About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Pascucci Jr.
Eugene Pascucci Jr
Eugene Pascucci Jr, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Eugene Pascucci Jr

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

My name is Eugene Pascucci, Jr. and I am originally from Yardville, NJ, graduating from Steinert High School in 2000. After high school, I spent 4 years with the United States Marine Corps Reserve as a Motor Transport mechanic and driver. Since 2003, I've been working in a multitude of sales professions, but I've definitely found my calling with automotive sales. Cars have always been something I am passionate about, so it's easy to understand them and be able to explain them to others. If I'm not at work, I'd have to say my hobbies are vacationing, spending time with my dog and girlfriend, and training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu with Team Oliveira in Howell, NJ. My favorite places to visit are Brazil and Costa Rica. After getting to know me first here on Dealer Rater, give me a call or email and schedule an appointment with your Friend in the car business!!!..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Technology, Car Infotainment Systems, Electric/Hybrid knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Eugene Pascucci Jr

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- czinc21

Made me feel comfortable and didn’t try to get me in something i couldn’t afford. Jeff the finance guru was aces as well. Will be back in the future. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Jeff Wickner

Jan 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tone28

Eugene was a very great salesman within the first five minutes I knew that things were going to run smoothly. very friendly environment Eugene was very patient and upfront about everything as well as providing great advice for future car purchases. Would definitely make another purchase from here in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buy at pinebelt Chevy!"

- GNX126

This is our third Chevy from pinebelt! The only place that we will buy from! Super friendly and absolutely no pressure salesman! They go above and beyond to make the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Buddy11

Eugene was extremely helpful. He found the perfect car for me. He made my car buying experience a great one. I would definitely recommend him if looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown

Jan 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Rick.M

I drove a little over three hours to purchase my vehicle. I found the vehicle on Cars.com. I made an appointment prior to my visit and even showed up a little late. I was promptly met by a sales rep by the name of Eugene. Eugene was educated on the vehicle I was interested in and was able to provide accurate information to all my questions. We went on a test drive and then reviewed pricing / trade in after. What I appreciated was there was no nonsense that you typically deal with. They respected the fact that I was obviously interested in the vehicle if I drove three hours. The vehicle was priced at an aggressive price, next was trade. When agreeing on a trade value the dealership was very fair and did not wast a lot of my time back and forth. Eugene was great to work with. Very respectful, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest. He has kept his word on agreements that were made as part of the deal. I look forward to working with Eugene and Pine Belt on future deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Music to our ears! Eugene will be so happy to read your feedback. Thank you for you business and enjoy your new car!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SportLarry1954

From the time I came in to buy a car which I wasn't even sure I was going to buy a car till the time I left it was the easiest fastest experience I've ever had. No high pressure sales! Eugene was the best car salesman I have ever had!An experience I would highly recommend Eugene to anyone who is looking to buy a new car or used car he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Dennis

Great sales team. Eugene did a great job getting us the car and truck we wanted. We love our Silverado and Traverse. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super salesman"

- Arthur Sanford Iii

My family has been buying cars from pine belt since 1976. Our last two cars, Eugene was our salesman. I am so glad he walked up to me that first day. He works hard for you, but doesn't stop at the sale, staying in touch, making sure you are satisfied. I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you for your kind words!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- angelo 7

Eugene was very friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He was helpful with the type of vehicle we were interested in. He is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michelle Scordo

We have leased several cars and my husband has bought a few trucks for his company. Our salesman Eugene Pascucci has always gone above and beyond for us. I? now consider him a friend and not just a salesman. The whole company has always went above and beyond to meet our needs. Highly recommend Pine Belt Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Music to our ears! Thank you for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,850

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,917

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,670