Esaa Muhammad
Esaa Muhammad at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Esaa Muhammad

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Esaa began working with the Casey Auto Group in October of 2014, starting his career in the automobile industry. He resides in Newport News, Virginia and loves to meet new people. When he is not working he enjoys art, dancing and hanging out with his friends.

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Esaa Muhammad

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there to get help with selling my vehicles and trying to get into a affordable car. Both Travis and Esaa was a tremendous help in this endeavor. They both went way beyond what I was hoping for. Th More

by Curtis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Curtis, Thanks for the great review, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, very friendly, worked with everything I asked, very flexible for a busy schedule. Takes care of his customers. Very hard worker, couldn’t have asked for better!! More

by kaidyno19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the atmosphere and the people who genuinely took the time out to help me Jamie Reeves And Travis Truly Thankful Password For you guys More

by Edokpayijessica6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Richard Pelczarski , Jamie Reeves

May 20, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you! We appreciate your kind words, and welcome you to the Casey Family!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Essa was very helpful and attentive to my my needs. I had already narrowed down my search online which did make the process faster. Essa has a very calm demeanor which put me at ease. So far I love my new to More

by Susan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Susan, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Ron Smith, General Manager

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful experience! I waited to write this review to give them an opportunity to make it right. They haven’t even tried! Purchased a used Camaro. In the shop three times, still not fixed. Decide to buy More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience From test drives to information and assistance, this dealership was outstanding. Even though they down,t have exactly what I was looking for, they loc More

by drewpy45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith , Kaitlyn Hamilton

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experienece All Above ! Chosing the Casey Chevrolet dealership with the help of Craig and Essa was am amazing experience and was able to get exactly what I wanted! More

by Jtyr005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sibley , Craig Politte

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Great!!!! I have purchased several vehicles from Casey over the last 15 years. I also use there service. It’s a family feel where you can trust you’re getting t More

by Hi-C (high country)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Mike Sibley, Jeffrey Amos , Craig Politte

Nov 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, and for the continued support over the years! See you next time!!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Miss Keiana was exceptional! She helped me in the best way possible, I would definitely recommend her to help you with any of your needs. It was a ple More

by bookreader1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles , Mary Farris, Sam Opara, Richard Vaughan

Oct 26, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with Casey Chevrolet! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Keiana, she was more than happy to help!

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy customer here ! Casey is the place to go they are all about helping you ! & for the best service ask for Esaa he's the go man to go to !!! More

by Lannabaaaybee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you've had such great experiences with Essa. Essa and the entire staff work very hard to provide the absolute best service, and to help out our customers in any way possible. Thanks again for choosing Casey Chevrolet, and please let us know if there's anything else you need! Have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive