Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Pak.
Eugene Pak
Eugene Pak, General Sales Manager, Stockton Honda
5.0

Eugene Pak

General Sales Manager

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Eugene Pak

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys awesome!!!!!"

- Joser

Best experience by far I plan on coming back soon made the buying process easy made me feel relax kind of felt like I new these guys.I hihgly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Benson, ERIK VENTURA , Aaron Lowe

Aug 19, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the awesome survey Jose! We are happy to hear you had the best experience here at our dealership. We try our best to make the process as easy as possible for our customers and to hear you felt relaxed and at ease lets us know we have accomplished that goal! We look forward to seeing your future recommendations. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. Visit us soon. -Management

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making it work. "

- Lesly7797

Needed to get a car since I will be moving and having many issues with other dealers. With the limited window of a budget since i have many debt due to medical & military issues they were able to make it work. Was able to get a new car without feeling strangled (completely) with the monthly bills. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Benson, ERIK VENTURA

Aug 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new car Lesly! We are happy to hear Erik, Michael, and Eugene were able to assist you in getting you in a vehicle that works out perfect for your price point. Thank you for the great survey and enjoy your new car! -Management

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied buyers"

- Jonny

We were very happy with the costumer service they provided. They were very through with everything and provided all the needed information. I strongly recommend it. Erik was very much helpful. Ask for him when you go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new ride Jonny! Glad to hear you are happy and satisfied with your vehicle purchase. We strive to make sure that our customers leave happy and satisfied within our dealership. Erik will be thrilled seeing the survey you have left for him and will look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy the new ride. -Management

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with their helpfulness and friendliness "

- Ginny

Umar,erik, and Eugene pak made it happened and they were very nice. Excellent service, I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Khayam, ERIK VENTURA , Eugene pak

May 25, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Ginny, Thank you for the great survey! Happy to hear you got to work with some of our amazing Honda team. We are definitely lucky to have Umar, Erik, and Eugene as a part of our Honda family. We look forward to seeing your future recommendations come in. Congratulations and enjoy your brand new car. -Management

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New owners of a 2019 Honda Passport SUV"

- DoTi

Had a GREAT buying experience at Stockton Honda today! Everybody here was super courteous and informative. Thank-you Eugene Pak, Brandon Guzman, Greg Norton, Chanthra Ruthsmith and Barbara Smith for a Great buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Guzman, Chantra Ruthsmith , Greg Norton

Apr 19, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Donald and Tina. We are so happy to hear you worked with some of our amazing Honda team. Glad to hear Eugene, Brandon, Greg, and Chantra was able to your car buying experience a great one! Congratulations on your brand new Passport. Come back and visit us soon. -Management

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Bkajumpoff

They were awesome and worked with me to get the payment I was looking for. Good team. Thank you! I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Easterling, ERIK VENTURA, Stephen Inthirath

Feb 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Bkajumpoff, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! We are happy to hear you had the best experience here and worked with some of our amazing sales team. Sounds even better when we are able to get you the payment you were looking for. Thank you for the great survey and come back and visit us soon. -Management

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KeturahHonda

I am a first time Honda owner and I recommend anyone looking for good customer service representative ask for Umar or Eugene P. These guys are truly genuine with a sense of humor and are willing help make every visit valuable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Khayam

Feb 07, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Kenturah, Great to hear we have made a great experience for you on your first Honda. Umar is a great salesman and we are happy to hear our GSM Mr.Pak was able to assist you on your first Honda purchase. Glad you were able to get a few chuckles while being here. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you soon. -Management

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- JERNER

They have an excellent service, all of them are nice and easy to talk to.,we are very glad and thankful for them helping us getting the car we want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

JERNER, thank you so much for the awesome reviews, As management we love to hear the customers are being treated so well. Come back and see us soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda Accord

$32,109

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,510

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,510

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$43,610

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$38,690