Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Katze.
Eugene Katze
Eugene  Katze at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.9

Eugene Katze

Quick Lane Advisor

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Eugene Katze

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time to use Phil Long's Quick Lube..."

- lesljs73

This was my first time to use Phil Long's Quick Lube service (I recently moved to a new home) - I arrived at 7:30 and was out before 8:30... including the extra need to change my air filter. Happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Welcome to the neighborhood. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to working with you again. Have a Wonderful Day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my new, old Bronco to Phil Long for inspection,..."

- Great Service

I took my new, old Bronco to Phil Long for inspection, maintenance including an oil change. I have had a long relationship with the Phil Long Quick Lube/Service folks. The staff there (especially Jaime and Eugene) were courteous and friendly as they always are. They got us in and out in less than an hour with a full, comprehensive inspection and recommendations for the old Bronco. Thank you for ALWAYS treating me as more than just a random customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Campbell

Jan 02, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this Amazing review. We Work hard every day to ensure customers like you leave with a smile. Thank you again for taking time to leave this feedback. Have a Wonderful Day!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The video of the inspection was really good and..."

- Darryl

The video of the inspection was really good and professional I got to see the undercarriage of my vehicle and understand the service a lot better thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Darryl, thank you for the great review and the valuable feedback. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shout out to Terry, Parts Manager, who set me up..."

- Jeff

A big shout out to Terry, Parts Manager, who set me up with a beautiful set of Goodyear Wranglers for my F150, and at great price, too! And to Eugene at Quick Lane for his continued "devoted to detail" installation and service. Both guys are a credit to the Phil Long dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry, Parts Manager

Oct 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jeff, Thank you for your business. We will be happy to pass along the kind comments to Terry and Eugene. Please know that should you need anything more we are always happy to assist.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient friendly service that I personally trust...."

- rw16walf

Convenient friendly service that I personally trust. Thank you for helping me with our vehicle maintenance, Robert, Eugene, and staff. I wrote what is in my mind when I go for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Harris

Oct 05, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Out team works hard to deliver the best experience possible to every customer so we are glad you found this to be true during your visit. Thank you for the great review. Take Care!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tires"

- LeeM

The Quick Lane folks (Eugene) was great to work with, they price matched my new Goodyear tires, got the work done quickly. I wanted to buy the tires from Phil Long Ford because of the excellent service I have received over the years. They did not disappoint this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Lee! We are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our Quick Lane! We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Eugene and our Quick Lane team. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene did excellent job getting my vechile serviced in..."

- Thunderbird1

Eugene did excellent job getting my vechile serviced in a timely manner. He kept me informed every step of the way on when it would be done. The tech who worked on F-150 also did an excellent job also. They made recommendations of what the truck my need in the future, he didn’t try to up sell me on things that the truck need yet like other dealers that have worked on my truck . The whole team in the Quick lane did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to let Eugene and the Quick Lane team that they have another happy customer. Thank you again for your great review. Take Care!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- gwt48

all service was completed as planned in the time frame told to me. I always have good, timely service at phil long quick lane, that's why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback We look forward to your next visit.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you..."

- Jamiecamp682.jc

Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you things you don't need even if your women. The service department has been great thru all this coronavirus stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this Awesome feedback. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to your next visit. Take Care!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, in and out in a flash! I appreciated that..."

- RSteele

Great service, in and out in a flash! I appreciated that I wanted to have the oil changed, and that's exactly what happened. No run around, department didn't come back to me with a hundred things that needed my immediate attention. They just changed the oil. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy we were there to assist when you needed us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929