Eron Hatchett
Eron Hatchett at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Eron Hatchett

Acquisition Specialist

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
3.9
14 Reviews
3.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Eron Hatchett

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Alyssa McDonald was a great person to buy a car from. Thanks again. More

by toritoo97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming , Alyssa McDonald

Dec 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Alyssa had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was amazing, they went above and beyond to help me get a new car. Never pressured me to buy a special car and helped me find the one right for me. They helped me get the most out of my trade in and More

by Eivory126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Warren, Johnny Vu , Alyssa McDonald

Sep 27, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my vehicle towed to Nelson to replace the alternator initially. An option I thought of was to trade my car in and take the loss of value instead of putting money into the repair. I figured it More

by WesLondonMusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff. Shout out to Cristen. Also Joseph Leming and Aron. Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Cristen followed through and kept me informed. I was amazed how easy it all went. More

by megnichols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback, Meg! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly good work done but prices seem a bit high More

by dannyr.collins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Puckett

Jun 30, 2021

dannyr.collins responded

Thanks

Jun 30, 2021

dannyr.collins responded

Thanks

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor purchasing experience from start to finish. Would not buy new or used from any Nelson Mazda dealership again. Terrible value - took advantage of us with their no-haggle pricing. Car was not More

by LOVING55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Turner, Courtney Schnitzler, Cristian Dorantes , Connor Anderson, Joseph Bican, Katherine Frantz, Josh Hernandez, John Pate, Adam Taylor

May 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best purchase experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department experience was good, sales department was not to enthusiastic about a possible upgrade for my car.I hope it was not because I am a african American! More

by ENUFCED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Puckett

Apr 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our service department! We will share your comments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Chloe was super helpful. Did not need to haggle on price or trade and we love the vehicle. More

by boronelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Lawson

Apr 08, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro; your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chloe was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with. No pressure sales was a relief. They went out of their way to get me the car that I wanted More

by melj7029
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Comar

Apr 08, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your sales experience with Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro was beyond what I expected. The saleswoman was kind and very attentive. I am definitely a Mazda fan. More

by wanda.b1508
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Frantz

Jan 18, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Wanda! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,996
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive