About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Esparanza Gomez.
Esparanza Gomez
Esparanza Gomez, Assistant Service Manager, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.8

Esparanza Gomez

Assistant Service Manager

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Esparanza Gomez

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything done "

- tyoung9 Verified Customer

We are always pleased with the service received here, and this visit was no exception. We are always treated with a welcoming and efficient staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn’t ask for better service! "

- telinahill Verified Customer

They checked everything and they informed me of repairs that I didn’t realize I needed. I couldn’t be more satisfied! Excellent job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baker

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the title"

- DOMINIC.ANDERSON Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Staff made you feel comfortable and kept you updated with anything that was going on . Waiting area was stocked with various amenities and reading material and was comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- SHANESYLVESTER Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Staff made you feel comfortable and kept you updated with anything that was going on . Waiting area was stocked with various amenities and reading material and was comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix the Phone Line"

- Moose Verified Customer

The car was fixed and I was happy with the service I got. It should not take me three days of calling and leaving messages and then having to physically come in to schedule an appointment. The automated system needs to be fixed. None of the service employees called me back to schedule an appointment. I went down the line through the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jericho Murrillo, Leo Ruiz

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- MELINDA5 Verified Customer

BMW staff went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of during a very difficult time with my family. They went way beyond what I expected to make sure I did not have to worry about my vehicle or transportation. I will be forever grateful for how well they took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Terrazas

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine light diagnosis"

- K-RILEY Verified Customer

Made an appointment, arrived at the appointed time, no wait. Loaner provided. Esparanza explained the repair process and price options. She was very knowledgeable and courteous. Returned to dealership when repair was to be finished. Waited no more than 30 min and vehicle was washed and ready. Everything about this experience was very professional and everyone was courteous. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"met my expectations'"

- paulsz186 Verified Customer

Waiting time was as expected! I noticed my vehicle was ready in the parking lot, so I ask for assistance from Daniel Baker to complete the process. He found a service representative to process me out, and she did a great job completing the service. Not sure what her name was, but she appeared to be the only female service representative I encountered. She was very efficient & professional in the short time she took to get me on my way....Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baker, Jericho Murrillo

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall issues on my 2018 BMW 330"

- RRIOS_007 Verified Customer

The service provided by my service advisor Esperanza was outstanding. She kept me informed and was very professional. I didn’t have to call her about my car because she was on top of when it will be done and what needed to be done with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- mwatts Verified Customer

Always a superb experience with BMW CC! Ms Esperanza Gomez who is my service advisor, is always polite, accommodating, and pays special attention to details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880