Ervin Goggins
Ervin  Goggins at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Ervin Goggins

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Brand Ambassador

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Ervin Goggins

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance guy was terrible and I paid cash- kept trying to upcharge me on different programs More

by WOODIPAD
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Dec 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We are pleased to hear about your overall good experience but are disheartened to hear the whole process didn't go as smooth as expected. If there is anything else you'd like to share about that part of the transaction please feel free to reach out and talk to a manager. Hope that happy driving is the only thing on your mind now! Thanks for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

Dec 23, 2022

WOODIPAD responded

No other than how long and how unpleasant it was to deal with Jim as he kept trying to push different programs on me

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived to secure my car, it was clean and full of fuel. My sale agent " Mr. Goggins went over all the features in the vehicle with me. He was very knowable and patient. Mr. Westbrook in the fina More

by mj2460h
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Dec 14, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We are pleased to hear about your experience with Mr. Goggins and Mr. Westbrook! A full tank and clean car always put a smile on my face too! The cool vintage Porsches are some of my favorite things to admire while in our showroom so I could't agree with you more! Hope the driving is very happy in that new Porsche!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and the salesman Ervin is the best and the finance manager Carol is superb 👍🏽👍🏽 More

by penpointefoundation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Carol Duster

Nov 12, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear that Ervin and Carol could provide you a true taste of the Porsche experience! Hope the customer service will mirror the driving service that Porsche is now providing you! Here's to plenty of happy driving!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ervin Goggins, Brian Westbrook, and Steven Dooley were consummate professionals who made my GT3 purchase lightning fast and seamless. From sale to paper work to delivery, the level of care and attention More

by bdtaxlaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley, Brian Westbrook

Sep 27, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Lightning fast and seamless also sounds like the car your now getting to enjoy! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team and can't thank you enough for letting us know! Hope you know the service we provide doesn't stop at purchase and you're always welcome to reach out or stop by the showroom to hang with any of us in your Porsche family! Hope that GT3 is providing you with plenty happy driving!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing experience from the beginning till the end of purchase. Salesman and manager made it fun car buying experience. More

by bmesika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Every moment in a Porsche showroom should feel like a bit of a dream! We are glad you let us know about your experience and how much fun it was to work with us at PAP! Hope the fun times are continuing as you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive and accommodating sales and purchase documents team. Thorough and straightforward approach was most appreciated. More

by JUDEDILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Brian Westbrook

Jul 01, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us Jude! Straightforward and efficient is something Porsche seems to have a knack for and we are glad it was to your benefit! Here's to plenty of happy driving in your new Porsche!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't know much about the dealership but the rep that I work with Ervin was very professional very to the point on everything and very knowledgeable on exactly what I wanted and how to make it so that I ca More

by jaheim8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jaheim, we thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Ervin! His actions with you can speak for the dealership as a whole! It sounds like his attentiveness to you and your needs helped you drive out of here in the Porsche you desired! Safe and stylish travels to you our friend!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous- clean- efficient Friendly, and warm and welcoming environment. Beautiful condition of the car I chose More

by BADAM1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Brandon Matsumoto

May 10, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We are happy you were able to feel as comfortable here as we do everyday! Hope that beautiful condition Porsche is providing you with plenty safe and stylish rides!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ervin Coggins my sales person very attentive from the beginning to the end, He was very professional answering all my questions made the purchase process very easy. Highly recommended if you are buying More

by jodpy2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas

May 07, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Ervin! We are delighted to know you felt his guidance in this process was worthy of praise! Your recommendation means more to us than you'll ever know! We hope that new vehicle is providing you with plentiful safe and stylish rides!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent over experience. Ervin was a total professional and communicated with me every step of the way. The car is amazing! More

by S6TN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

And you are even more amazing! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Ervin! Your kind words go along way - as we hope you do in your new vehicle! Safe and stylish travels to you our friend!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,997
2022 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $58,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,671
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,500
2022 Porsche Macan
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $55,917
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $116,787
2021 Porsche Taycan
used
Gentian Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive