About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Bicha-Dale.
Ethan Bicha-Dale
Ethan Bicha-Dale, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Ethan Bicha-Dale

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

I was born in Chile and moved to Wisconsin when I was very young. I have worked in retail management up until 2015 when I decided to get into the auto industry. I have a beautiful daughter who I love spending time with when not working. Having come from retail, I try to make the car-buying process as stress-free and as easy as possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Ethan Bicha-Dale

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't looking but left happy"

- jjknaak

We were there to buy a car for my father-in-law but Ethan saw that I was looking as well. I really appreciated the fact that he offered help without being to pushy. He was able to find a way to help me but the car I was looking at and it all went pretty smoothly. Thanks Ethan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Mpaschke9

I had a great experience working with Ethan. He was very friendly and helpful and was able to make this experience quick and painless for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car in the matter of a couple hours "

- Brooke1229

Ethan was a great help when I came to look at a 2013 brz. I went for a test drive and he was very informative. I told him I would be back the next day with a co-signer. He informed me he wouldn’t be there but he gave me the name of someone to talk to. I came back with my co-signer and I talked to Robert who got me the best trade in value for my car that he could get. They quickly got us into financing and I left with my new vehicle in the matter of a couple hours. Ewald was a great experience and they have very knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bouton , The nice lot attendant guy (don’t know his name)

Oct 18, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Brooke, thanks for the great feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Ethan and Robert during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Jclazarski

Ethan was really nice to work with. It shows that customer satisfaction is his priority! Thank you for making this process easy! The price of the vehicle was a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F350 phone order"

- Brad

Ethan made buying my new 2018 Ford F350 Lariat one of the easiest things I've ever purchased...period. Im an extremely busy contractor & from a job site in Illinois, was able to negotiate the entire deal over the phone. Hhere then afterwards, Ethan emailed me the exact details of the purchase we discussed, which was not only thousands of dollars less than any dealer within 50 miles but he also included some all weather floor mats. Ethan and Jamie went through hoops to get a low interest loan for my new business to purchase the truck, plus he scheduled & arranged for the bed liner, undercoating, rust proofing & windows to be tinted within a day & ready for me to drive away a day later with a full tank of fuel and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Brad, thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you had a good time working with Ethan. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you back again soon. Enjoy your new truck!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Emilyw920

Everything was quick & easy! My salesman’s took the time to make sure I had what I wanted. Even went the length of pulling a car from the lot at one of their other locations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Emily, thanks for the feedback! We're glad you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st car experience "

- LaFonte B

So this was a great 1st car experience. I got just what I was 5 for at a great price. Thanks for a great first car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

LaFonte, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time purchasing your first vehicle with Ethan. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- f150JIM

Ethan was an outstanding sales person. He is very professional and easy to work with, which made our buying experience seamless! we will definitely be a return customer. Thank you Ethan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever! "

- Jennifer L

Had the best car buying experience ever with Ethan Bichadale as my salesman! This was not my first Ford purchase so I have dealt with other car dealerships. Highly recommend Ethan and Ewald’s Venus Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Jennifer Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying ease"

- rckpossi

I didn’t know if I was going to buy a car the day I went in, but the process was so smooth and easy I was able to buy my car and drive out the same day! Ethan was very knowledgeable and helpful and didn’t make me feel pressured. I will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537