About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Bicha-Dale.
Ethan Bicha-Dale
Ethan Bicha-Dale, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Ethan Bicha-Dale

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

I was born in Chile and moved to Wisconsin when I was very young. I have worked in retail management up until 2015 when I decided to get into the auto industry. I have a beautiful daughter who I love spending time with when not working. Having come from retail, I try to make the car-buying process as stress-free and as easy as possible.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Ethan Bicha-Dale

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st car experience "

- LaFonte B

So this was a great 1st car experience. I got just what I was 5 for at a great price. Thanks for a great first car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

LaFonte, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time purchasing your first vehicle with Ethan. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- f150JIM

Ethan was an outstanding sales person. He is very professional and easy to work with, which made our buying experience seamless! we will definitely be a return customer. Thank you Ethan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever! "

- Jennifer L

Had the best car buying experience ever with Ethan Bichadale as my salesman! This was not my first Ford purchase so I have dealt with other car dealerships. Highly recommend Ethan and Ewald’s Venus Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Jennifer Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying ease"

- rckpossi

I didn’t know if I was going to buy a car the day I went in, but the process was so smooth and easy I was able to buy my car and drive out the same day! Ethan was very knowledgeable and helpful and didn’t make me feel pressured. I will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Aleksandr414

Ewald is a great dealership. My salesman Ethan was very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff is caring and willing to work with your specific needs. I love my car and got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly service"

- RodMartha

Ethan gave us customer friendly service. Answered our questions, was good at giving us options to choose from. Helped us stay within our budget. Also took time out to show us the car features and explained how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very positive experience"

- deb-b

I will recommend my family and friends to go to this dealership and I highly recommend Ethan Bicha-Dale who was my salesman. Ethan was able to guide me through the process in terms I could understand. Ethan made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome!"

- Myhunny7088

I am so happy with my new car! Couldn't have done it without Ethan. Everything went so smooth - told him what I wanted and he got me exactly that. I will definitely recommend Ewalds, thanks to Ethan! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- ERcar

We purchased a new 2009 Ford Focus Sedan here back in August of 2008 and had a wonderful experience throughout the entire process. When we decided to purchase another Ford, we returned to Ewald in hopes that you still upheld that great customer service, and we were definitely not disappointed. Ethan was very helpful in answering all our questions and we never felt pressured. He found us the model and body style that matched what we were looking for, along with the options and price range we wanted, plus some extras...love the moonroof and awesome Sony audio system!!! Ethan went over the interior/exterior features and functions, and left no question unanswered. It was a pleasure working with Ethan and Nick; they each had a role in making this a truly exceptional and stress-free buying experience. I will definitely refer my family and friends and we will definitely return for our next purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick (Finance)

Jun 07, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for another great review! We're truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Roland123

Best car buying experience Ethan was great at making the process simple and easy. I will recommend him to anyone I know that’s looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$22,865

2018 Ford Explorer

$36,771

2018 Ford Escape

$24,815

2018 Ford F-150

$43,861

2018 Ford Mustang

$31,796

2018 Ford F-150

$85,250

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,478

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,207