About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Pascucci Jr.
Eugene Pascucci Jr
Eugene Pascucci Jr, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Eugene Pascucci Jr

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

My name is Eugene Pascucci, Jr. and I am originally from Yardville, NJ, graduating from Steinert High School in 2000. After high school, I spent 4 years with the United States Marine Corps Reserve as a Motor Transport mechanic and driver. Since 2003, I've been working in a multitude of sales professions, but I've definitely found my calling with automotive sales. Cars have always been something I am passionate about, so it's easy to understand them and be able to explain them to others. If I'm not at work, I'd have to say my hobbies are vacationing, spending time with my dog and girlfriend, and training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu with Team Oliveira in Howell, NJ. My favorite places to visit are Brazil and Costa Rica. After getting to know me first here on Dealer Rater, give me a call or email and schedule an appointment with your Friend in the car business!!!..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Technology, Car Infotainment Systems, Electric/Hybrid knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Eugene Pascucci Jr

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No funny business"

- c18note

Eugene keeps his word and delivers. He didn’t waste my time. We got a deal done quickly. We are very happy with our lease. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations, and thank you for the kind words.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and simple no BS"

- Lopezbjj

Where do I even start eugene really did his all to give me the best price he is the one to go to I purchased a subaru STI and I'm just inlove with that car ! Eugene doesn't play he gets down to business no scams nothing he took really good care of me he is the man !! I will be going to him only and will recommend to my friends and especially my family thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene

May 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, I will certainly share this review with Eugene. We appreciate you taking the time to write it, and we appreciate any and all recommendations!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and relaxed atmosphere "

- Davecar

We had a great experience working with Eugene. We needed a safe car for our daughter and did some research and wanted a Cruze. Pine Belt and Eugene made it very easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

May 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great! Thank you.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- NikkiL

Eugene was hands down the best car sales man I have ever dealt with! He’s wasn’t pushy at all. He was polite, took his time with us to get us to get the best deal that we were comfortable with. I knew what car I wanted and he made it happen!! We will recommend everyone to Eugene and Pine Belt in Lakewood!! Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Seamless Process"

- Tylerspader

Eugene and the rest of the Pinebelt team made my buying experience at Pinebelt Chevrolet the easiest car buying experience I have had. Eugene was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had from start to finish. I planned to spend all day at the dealership but thanks to Eugene I was in and out in under a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Rob Sickel

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thanks so much Tyler for taking the time to write this. I will make sure and share your kind words with Eugene and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience."

- noel

EUGENE was courteous knowledgable and caring. He knows his,Chevy cars and passed this effectively along.. My first Malibu.in many years.. Great experience a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this, congrats on your Malibu, its a great car I am sure you will enjoy!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a very pleasant experience"

- Larry Salvatoriello

Eugene helped me purchase a Suburban. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy. When I needed a question answered on his day off, he responded in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, congrats on your new Suburban!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our second traverse "

- John77

This is our second traverse from pine belt and we couldn’t be happier. Eugene had been our salesmen for both vehicles. When we purchased our first one in 2015 he was great and got us a great deal. After the sale he never forgot about us and always called with either service dates or promotions that’s ere going on. When it was time for a second vehicle we knew right were to go. Purchasing our second vehicle with Eugene was a no brained. We leased a brand traverse and Eugene was excellent. He took quite a long time with us and we were very comfortable knowing we got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Jeff Wickner

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for this. I am so glad you are a repeat customer and we appreciate it so much, congrats on your new Traverse!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene was beyond expectations!."

- Poppy

Eugene was so wonderful to deal with here at Pine Belt!. He really went out of his way to find me the right car. He even fully demonstrated all of the safety systems for me!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Crismma7

Salesman Eugene was top notch. Did everything possible to make our experience awesome ..can't wait to tell our friends about our experience here at pine belt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,217

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,848

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,946