Evan Klerner
Evan Klerner at ODaniel Porsche Audi

Evan Klerner

Sales

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
14 Reviews

Hello! My name is Evan Klerner. I was born right here in Fort Wayne and I have lived here almost 30 years. I attended IPFW and I came to work for Audi Porsche Fort Wayne in April 2022. because of their values and principles. I have a girlfriend, Kristin and we've been together 6 years! We also have 2 dogs and 1 cat. In my free time I enjoy playing poker and video games on the PC I built. I pride myself in my honesty and integrity as well as making sure everything I say will happen.

14 Reviews of Evan Klerner

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan and team were very easy to work with and overall it was a easy experience. Would do business with them on another vehicle purchase More

by Andrew D
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Coltyn Fish

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2014 A8L tdi from ODaniel 3. 5 years ago unseen. The car was in perfect shape and the sales rep was polite, courteous and diligent. That rep is no longer w/ the organization, this More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Evan and Colton were amazing and make the process seamless. More

by crwinright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coltyn Fish

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was friendly and polite! Personable and professional. Which is very appreciated. I would highly recommend working with Evan at Porche. More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan provided a first rate automobile sales, and support service and I would highly recommend working with him when buying a car. In the internet age where this process can seem highly transactional, Evan More

by Out of state buyer from OR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was very polite and professional. I deeply appreciated his attention to detail and his flexibility. My family has purchased and continue to service five vehicles from O'Daniel Audi Po More

by Harrison Wesner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic employee! Willingness to work with buyer. Took several of his cards to share with my clients! His manners are impeccable and he is a very respectful young m More

by Murphee007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Evan and everyone else who helped on the sale and the information! Thank you so much!! My son and I will enjoy this very much! More

by Cstage0606
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan did a great job and made sure the purchase went very well. I recommend him highly. More

by Fdcapt442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Klerner was absolutely awesome. Top notch communication during the entire process, never left me feeling like I was in the dark and was prompt and attentive. I had quite a few speci More

by Michael Oh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,815
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $81,830
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,835
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $85,038
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $90,025
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD