Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Estevan Gaitan.
Estevan Gaitan
Estevan Gaitan at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me
5.0

Estevan Gaitan

Sales Representative

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Estevan Gaitan

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estevan is on point and his follow up is timely. In fact,..."

- afld.dude

Estevan is on point and his follow up is timely. In fact, I've bought new and used vehicles multiple times over the 10 years, and Estevan is the only sales man that has taken the time to follow up systematically. I would buy again from him if I'm still in the Springs. Quick shout out to the service department, between the competitive prices and quality service, I'll continue to drive past 10 service stations to get my work done at Springs Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lujan JR, Chuck Connor, Johnnie Stellabotte

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience here, with absolutely..."

- Cindy.333

The car buying experience here, with absolutely fantastic. Frank was totally upfront and honest which made the transaction easy and quick. I will definitely recommend this dealership, two other people looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need..."

- lignumvitae21

Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need to trade in my truck I'll come and see you, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no..."

- Juansegura956956

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estevan was friendly, courteous and helpful. Steve..."

- Brat1101

Estevan was friendly, courteous and helpful. Steve claimed he was manager when on this list shows otherwise. Frank started off helpful, then expected me to purchase the vehicle in full without test driving it first. Offered to deliver it to me, then never returned my calls/messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros , Steve Hunt

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estevan was an awesome salesperson and was able to meet..."

- sick454

Estevan was an awesome salesperson and was able to meet all my needs and get me in to an awesome truck!! He goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Huntington, Frank Claros , Steve Hunt, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nissan1

Overall it was great to walk in and have a no pressure atmosphere. All of the staff was courteous and went out of their way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros , Oscar Zambrano, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Liz

Helped me find what i was looking for and really listened to what I wanted. I will go back again for my next cat AMAZING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow Great place "

- Carguy2019

Estevan Gaitan did a great job from start to finish got me 4 new tires and windshield there was only 1 key an a fob so he got me a phone number for a man to get more keys an fob.I have received the pickup today an everything is Great Thank You all @ the Platte ave office Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Dwayne Lujan JR, Steve Hunt, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Karen

I came into o look at a different car, but Estevan helped me find a better car that works for my needs and lifestyle. They also worked with my not so great trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Stellabotte

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $14,599

2016 BMW 328

$14,599

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,999

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,299

2013 Ford Explorer

$14,299

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,299

2016 BMW X5

$29,299

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,999

2017 Kia Forte

$12,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,399

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,399