About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Pascucci Jr.
Eugene Pascucci Jr
Eugene Pascucci Jr, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Eugene Pascucci Jr

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

My name is Eugene Pascucci, Jr. and I am originally from Yardville, NJ, graduating from Steinert High School in 2000. After high school, I spent 4 years with the United States Marine Corps Reserve as a Motor Transport mechanic and driver. Since 2003, I've been working in a multitude of sales professions, but I've definitely found my calling with automotive sales. Cars have always been something I am passionate about, so it's easy to understand them and be able to explain them to others. If I'm not at work, I'd have to say my hobbies are vacationing, spending time with my dog and girlfriend, and training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu with Team Oliveira in Howell, NJ. My favorite places to visit are Brazil and Costa Rica. After getting to know me first here on Dealer Rater, give me a call or email and schedule an appointment with your Friend in the car business!!!..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Technology, Car Infotainment Systems, Electric/Hybrid knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Eugene Pascucci Jr

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Rick.M

I drove a little over three hours to purchase my vehicle. I found the vehicle on Cars.com. I made an appointment prior to my visit and even showed up a little late. I was promptly met by a sales rep by the name of Eugene. Eugene was educated on the vehicle I was interested in and was able to provide accurate information to all my questions. We went on a test drive and then reviewed pricing / trade in after. What I appreciated was there was no nonsense that you typically deal with. They respected the fact that I was obviously interested in the vehicle if I drove three hours. The vehicle was priced at an aggressive price, next was trade. When agreeing on a trade value the dealership was very fair and did not wast a lot of my time back and forth. Eugene was great to work with. Very respectful, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest. He has kept his word on agreements that were made as part of the deal. I look forward to working with Eugene and Pine Belt on future deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SportLarry1954

From the time I came in to buy a car which I wasn't even sure I was going to buy a car till the time I left it was the easiest fastest experience I've ever had. No high pressure sales! Eugene was the best car salesman I have ever had!An experience I would highly recommend Eugene to anyone who is looking to buy a new car or used car he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Dennis

Great sales team. Eugene did a great job getting us the car and truck we wanted. We love our Silverado and Traverse. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super salesman"

- Arthur Sanford Iii

My family has been buying cars from pine belt since 1976. Our last two cars, Eugene was our salesman. I am so glad he walked up to me that first day. He works hard for you, but doesn't stop at the sale, staying in touch, making sure you are satisfied. I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you for your kind words!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- angelo 7

Eugene was very friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He was helpful with the type of vehicle we were interested in. He is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michelle Scordo

We have leased several cars and my husband has bought a few trucks for his company. Our salesman Eugene Pascucci has always gone above and beyond for us. I? now consider him a friend and not just a salesman. The whole company has always went above and beyond to meet our needs. Highly recommend Pine Belt Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Music to our ears! Thank you for your feedback.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TomD

Contacted Eugene and told him what we were looking for. He got us the info quickly and was very upfront with everything. This made the deal so much easier to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear, I will make sure Eugene sees this, we appreciate it!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership ever "

- Adriana123

This was my first time at a dealership and everyone was so helpful and patient! I changed my mind about which car i was truly interested in and they took their time to assist me. I also came from and hour and a half away definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Brian Brown

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much I am so glad it ended up being worth it!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!!"

- Bellinissima

Amazing experience.....including a first experience for my Daughter!!!!! Highly recommended...nothing like a typical experience at a car dealership....staff went above an beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Brian Brown

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Shu

Eugene and David made me feel comfortable and appreciated. They worked to get me in a nice car at a price I could afford. It was a very pleasant experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bizzigotti

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

I am so glad they made you feel comfortable. Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,248

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944