for the customer, no hassle and i leave happy everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mohammed

Feb 11, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Linda, we appreciate the awesome review. We'll be sure to thank Ernesto for you. Thanks for being a long time, loyal customer. We welcome you back anytime!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service At it’s Best"

- daniel acevedo

My husband and I were looking for the perfect car but dreaded The long strenuous process of loads of paperwork and time. My husband was fortunate in doing business with Ernesto and a few days later, I drove away in my brand new BMW. We had a really great experience getting to know Ernesto and his customer service by far exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend him and his services. BMW of 10 a fly is lucky to have him as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your excellent recommendation. Ernesto will be happy to learn of your satisfaction in regards to your visit. Enjoy your new BMW and have a great day!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Service"

- ChrisyAzu

This is my third purchase with Ernesto and he continues to exceed my expectations. BMW of Tenafly is the brand standard for car dealerships in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hourican

Jan 29, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! It's great to know that you continue to enjoy working with Ernesto and our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cream of the Crop"

- darling12

I have been a long time customer of BMW of Tenafly -- I think more than 15 years. Years ago, I dealt w/a salesman -- Vincent Joseph -- who I believe was just starting out in this dealership. I always knew Vincent would do well -- he's courteous, knowledgeable, and answered all my ridiculous questions without a blink -- so when I went up this week and found that he was made Manager -- well, it was no surprise. I was looking for another lease -- the lease on my 5 series expires in April. I called Vincent and asked if he had any cars that he thought I would be interested in...that I wanted to get back into a 3 series. He called the next day and said that he put aside a 330 w/3700 miles and he told me that this was the car for me. I went up two days ago and Vincent introduced me to Ernesto Motta who was going to take me for a ride in the car and to explain all the new features. I found Ernesto very knowledgeable, extremely courteous and he had a great sense of humor. I fell in love with the car and we were off to see Landon -- the Finance Manager. He was also very professional as we went over the contract.. After all these years, I still find that BMW of Tenafly has a great group of managers and sales people. I have no reason to look elsewhere for another vehicle when my 3 year 330 series expires. All of these gentlemen - Vincent/Ernesto/Landon and, including of course, Rob Ryan in Service, are an asset to your organization. Eileen Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi Eileen, it's great to know that we continue to earn your business with our excellent service. It was our pleasure to serve you and ensure that you received five-star service. We'll be sure to pass on the compliments to our team. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- AA77

We were looking for a CPO and had researched a few vehicles on the Tenafly website to narrow down our search. We worked with Ernesto Motta who was very knowledgable and helped us find the perfect vehicle. He was very friendly and made the whole car buying process quick and easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with Ernesto. He was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied. We appreciate the recommendation!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ernesto went above and beyond in helping me find my car!!!"

- johriv5

Ernesto went above and beyond in helping me find my car!!! He was extremely patient and knowledgeable.... I would definitely recommend this dealer and Ernesto to anyone who was interested in purchasing a BMW....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car, good service. "

- Newcars123

Very happy with my experience. I would recommend to a friend. Ernesto was very helpful and made the process less stressful. Exceptional service and professional atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gem Camorongan

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results