Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Koros.
Eugene Koros
Eugene Koros at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eugene Koros

Senior sales & Marketing Manager

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

I have been in the Auto Sales industry for 6+ years, specializing in all makes and models. I strive to get you the best bang for your buck and to get you into your dream car without stretching your budget.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Eugene Koros

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service"

- EZ_SYMC

Don’t bother with these guys , they have enough customers and won’t return your calls even after you tell them that you are ready to take the car that day. They grew too big and forgot how to treat customers right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Pink

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liar, liar, liar"

- Borissky1

a month ago This place is a freaking joke... called 10am to ask about buying not leasing a 100,000 plus truck.. was told someone will call me at 12pm...3pm no once call so i called this eugene guy answers told me hes on it lol and will call me back in 1 hr.. lol no one called..I called the next day and spoke to eugene again and again I was fed more BS.. called a different leasing company and by the next afternoon i had my blacked out platinum Escalade delivered... guys this place is a joke, it's a social gathering not a business.. plenty other leasing places in SI or BK to do business with..skip these clowns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable treatment! Great no-baloney prices! "

- vpellizzi

I was ready to go directly to Staten Island Honda when several of my neighbors told me to stop first at Xclusive Auto Leasing on Hylan Boulevard. I was greeted by Eugen Koros and proceeded to be treated like a king and having the very best experience in leasing my new car! No hassle, no double talk and no phony charges! The deal took all of ten minutes and the friendly chat took a pleasant hour out of my time! Never again will I purchase or lease a car from a dealer. Xclusive will definitely be my go-to for all my cars. I will definitely recommend Eugene and Xclusive to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- grosatelli

I worked with Gene from Xclusive on a new car for my son. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I received the best price out of the gate and they beat all competitors pricing. Would highly recommend using them for any leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- januarynuzzo

dealing with Xclusive Auto Leasing has been a breeze. Eugene Koros had been and still is, very helpful with all questions and concerns I had. We will be getting more vehicles from him again, we have recommended him to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- JeffP

I have used Steve, mostly, and Eugene, once at Xclusive for 5 leases for myself, 2 for my mother, 1 for my niece, and 5 co-workers. This is the ONLY company that I will deal with. The scenario is this.... You tell them what vehicle you want, the price and extras. He gives you a price....which is better than any dealership that you may have visited. They deliver the vehicle to your home, and you give them a check. Easiest way to deal with the nightmare of leasing, in my case, a new car. HIGHLY recommended!!!! Everybody that I have recommended them to has, in turn, recommended them to others. There is NO downside to using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest leasing experience I have ever had "

- Rob L

Abe and his crew treated me like gold. I told them what I wanted, he showed me my options and actually gave me time to think about it without calling me every day. When I made my decision I went in and the next day I got the call went in and within 10 minutes drove off with it. The numbers that he gave me stayed the same from day 1, there were no games and the deal was amazing. Don't think just go here for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service/Great Price"

- borisk79

Recently picked up my 4th car from Xclusive. Great service, great price. No hassle. The car was delivered to my house with no issues at all. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I leased two cars from Eugene and the overall experience..."

- retroflight

I leased two cars from Eugene and the overall experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Aside from the great prices he was able to offer, he was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. Any questions and concerns I had were addressed in a timely fashion so the entire process was easy and the result rewarding. I would, and often do, recommend Eugene and the Xclusive Auto Leasing dealership in general so it goes without say that in all likelihood the next car I lease will be through Eugene. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have been leasing my cars for about 10 years already..."

- motik2004

I have been leasing my cars for about 10 years already and during this time I worked with different car dealers. At this time, I was dealing with Eugene and this has been my best experience with car leasing. Eugene is very professional and very honest person. The price that I got was exactly the same as we initially discussed (with other dealers you discuss one price and at signing your contract you see totally different numbers). The deal itself was the best and unbeatable. Eugene was also very patient and informative when I had multiple questions for him concerning my lease. He completely took care of all DMV and insurance matters so I did not need to worry about anything. I highly recommend Eugene to everybody who decided to lease a car. Kindness, respect and best price are guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results