About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernie Taylor.
Ernie Taylor
Ernie  Taylor, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Ernie Taylor

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Burlington, NJ. I enjoy collecting matchbox cars. I love to Sing, Dance and my Church. I look forward to helping you find your next vehicle that fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Ernie Taylor

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very friendly service "

- Dona54321

Super friendly staff always willing to help go out of their way nice clean Facility up-to-date lounge area facility in work area Nice Internet area would fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Mjpet13

Great visit. Friendly. Efficient. Great communication. Had the vehicle a year and very pleased with the service received thus far. Will continue going here for service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knew what I wanted"

- silverbed62

I knew what vehicle I wanted told the salesmen, he showed me exactly what I wanted. He got me a great deal. I was worried that there would be problems but there were none , salesmen was very kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jasondame

Traded my car in for a new Equniox. The sales person was great, very personal and not pushy at all. He gave me a few options that we could work with, He was so good I brought my wife in the next week to purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

Oct 17, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-Notch"

- MDM

I’ve been a Ferman Chevrolet Customer for 30+ years. I like the consistency their Sales and Service Departments, which is exactly why I’ve continued buying and getting service at Ferman. Still a family-style Dealership in a major metropolitan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rabeau, Jim Larkin

Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- brennerball

This is my 2nd car from Ferman and Ernie Taylor. I was pleased that Ernie Taylor was still a salesman @ Ferman. He found the vehicle I was looking for and handled the sale with the professionalism and experience that made buying a new vehicle an awesome experience. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Ernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nancy Campbell 071

Ernie Taylor gave me great service took a lot of time with me and found just the right car for me. Thank you Ernie I love my Chevy Tax and I have recommended Ernie to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have my Chevrolet serviced at Ferman. Always done right."

- terry.a.payne.9

Brian always takes good care of my Wife and I when we go in for our Service needs. I trust what he tells me and I have enjoyed being able to work with him. From quality parts, good device and a great sales team, Ferman Chevrolet is a friendly and dependable place to purchase and service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rubido

Jun 07, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Terry for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Brian. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, helpful, honest, trust worthy"

- Acstephanz

Ernie and Tim were very patient and understanding with my goal of purchasing a new car. They were very helpful in making sure we got the best deal. As a customer, i truly feel cared for and I wouldn't take my business anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Day

Dec 27, 2016

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

"My name is Tommy Farruggio and I am the Guest Experience Manager here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our dealership. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. I would like to invite you to call or email me so I may personally handle your vehicle concerns with the service department, and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,475

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,370

2017 Chevrolet Express

$26,947

2017 Chevrolet Express

$25,953

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,201

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,159