Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Shown.
Ethan Shown
Ethan Shown at Vestal Buick GMC
5.0

Ethan Shown

Sales Consultant

Vestal Buick GMC

900 NC-66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Ethan Shown

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Overview"

- Happy Camper Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, and helpful. Good quality work. Service has always been excellent and the people have always been nice. Wife also loves the service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat tire"

- MCAPPARELLI86 Verified Customer

So as always I turn to their team at Vestal Goodwrench Kernersville. Everyone up there is there to help you in anyway they can, they are never pushy about “add-ons” or extra services. They explain, diagnose, and fix. Awesome group of people. I buy all my new or used cars from the am dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast"

- Brent Verified Customer

My most recent trip here was very quick, in and out for basic service of oil change and tire rotation - which was free if you buy tires here, I did not even know that until they let me know. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as usual. "

- Paul Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual. Ethan and Team Quick Lube always do an Excellent job! Highly recommended on all service needs..We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff, Jimmy, Quick Lube Crew

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase. "

- wcarter008 Verified Customer

My experiences with Vestal Buick GMC have always been great. Ira Douglas the sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful in my decision to purchase our Terrain. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Douglas

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service if alinement of my Arcadia"

- hummingbird Verified Customer

I feel they give me expert advice and I can trust them as to what they tell me. When appts are make they are ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tires "

- Sam Verified Customer

They install a tires for my truck and they damage a chrome of my tires and shop manager said problem was with my rims and they can’t do anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and quick service"

- singletarytc Verified Customer

I enjoy the professional environment of this place. The people are all so eager to help. I never have to wait an extended period of time to have work done to my vehicle. I never feel that they are trying to sell me services I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There was a gentleman that checked me out and I did not get his name. Jimmy Kay checked me in.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I came in for a inspection"

- CNMVOSS Verified Customer

don't know the man's name in the service center just goes by Jimmy. But he is very kind and thoughtful. I observed all your employees working in their service center and everyone seem to be busy and not hanging out talking to each other. My time is important and you have shown that every time I take all my cars in.unfortunately I don't know everybody's name there I had a picture by their name I could pick that. Thank you so much for your concerned for my vehicle and my safety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mitchell

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient service"

- YorkSteve Verified Customer

Love bringing my GMC to Vestal for oil changes and tire rotation. They keep all the service records and remind you when to change air filter, cabin filter and rotate tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,133

2019 Buick Envision

$29,133

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,785

2019 Buick Envision

$28,785

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,408

2019 Buick Envision

$30,408

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,172

2019 Buick Encore

$25,172

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,567

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,567

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,867

2019 Buick Encore

$20,867

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635