About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Driscoll.
Evan Driscoll
Evan Driscoll, Sales Manager, Schomp MINI
4.6

Evan Driscoll

Sales Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I joined the Schomp organization in June of 2016 after leaving a career in law enforcement. I was born and raised in Highlands Ranch when it was mostly dirt fields. After attending the University of Colorado, I graduated from Arapahoe Community College with a degree in criminal justice. I worked as a Police Officer for the Steamboat Springs Police Department for three years before I transferred to the Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office. I am incredibly honored to be a part of this company. I started as a client advisor at Honda, then I moved to the training team where I helped train the new client advisors, and now I've found my new home at Mini as a Sales Manager.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Evan Driscoll

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations!"

- Janiedawg

My visit was to assess the service department for a planned purchase from another dealership. Not only did Schomp offer more for my current vehicle, I was able to obtain a newer/bettter vehicle for the same planned expenditure! I LOVE my new car and look forward to being a part of the Schomp Mini family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Stanley

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Broken Mini and Lost my Shirt"

- mhelmsdenver

Bought a 2015 countryman s for my wife. Immediately had a weird vibration and grinding noises on the highway. Took in for service and was twice told everything was OK. Finally on a drive with a mechanic the vibration and noise were too much to deny, the compressor acted up and the engine stalled. I was told I could have them try to fix it a third time or just return the broken car. All of this in just three weeks. I returned the car having been told I would not lose any money. I even tried to buy another car on the lot but management a Schomp Mini acted less than honorably. Refused to buy back their bum car for what I paid, as promised, and stiffed me for $2,292! Huge disappointment and completely preventable if you just do the right thing. It is easy to tell a customer, will take care of you and really care you are treated well. Words and promises really do have value. At Schomp Mini promises sell for $2,292. Sorry this, sorry that, maybe we could have fixed the bum car a third or fourth or fifth try. Plain and simple Schomp Mini sold me a broken car, promised to make it right then backtracked and stole $2,292 from me. It is a real shame. How can anyone have confidence buying here?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!"

- CLou317

I have been looking at Mini Coopers for awhile, and had test driven one at another dealership. We came to Schomp because they had the largest selection and fair prices, and I am really happy that we did. As soon as we walked in, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was relaxed and fun and our salesperson, Anne, was awesome. She listened to what we wanted and did everything possible to get me into the car I wanted. I love my new car, and I would highly recommend Schomp Mini to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti, Blakely Harman

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Kind"

- Jared

After an unfortunate automobile accident (that was not my fault) left me without a car the staff at Schomp MINI provided a quick and kind response to purchasing a vehicle. They graciously offered a 24 hour test drive of the MINI which was a welcome relief after losing a vehicle just days before. Anne was considerate of the demands of my schedule as a single parent and worked around my availability to complete the sale of our Countryman. The overall experience of finding and buying a MINI was better than I could have ever hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lazarus is the reason I bought from Ralph Schomp Mini"

- MiniCustomer80233

I came into this braced to be treated like a bank account and like a girl. I also came in with a website build and a very customized idea of what I wanted, which the site led me to believe I could have. Rhat tuened out not to be the case, entirely, because Mini now will not add or remove features from packages. There is disclaimer of sorts, but it basically promises that buyers can have anything they want, and that is not true. Lazarus Comstock, from minute One, treated me with respect and value and worked really hard to get me as close to exactly what I wanted as he possibly could without jacking up the cost. This includes going up the Mini chain to address some pretty glaring inconsistencies between what's offered on the build website and what's actually possible, now that the build possibilities are narrower an more expensive than what is reflected. Had it not been for Lazarus, I would have taken my business to someone besides Mini. He and Evan did a great job for me and got me all the features I wanted, with a few things I didn't since Mini won't honor their current website options, at a good price. I placed my order today and am very excited to get my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazarus Comstock

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- rickm

I initially worked with Jeremy when I found a car I liked on Cars.Com. Jeremy was very helpful in sending extra photos/videos of the vehicle I was interested in and even went so far on getting me a rough estimate on my trade in. After working with Jeremy I went into the dealership and worked with Nick. Nick was professional, easy going, and not the typical pushy car salesman which made my purchase a whole lot easier. Overall great experience and would purchase from Schomp again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus, Jeremy Smith

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great EXPERIENCE Great COMMUNICATION!"

- JVidz

Seriously, I've personally bought and sold or traded in over 20 cars since 1990, and working with Austin and Evan was the best experience I've ever had. Dealers and sales people should enroll in the School of Schomp MINI to learn from these guys. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Murphy

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Divine Intervention!!"

- DebM

I had been trying to decide what car to buy that could replace my 20+ years in my Jeep. Would it be another Jeep, a Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen, Nissan, Lexus, etc.? Oh my goodness! Even though the cars I looked at were all good cars, I just couldn't get excited about owning any of them. I believe it was divine intervention that led me to Austin at Schomp MINI. Austin helped me find that special car, and because he was knowledgeable, professional, kind, upbeat and fun during this whole process, closed the deal in a short amount of time so that I could drive off in my new car. It has been a pleasure working with Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Murphy

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polished and professional "

- ShellsBells

Everyone at Schomp Mini is professional, courteous, and inviting. The car buying experience was very organized and seamless. They stand by their commitments on all levels, in particular, post purchase. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Attenrive"

- ECHOTHUNDER00

Absolutely recommend this place and Jason S. They were patient and accommodating. Professional and courteous. The answered every question happily and made me feel secure in the purchase I was making. I could not have asked for a better buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schmierer

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030